Malory Sweat
Malory Sweat at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Malory Sweat | Page 2

Internet Sales Consultant

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews
5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Malory Sweat

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Long McArthur! We emailed in to inquire about a truck on their website and we received a quick response from Malory that answered all of our questions. We were not able to vi More

by eric395
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gadberry, Austin Ward

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience:) Mike was the very best and I can’t thank him or the long MAC customer service family enough!! Love my new car and I wouldn’t trade going anywhere else More

by devonmarie021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bayard , Finance guy was awesome an more important funny!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Great experience I would definitely recommend this dealership! They made buying a new vehicle super simple and very friendly! Found me exactly what I More

by Macygideon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Nance, Mike Bayard

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastix I contacted this dealership and first spoke to ashley and Malory. They were AWESOME and so responsive and quick. They put me in touch with Kyle, who g More

by Shelby Bolin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis , Ashlee Dyer, Austin in finance

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Red Roush I saw a beautiful Red Roush Mustang advertised on Autotrader.com and had to inquired. I was referred to Amy Renz worked with me in getting the deal do More

by J. Weaver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McArthur , Amy Renz, Lee Davis

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Auto Dealers Around! Amy exceeded my expectations with getting me in the best car for me! I know where I’ll be doing my business from now on. Thank you Amy and Long McArth More

by Krager93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore , Amy Renz

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a great job Great dealer. Easy to work with, and very friendly and professional. I will continue to come here for future service and sales needs. Great dealer. More

by Blank
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gadberry, Austin Ward

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Michael was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful on helping us decide on our next vehicle. He stayed extended hours to finish the deal and follow More

by Ford friendly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Nance , Michael Gadberry, Rich Pauls

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Kyle greeted me and asked what I was thinking about. Said I was just looking to see about used vehicles. Said I was looking in 3 years. He took me to More

by Carrie bauer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis , Mike solis

September 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

2015 F 150 Lariat 502a I found my new truck on the internet after my (lame) dealer in Austin could not locate what I wanted. I only looked 10 minutes total! Anyway... I c More

by Frank Brooks from Austin TX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Smith , Lee Davis

Sep 19, 2015

Frank Brooks from Austin TX responded

Edit: My salesperson Darrin Smith said these guys treat both their customers and employees well and it shows. Also, this is my first Ford in 30+ years after a lifetime of faithful GM ownership and I love it so far!

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-450 car, priced at $94,995
2021 Ford F-450
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $45,200
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
Flight Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,650
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,100
2018 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,775
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,950
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive