About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane DeFoor.
Shane DeFoor
Shane DeFoor, Sales Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Shane DeFoor

Sales Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Shane DeFoor

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- RHA

Went in on Monday and left the following Monday with. New 4Runner. The price was competitive and the sales team was very gracious and willing to whatever they needed to get the deal closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mapp

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service! "

- Kourtnibre123

Go to Toyota of Cleveland if you want great, fast customer service. I have never been in and out of a dealership and been more pleased. Thanks Zane, Shane, and Alfred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Zane Abdullah

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a certified vehicle"

- pamafriends

We found and purchased a certified vehicle. Our salesman, Derrick Urban, was attentive and explained everything directly. Everyone we came in contact with were very courteous and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase of my 2018 Rav4"

- Dsargent

I have rated Toyota of Cleveland 5 stars because salesman Mason Pittman, sales manager Mike Covington, finance manager Alfred Polk aanndd everyone involved the were FANTASTIC at helping me obtain exactly what I was looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- D: S & K

This was the absolute best car buying experience we have ever had. Our salesperson, Taylor Alton was amazing, he was so knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He made sure we had ALL our questions answered for our decision making. We decided within the hour and had it written all up shortly after that. Everyone, we came in contact with was awesome. As corny as this may sound, though it's the absolute truth, it felt like we had new friends when we left there. It will be a pleasure to go back and get our servicing done!! What a Pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Taylor Alton

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BetterThenCaptian "

- Raymomd123

You guys did an excellent job in getting us the right deal that we were hoping for. Matt was excellent in answering our questions and helping us program hour phone to the vehicle. What attractive us the most was the rebate discount and the Black Friday purchase giveaway. Capital Toyota in Chattanooga don’t have many incentive for you to come out and purchased a vehicle to make you feel like you are getting a good deal. Overall great experience with you guys thanks again. Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. I am not as good as I want to Be But thanks to God. I am so much better than I used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Margo

Shaq was wonderful letting me test drive several vehicles then found exactly what I asked for at a different dealership and had the car delivered to Cleveland and the service department will be adding a towing package for me. I have driven Toyotas for 15 years and have always used this dealership for all my maintenance and routine service. Great service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rds

Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. That was the second vehicle my family and I have purchased from this dealership and we always feel like we’re treated great. I am actually driving my fourth Tacoma and I love it with that said this is the best service department I’ve ever dealt with. My first three Tacoma’s were purchased from individuals. At any time I have a question or a problem there always willing to help. We look forward to having some fun in the 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life. "

- Tristankain615

I really cannot day enough good things about the staff at Toyota Of Cleveland. I don’t live in the area but made a two hour commute to purchase my new car. Justin, the General Sales Manager was wonderful, helpful, diligent, and mindful of my time and was able to pull my entire deal together. Mason, the sales associate was great. He greeted me right away by name, and finished up the process, plus he really knew his toyota’s, he answered every question I had without hesitation. The dreaded part I hate is heading into finance, when I feel like high pressure tactics are used, nope not here. Alfred went through everything reviewed my options and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. Thanks to the entire team I worked with, you guys rock and when I’m ready again I’ll make the commute once again to Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Truck I have ever owned in my lifetime."

- Bruce Replogle

I bought a new Truck in 2011 from Toyota of Cleveland. It was a great experience for me to have compared to all of the other Truck and Car buying experiences that I have ever had. I found the Truck that I wanted and I made a call to the Dealership and the next thing I know I was driving to Toyota of Cleveland. So the other day I decided that I wanted to purchase a new Truck. So I called Toyota of Cleveland and talked to a man there and it only took a couple of phone calls to get the price that I wanted for my Truck and seal the deal. This was on a Saturday. I drove to the Dealership on Thursday and traded in my 2011 Toyota Tundra for a new 2018 Toyota Tundra. Everyone at the Dealership there was so nice and friendly to me. I spoke with several of the people that worked there. Most all of them came up to me and started the conversation. It was like I already knew them. The fact that I drove 280 miles one way just to get there did not bother me at all. What was important to me was that all of those people there did not know that I drove 280 miles one way just to get to their Dealership. So I was getting treated just like everyone else that comes in the doors there. If you are looking for a Truck or Car buying experience like none of the other car buying experiences you have ever had, you need to drive to Toyota of Cleveland. I will not ever buy another vehicle from anywhere else. Toyota of Cleveland will always get my business. Don't just take my word for it, experience it for yourself and then you see just what I am talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,621

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,191

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,914

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,263

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,461

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,142

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,284

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,461