Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mahaman Kolo.
Mahaman Kolo
Mahaman Kolo at Criswell Honda
5.0

Mahaman Kolo

Finance Manager mkolo@criswellauto.com

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Honda Finance Manager (301) 637-3592 mkolo@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Mahaman Kolo

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure, Fair Price, No Surprises"

- Furtz

Not a “frequent” car buyer. Did my research when looking to retire our 2001 Honda Odyssey. Got internet quotes from a number of local Honda dealers. Natasha provided a quick, lowest/competitive quote for the exact model of CR-V we wanted. Natasha was professional, personable, knowledgeable, thorough and patient. Car technology has changed a lot since we last bought our 2009 Accord. She clearly “demoed” key features of the CR-V. She patiently walked us thru entire process; answering all our questions. In the end, we decided to buy the CR-V. Natasha explained current competitive financing options and turned us over to Mahaman to finalize the purchase/registration/finance process. He presented possible add-ons/accessories to consider; without any pressure to buy. When leaving, Natasha took the time to set up a number of key features/settings to “personalize” the CR-V for us. Entire process was a smooth, no pressure experience. There were no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Parsard

Aug 30, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell for your new Honda! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share these positive details about your recent car buying event. It is our goal to offer an exceptional visit to our dealership, and we are happy to see that you were so pleased with the first-class customer service you received while working with Natasha and Mahaman throughout the purchasing process. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other questions about the awesome features of your CR-V.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- EMG

Dominique made this so easy without putting pressure on us to buy. Nothing seemed too much trouble. He listened to our wants and need and also explained well how the process worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominique Vattuone

Aug 19, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Dominique and the team at Criswell Honda are dedicated to offering an easy and enjoyable car buying experience, and we are happy to see that you were completely satisfied with your visit to our dealership. We look forward to working with you again!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Criswell Honda

Criswell Honda of Germantown MD Is the best dealership of the metro area I have checked VA and MD. I shopped around no dealership will give such a great price. The service is exceptional. I have bought more than 10 cars from this dealer Criswell Honda. I brought my friends and family. We all buy from Criswell Honda of Germantown. I would like to thank Esteban, Yanet, Kolo and Shane for the great and professional service. Great Service !!! Thank you ! Samia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for your continued patronage and for sharing this wonderful review of your recent car buying event at Criswell Honda. We are thrilled to see that you can depend on the outstanding team at Criswell to provide an exceptional customer service experience every time you visit. We look forward to continuing to work with you!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Ovirocks12

I’ve bought multiple vehicles from Criswell Honda, and have worked with Dominique Vattuone each time. I can’t say enough regarding the exceptional service I’ve received each time I’ve stepped foot in this dealership. They don’t push an agenda, as many other dealerships I’ve visited have, but work with you to find the best possible solution to your specific need. I recommend Dominique, and the Criswell Honda team, to all my family and friends because I believe these are truly people that have the customers best interest at heart and who can be trusted. Yes, they are in the business of selling cars but they do it the right way and in a professional, ethical manner through which they are able to provide a great product that fits the customers need in the best way possible. If you have an automotive need I highly recommend Criswell Honda. I will be coming back to them for all future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominique Vattuone

Jul 22, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing this marvelous review with us! It is rewarding to see that you can rely on Dominique and Criswell Honda to provide an exceptional car buying experience every time you are in need of a vehicle. Our first-class team takes pride in offering a sales event that results in complete customer satisfaction. We value your business and look forward to continuing to work with you on any of your automotive needs.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unethical sales tactics"

- Peter

Me and My father in-law purchased a Honda Civic Sedan from Steve Maroney, he charged additional $895.00 as part of MD inspection fees and repair/maintenance fees. After the car was purchased, I did some research and found out that we were not supposed to pay any MD inspection fees or any maintenance fees that was completed prior to purchasing a car. So I email Steve but Carlos Mejia responded to me. I asked for original paper work related the $895, and Carlos mentioned those paperwork no longer available and he said it may be shredded. I asked Carlos to return the additional $895 fees back to us. As a reputable car dealership, you need to be honest on your sales practices. I talked to Carlos few days back and he mentioned that Criswell Honda will refund the $895 back to us. I appreciate Carlo trying to resolve this matter to us. He emailed few times and also made few follow up calls. We are looking forward to receive the $895 back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Mejia, Steve Maroney

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying car from Natasha made it so easy for me."

- LiemL

I picked up an Odyssey yesterday and let me tell you. I love to do it again. I called and asked her to send me Out the door price which included all fees and tax and she gave me an honest price that I aim for. I came during my lunch and she patiently showed me the whistles and toys of this Ody van that I requested. Then i picked the color and sign the papers. it's done nicely and easier than I thought. I always have bad feeling when shopping for a new car in the past. But Natasha made it so easy and fun. She treated me and my wife well. She wash and clean inside out, then again she showed me more features of the car although she had other customers were waiting for her. She treated us very special like a family. One more thing she is beautiful and knows all about car believe me or not. I will recommend her and I will do it again. Thanks Natasha for your great service and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for sharing these kind comments about your recent car buying experience at Criswell Honda! It's wonderful to see that Natasha made purchasing your Odyssey an enjoyable and informative event. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions about the great features of your new van. We value your business and sincerely appreciate the recommendations.

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Pilot Purchase"

- ejgrauman

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Criswell. They are always very easy to work with. Didjak was very responsive to any of my questions and made sure we got exactly what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Didjak Ilunga

Jun 07, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

It's great to know that you had a wonderful car buying experience at Criswell Honda! We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to continuing to work with you on any of your automotive needs.

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership "

- Rebecca

We got the information that we would like to know clearly and he is very patient,freendly and approachable. He explained the interior parts of the car with patience,too. We enjoyed oir conversation a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Didjak Ilunga

Jun 07, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this positive review of your recent car buying experience at Criswell Honda. We value your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer focus"

- Artvan4

clear commitment to working with the customer all aspects of the sale were simple and I feel that this dealer understands how to keep the customer happy which is why this is the fourth time I have purchased a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ferguson, Tania Joya

May 10, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

It's fantastic to see that you can always rely on the outstanding team at Criswell to provide an exceptional sales event that puts the customer first. We truly value your business and look forward to continuing to work with you on any of your automotive needs.

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new car!"

- empaur

I purchased a new car yesterday, and both Didjak (salesman) and Mahaman (finance) were great! I was very tired after a long day, but the process was as quick and smooth as it could have been. Didjak was friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain all of the car's features in depth. For example, he showed me how to use the lane assist/cruise control features on the test drive (which can feel scary if you try it first on your own), and the various ways I can sync my phone with my car. When discussing finances with Mahaman, the desk surface itself turned into an electronic screen, which was very cool. This high-tech screen made it easy to see all the options clearly, and the signing process go by much faster. They also had the car detailed at the same time, so it was clean and ready for me as SOON as I was done signing papers. Overall, they were respectful and did not make us feel pressured to pay more, which I appreciated. I would highly recommend these 2 individuals. The lady that Didjak was training was also very pleasant, although I'm sorry I don't remember her name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Didjak Ilunga

May 10, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great car buying experience at Criswell Honda! It's wonderful to see that you were pleased with the high-quality customer service that Didjak and Mahaman provided throughout the purchasing process. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results