MJ Habada
MJ Habada at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

MJ Habada

Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Your car buying experience has never been easier! There is never a time where you will feel pressured with us and we have been training hard to make sure of that. Being in the car business for 5 years now, the focus of our work consists on creating the best buying experience for you and your friends and family. I started selling vehicles in Bergstrom Chevrolet of Middleton, WI. Now I am at Nimnicht Chevrolet of Jacksonville. My home towns are Alajuela, Costa Rica and Sauk City, WI. I am a father, fiancé, and love to spend time with my two cats, Wolfie and Salem. I enjoy hobbies a lot. I have played guitar for 20 plus years and just picked up the bass to play Funk and other groovy music. I enjoy building Gundam kits, playing Elden Ring, Ark Survival and other videogames. I also enjoy investing in LEGO. My favorite car is the Ford GT, not the Mustang, just GT. Yellow with black stripes.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of MJ Habada

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience purchasing my new Tahoe! MJ was wonderful with his knowledge ,patience and made the process seamless!!! I would 100% recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet Casset and go see MJ!! More

by lauren_logiovane
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle. Very attentive to our needs and wants. We look forward to working with them in future purchases. More

by Mjhabada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Mike. He knew how to help me find what I needed and did it with style. I had a lot of fun with him. More

by Arie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Este vendedor es excelente! ! Muy simpático y brinda mucha seguridad por su gran conocimiento del negocio. El sabe cómo ayudar y encontrar lo que el cliente necesita. Mike es mu More

by zelmi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Estamos dedicados a brindar un servicio al cliente de calidad en todas las áreas de nuestro concesionario. ¡Gracias por tomar el tiempo de notar esos esfuerzos y por dejar una evaluacion tan increíble! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente vendedor lo felicito ! ! Muchas gracias Recomendado,estoy feliz de la compra de mi vehiculo chevrolet More

by hanssantillanassd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Estamos dedicados a brindar un servicio al cliente de calidad en todas las áreas de nuestro concesionario. ¡Gracias por tomar el tiempo de notar esos esfuerzos y por dejar una evaluacion tan increíble! Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice young mans. He make a experience very nice for me. I will buys many car from nice young mans if he keep treat me nice. More

by Trevy Chax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire

Aug 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was excellent, this guy Michael Jhon Habada Give me a 5 stars atention, very kind More

by Maucastro204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Maucastro204 responded

Michael Jhon thanks, i love his energy , very kind and in apréciate my time with him and his moustache

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Car from you guys and the attention was great! Thanks Mike who really adviced me in the process. More

by andrescuatro14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

andrescuatro14, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Mike's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is an amazing blessed man. His carisma goes to the roof and has a powerful moustache. We enjoyed his time. More

by Mario
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a great man, he was very nice to me and really helped me with everything I needed. More

by ravendanop410
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

ravendanop410, Mike is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $37,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
FWD