About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane DeFoor.
Shane DeFoor
Shane DeFoor, Sales Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Shane DeFoor

Sales Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Shane DeFoor

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rds

Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. That was the second vehicle my family and I have purchased from this dealership and we always feel like we’re treated great. I am actually driving my fourth Tacoma and I love it with that said this is the best service department I’ve ever dealt with. My first three Tacoma’s were purchased from individuals. At any time I have a question or a problem there always willing to help. We look forward to having some fun in the 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life. "

- Tristankain615

I really cannot day enough good things about the staff at Toyota Of Cleveland. I don’t live in the area but made a two hour commute to purchase my new car. Justin, the General Sales Manager was wonderful, helpful, diligent, and mindful of my time and was able to pull my entire deal together. Mason, the sales associate was great. He greeted me right away by name, and finished up the process, plus he really knew his toyota’s, he answered every question I had without hesitation. The dreaded part I hate is heading into finance, when I feel like high pressure tactics are used, nope not here. Alfred went through everything reviewed my options and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. Thanks to the entire team I worked with, you guys rock and when I’m ready again I’ll make the commute once again to Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Truck I have ever owned in my lifetime."

- Bruce Replogle

I bought a new Truck in 2011 from Toyota of Cleveland. It was a great experience for me to have compared to all of the other Truck and Car buying experiences that I have ever had. I found the Truck that I wanted and I made a call to the Dealership and the next thing I know I was driving to Toyota of Cleveland. So the other day I decided that I wanted to purchase a new Truck. So I called Toyota of Cleveland and talked to a man there and it only took a couple of phone calls to get the price that I wanted for my Truck and seal the deal. This was on a Saturday. I drove to the Dealership on Thursday and traded in my 2011 Toyota Tundra for a new 2018 Toyota Tundra. Everyone at the Dealership there was so nice and friendly to me. I spoke with several of the people that worked there. Most all of them came up to me and started the conversation. It was like I already knew them. The fact that I drove 280 miles one way just to get there did not bother me at all. What was important to me was that all of those people there did not know that I drove 280 miles one way just to get to their Dealership. So I was getting treated just like everyone else that comes in the doors there. If you are looking for a Truck or Car buying experience like none of the other car buying experiences you have ever had, you need to drive to Toyota of Cleveland. I will not ever buy another vehicle from anywhere else. Toyota of Cleveland will always get my business. Don't just take my word for it, experience it for yourself and then you see just what I am talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ford Mustang"

- lsumanda1991

This was the absolute best dealership I have EVER been to! Everyone there is so nice and friendly! They truly went above and beyond to help me get the best monthly payment on my Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended!"

- ToyotaBuyer

Excellent service from start to finish! Everyone was so knowledgeable, patient, kind, and worked really hard to meet my needs! This was not my first purchase from Toyota of Cleveland and definitely won’t be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte' Burney, Jonathan Shattuck, Zane Abdullah , Rick Bowers, Brad Cobb

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Angelas4runner

I had a great experience at Toyota of Cleveland! The staff was very helpful and nice. They answered all my questions and concerns. I appreciate all of their help. I would recommend Toyota of Cleveland to anyone shopping for their next Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Taylor Alton

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review about my new car"

- Catarros2

I’m very happy with my new car! Everyone liked it. Tim did a great job Toyota of Cleveland is my favorite dealer Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Joey Abdullah, Tim Tanos , James Fulton

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Everton

My trade in was decent appraised. Tim and Joey were friendly and supportive during and after the deal. This is the third time i do business with Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Joey Abdullah, Tim Tanos , James Fulton

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"left feeling that both sides felt good about the deal!"

- corollabought

The first time I have left a dealership and didn't have any regrets. Classy people every step of the way, from sales to financing. Taylor was very personable and never pushy. Shane was very helpful and nice. Tyler in financing was a real professional. Compared to other places I have dealt with Toyota of Cleveland is the very BEST! I would recommend to anyone that is thinking about purchasing a vehicle to go by and talk to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Alton, Macy Smith

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly people"

- Clyde Magnum

No pressure sales. Gave us time to go away and think about our purchase. Everybody was friendly and understanding. We told them what we wanted and they helped us find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Shaq Daniel

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535