Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Cleveland

McDonald, TN

5.0
3,283 Reviews
Toyota of Cleveland looks forward to serving you! Toyota of Cleveland is the proud recipient of Toyota's top honor: 2019 Toyota Dealer President's Award. We are also your 2018, 2019, and 2020 Tennessee Toyota DealerRater Dealer of the Year! Toyota of Cleveland offers the following models: New Toyota, Certified Toyota, and a large selection of Pre-owned vehicles. We offer Full Transparency Purchasing Experience. Our Toyota of Cleveland staff is knowledgeable and friendly with years of experience! Call 423-664-9715 to schedule your VIP appointment!

3560 Village North Blvd SW

McDonald, TN

37353

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,283 reviews

August 02, 2021

"This dealership was amazing today. We arrived to be..."

- Anita Henderson

This dealership was amazing today. We arrived to be helped by Matthew Frady immediately with the truck we were looking for. He helped us with all of our questions along with Tyler. Once we got to the business office Justice was so knowledgeable with answers to all our questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Best customer service! 3rd car we’ve bought from this..."

- tammybrooks1977

Best customer service! 3rd car we’ve bought from this dealership. We loved working with Jason! He genuinely cares for his customers and is honestly the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Had the pleasure of working with Jason Keith on our..."

- Eric&Tammy Brooks

Had the pleasure of working with Jason Keith on our camary xse lease and Jason Keith/Nathan Ross on my tundra purchase in the same day. Last day of the month and a very busy time to buy a car,much less 2. We were treated like we were a member of they’re family by everyone there. This was our 3rd and 4th purchase from toyota of Cleveland and will definitely be back in a few years. Always recommend them for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2021

"Very pleased with the hospitality and friendliness we..."

- shelly121290

Very pleased with the hospitality and friendliness we were given. They treated us like family and not just a customer. Would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from Toyota of Cleveland. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2021

"We have purchased 3 vehicles from Toyota of Cleveland...."

- e_angells

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Toyota of Cleveland. Greg Bain is our go to salesman before and after the sale. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"We have purchased 5 vehicles from Toyota of Cleveland so..."

- Bruce

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Toyota of Cleveland so far. Stockton Coffey and Tyler Ratledge always take Excellent care of us. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Rod is awesome. You need more salesman like Rod. He's..."

- Barbara Stiles

Rod is awesome. You need more salesman like Rod. He's very friendly and outgoing and will help you on any way he can. We will deal with him whenever we're ready to trade our car again. Thanks all the management team, Mike and Tyler for making all this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"All the staff was friendly, helpful, and most..."

- Lisa B.

All the staff was friendly, helpful, and most importantly, not pushy! Everyone we encountered made us feel comfortable. We loved working with LaRissa, Tyler, and Justice to purchase our car! It was the most relaxed and pleasant car purchase I’ve ever had! The dealership also has a great energy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"They did great so far. Got the best deal around. Ezequiel..."

- rugerfanlones

They did great so far. Got the best deal around. Ezequiel Jesurum was great to work with. The whole team was good with no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"They were very professional and respectful, and they made..."

- amf

They were very professional and respectful, and they made buying a car an easy process. They also explained everything in detail and walked me through my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,283 results