About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Macy Smith.
Macy Smith
Macy Smith, BDC Agent, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Macy Smith

BDC Agent

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Macy Smith

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Truck I have ever owned in my lifetime."

- Bruce Replogle

I bought a new Truck in 2011 from Toyota of Cleveland. It was a great experience for me to have compared to all of the other Truck and Car buying experiences that I have ever had. I found the Truck that I wanted and I made a call to the Dealership and the next thing I know I was driving to Toyota of Cleveland. So the other day I decided that I wanted to purchase a new Truck. So I called Toyota of Cleveland and talked to a man there and it only took a couple of phone calls to get the price that I wanted for my Truck and seal the deal. This was on a Saturday. I drove to the Dealership on Thursday and traded in my 2011 Toyota Tundra for a new 2018 Toyota Tundra. Everyone at the Dealership there was so nice and friendly to me. I spoke with several of the people that worked there. Most all of them came up to me and started the conversation. It was like I already knew them. The fact that I drove 280 miles one way just to get there did not bother me at all. What was important to me was that all of those people there did not know that I drove 280 miles one way just to get to their Dealership. So I was getting treated just like everyone else that comes in the doors there. If you are looking for a Truck or Car buying experience like none of the other car buying experiences you have ever had, you need to drive to Toyota of Cleveland. I will not ever buy another vehicle from anywhere else. Toyota of Cleveland will always get my business. Don't just take my word for it, experience it for yourself and then you see just what I am talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"left feeling that both sides felt good about the deal!"

- corollabought

The first time I have left a dealership and didn't have any regrets. Classy people every step of the way, from sales to financing. Taylor was very personable and never pushy. Shane was very helpful and nice. Tyler in financing was a real professional. Compared to other places I have dealt with Toyota of Cleveland is the very BEST! I would recommend to anyone that is thinking about purchasing a vehicle to go by and talk to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Alton, Shane DeFoor

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant, helpful salesman, thorough car buying experience."

- Go Vols 2018

Happy with my truck buying experience. Helpful, knowledgeable salesman, I have recommend this dealership to others. Salesman helped to explain the (many) electronics of these new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large Selection, treated us like VIP's! "

- RamJeepTUNDRA

After deciding I was ready for a new truck (specifically a Tundra), I searched inventory of local dealerships, even as far as Murfreesboro and Nashville (all dealerships I have done business with in the past). TOC had a couple of trucks which peaked my interest and after making initial contact via email, I was connected with Macy Smith who provided me with the detailed spec sheets on each vehicle in a matter of minutes. Once I made arrangements to visit dealership, my wife and I were the most important people there. Not only being shown various vehicles with different options, but making sure we were comfortable, had something to drink and answering any/all questions we had. Even down to financing.... ended up saving us $1000 (after deal was finalized) by switching to a different finance option. Top notch dealership... Without customers, they would not have a business. They made sure we were treated right. Future Toyota needs, they will be our first (and most likely, only stop).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came for the Service, stayed for a Purchase"

- Toad Haven Farm

We had discovered Toyota of Cleveland's Service department is the Best after an Angie's List recommendation. So when we needed to trade toward a 4Runner, we turned to Toyota of Cleveland again. Macy Smith and Bridget Shadgett were very helpful fielding questions over the internet as we did early research. Stockton Coffey took us on a test drive and shepherded our purchase to completion. Mike Covington worked hard to give us a really good deal on the Nissan Murano we traded in, and Stockton was thorough on all the details and was also an encyclopedia of 4Runner information. Jonathan Shattuck pulled our paperwork together and helped us with warranty and other coverages. They have a terrific team here; it is our go-to dealership for Service on our 2007 Tacoma, so we knew it was a good business to work with. We are really happy that were able to find a great deal at Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander "

- Twflash15/

Mason did a awesome job helping us and answering our questions. He didn't pressure us in the sales. I highly recommend Toyota of Cleveland to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Mason Pittman

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying new RAV4 "

- MirandaB

After shopping around for a new small SUV, Toyota of Cleveland sales and staff far outshined all the others in responsiveness and ease to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Don Roberts, Shaq Daniel , Mike Covington

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Customer

From the time we spoke on the phone with Macy, and then at the dealership with Neftaly, Tyler and Monte, we felt like we were dealing with friends. The staff answered all our questions and concerns, and we didn't feel rushed through the buying process. We are well pleased with our new Camry and Tacoma, and are very happy to have a dealership like this so close to home. When the time comes to buy again we will be back. We highly recommend TOC not only for your next vehicle purchase, but their great service dept as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535