Malory Sweat
Malory Sweat at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Malory Sweat | Page 3

Internet Sales Consultant

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews
5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Malory Sweat

June 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Experience Looking to trade in our Grand Cherokee for a car. Found some Fusions online. Stopped by the dealership on a Saturday afternoon just to glance at the More

by Muskrat123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sitton, Darrin Smith

March 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

Braydon Excellent to work with the whole crew Braydon did everything he promised highly recommend that place to buy and the finance department was excellent More

by GJB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Vanderloo. Robert Murphy

August 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

My experience with Long McArthur was great. We bought a used Chevrolet Tahoe and traded in our Chevrolet Traverse. Most of the process was done online or by telephone at my convenience and was always frie More

by chrispate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McArthur

Sep 09, 2013

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience at Long McArthur with Michael & Malory! Congratulations on your Tahoe! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to assist you! - DH

February 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

Was looking for a F 350 truck on E Bay and found the one at Long Mc Arthur,I called and talked to Monte Brent and he was very helpful in options and price of the truck that was thousands less than the best More

by cats4563
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

From start to finish, these guys were all working to accomplish getting the job done right. They were straight out and honest, a quality not found here in ILLINOIS with Dealerships. They were very profe More

by LincolnMedical6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zelniker

March 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

I seated the internet for the truck I was wanting. I found it a couple places but Long-McArthur (Malory) was the first to respond with an email and then a follow up phone call. I visited the dealership More

by ansmith48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Penner , Dan Penner/Malory Sweat

March 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

Monte and Malory were very nice. Monte is probably the most honest salesman I have ever talked with. I was doing a 9 hour away trade with pics only and a phone call. He described many things that I coul More

by cc8411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

I contacted the dealership based off an internet search for a used suv. I was impressed with thier professionalisim and willingness to work through the specific questions I had about the truck. Even thou More

by justin.sadeghian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte / Mallory

3

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-450 car, priced at $94,995
2021 Ford F-450
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $45,200
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
Flight Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,650
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,100
2018 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,775
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,950
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive