Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Malik Abbas.
Malik Abbas
Malik Abbas at Longo Toyota
4.8

Malik Abbas

Lease Retention

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

22 Reviews of Malik Abbas

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are loyal customers of Longo Toyota and have always..."

- pwc

We are loyal customers of Longo Toyota and have always purchased/leased vehicles from here. Malik Abbas provided excellent services and information. He is very thorough and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Welcome back and THANK YOU for all the years of loyalty to Longo Toyota | Malik. Have a wonderful weekend, please stay safe and THANK YOU again, for being the most important part of our business. Team Longo

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to the customer on what they want and..."

- Pdagui91

Great attention to the customer on what they want and need . Thank you for the great experience. The finance dept rep also helped us out a lot and gave us even more to remember and come back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Banos, Ruben Cardenas

Apr 08, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your visit to Longo Toyota on DealerRater and delighted to read of the caring attention the team provided. Enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the excellent customer service in sales department..."

- Soheilpour

For the excellent customer service in sales department specially with Bill Khatib,quality job, good service in ‏Collusion department where I took my car for body repair very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for listing all the team members that made your experience at Longo memorable. I cannot wait to share this review with everyone at Longo - I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back! Team Longo

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar was very friendly and helpful. I called longo and..."

- Veronica

Oscar was very friendly and helpful. I called longo and spoke with him about getting into another car after my 2016 that I also got at longo was a total loss after an accident. He got me in to a 2019 Camry he is the go to guy. Check him out if you looking for a new used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Orellana

Sep 02, 2020

Longo Toyota responded

Hi Veronica - It's Longo Toyota wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS and so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Oscar and the team but more importantly that you're okay after your accident. Make it a great day! Team Longo

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Easy Car Buying Experience"

- Dax

We knew exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle and ended up at Longo after a disappointing experience at a dealer closer to home. We have purchased several cars and trucks in the past and knew Longo would be a good choice. Malik made sure that was the case. We told him what we were looking for and he immediately took us to find it. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and made the process as easy as possible. He made sure we got the best deal possible and was honest and straightforward. We highly recommend him and Longo Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Good Morning Dax - WOW - what a great way to begin our day at Longo Toyota. Thank you so much for posting on Dealerrater about your visit with Malik and the team. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honored you've chosen Longo for your car care needs. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Longo Toyota / Malik we can never have enough business. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director E: kary.loefler@longotoyota.com

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and price! Malik did it all!!!"

- Yurie78

Malik was very knowledgeable aboit the vehicle and provided amazing service. He is easy to talk to and worked his magic to get an amazing deal for.my wife and I. He did everything in his power and more to get the deal we wanted. Definitely go to him and Longo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Good Afternoon Yurie78 - Thank you so much for sharing your experience on DealerRater. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention Malik and the team provided. Enjoy your Toyota and thank you once again, for entrusting us with your car care needs. Welcome to our Family! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota E: kary.loefler@longotoyota.com

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go to malik &"

- Lara avalon

This man works magic when it come to great deals aprices. You will definitely not regret it I sure dint!!! My next car will be bought here with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Hi Lara avalon, Thank you so much for your feedback. Cant wait to share your comments with Malik. Keep spreading the word about Longo Toyota! Love Longo

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Car guy

Malik was very knowledgeable and made my car buying experience very smoothe and stress free.. I’m buying my next car here for sure . Thanks Malik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

From all of us here at Longo Toyota we wanted to say CONGRATULTIONS on your recent purchase! Team Longo

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Paul Leung is best salesman"

- Zgure

This review is long overdue. I bought at least four cars from him and each experience was positive and painless! Paul is best in customer service and keeps his promises and very trustworthy. I referred many of my friends to him. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Leung

Aug 01, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

THANK YOU so much for acknowledging a few of our team members, Paul Leung and Malik. WOW - 4 vehicles AMAZING, thank you! Make it a great day Team Longo

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Great Experience"

- agamus

Sales epresentative was very courteous and helpful with the purchase of my car. It was a pleasant buying experience and he returned our phone calls right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Maldonado

Jul 10, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hello agamus, Glad to read that Malik and Juan took great care of you. From all of us here at Longo we really do appreciate your business. Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,888

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,888

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$18,988

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $21,588

2018 Toyota C-HR

$21,588

used 2015 Ford Flex car, priced at $26,995

2015 Ford Flex

$26,995

used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $29,888

2015 Toyota Sienna

$29,888

used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $21,888

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,888