About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane DeFoor.
Shane DeFoor
Shane DeFoor, Sales Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Shane DeFoor

Sales Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Shane DeFoor

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly people"

- Clyde Magnum

No pressure sales. Gave us time to go away and think about our purchase. Everybody was friendly and understanding. We told them what we wanted and they helped us find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Shaq Daniel

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Roscoe54

Looking for a 2018 Tacoma TRD Off Road. I was really just looking around to see what was available and to see if I wanted to trade my truck in or just wait and sell it myself and come back later. After working with the sales associate (very nice guy) and talking with some of the other staff (all pleasant), and of course, after some negotiation (not pushy), I decided to trade in. I'm now the proud owner of a brand new 2018 Tacoma TRD Off Road 4x4. I've purchased many cars in my time on this planet, and I've got to say that this was one of the best, easiest transactions ever. Looking for a new vehicle?? Go see these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Juan Carlos Lopez

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease tacoma sport"

- Toyota tacoma

Is my first truck and, I enjoy the car, I’m so happy with my decision to get it. Thanks toyota for more one car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Tim Tanos

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 4Runner"

- Boughtit2018

I was treated with respect as well as my Mother who came with me . I felt I was well informed of the deal that was offered and negotiated which enabled me to make decisions and ultimately buy the 4Runner. I bought the car I traded in here at this dearship and has been a good car , so I came back to Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Matt Mapp

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely satisfactory!"

- andrew99

Our visit was by far the most comfortable of any dealership I have worked with. The service was great and our saleswoman was dedicated to making sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely visit again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Cindy McMichen

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and highly recommend!!!"

- Jayh38

On July 31st I traded in my car and purchased a used Tacoma. Matt M and Shane D kept me updated on the progress of the service on the truck and Matt even came in on his day off to let me look at, test drive, etc and eventually purchase the truck. Justin and Tyler did a great job getting all the financial stuff taken care of smoothly and quickly. Will definitely be back to check here 1st for any future possible purchase. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- autumn123

The sales staff were very helpful and knowledgeable, a great buying experience! Taylor was very friendly and he knew all about the make and model of the car. Shane was very helpful with getting the price we needed to pay, and Tyler was great at his job, very efficient. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Taylor Alton

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

- eclipse119

My wife and I went in to look at a Nissan Juke that we saw online. As soon as we walked in the door, the staff was immediately attentive and friendly. We explained why we were there and, within minutes, they had the car brought into the bay for us to inspect; which was great since it was raining pretty heavily. The sales consultant, Taylor Alton, is a charismatic, friendly gentleman that led us through the entire process without being a bit pushy. Taylor was so thorough that we hardly had to ask any questions pertaining to the vehicle. When it came time to talk to the finance manager, we had the pleasure of dealing with Tyler Ratledge whom is a very professional and friendly gentleman. He took his time to make sure that any questions, that we asked, were thoroughly answered. He even helped us find a lower interest rate than we had anticipated when we arrived! All said and done, these 2 guys made the entire experience quick and painless and I highly recommend both of them! We got to meet other staff members during the process and, while not dealing directly with them, I can tell you that the entire staff is friendly! I won't hesitate to return in the future. Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Taylor Alton

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfying Experience"

- 372466

Worked closely with Taylor, Cindy & Shane to find exactly what we were looking for. Answered all our questions and eliminated all the issues. Got what we wanted at a price we were willing to pay. Alfred provided the finishing touch by his thoroughness with all the legal & financial details. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Cleveland, the no pressure, no nonsense dealership"

- AlexDuke

ToC was a great dealership to work with, I have always avoided large dealerships due to the high pressure, sales gimmick style of business. They force you into things you don’t want, and services you don’t need. I went because a good friend of mine highly recommended certain individuals there and hasn’t bought many vehicles from them. I will happily be back, dealing with Stockton, Shane, Joey and Alfred was a breeze. Had I not been so picky and driven several different options we would’ve been in and out. The atmosphere is great, very family friendly, snacks and drinks for yourself and the family while you go through the process. It was definitely a pleasure and we will be back. Only downfall, you have to ring the bell before you get the keys. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,599