Manny Rodrigues
Manny Rodrigues at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

Manny Rodrigues

Finance Manager

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

4.8
145 Reviews

145 Reviews of Manny Rodrigues

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from everyone involved. Especially Andrew Brager. Will recommend dealership to other people!! Great More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best agent! !!desiree you rock !!!with my purchase ever if you need car don’t exited came to Honda at darthmoth you get the best agent and best deal!!!!!I appreci More

by armandalopes20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Saucier, Miguel Garcia

Jun 07, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda and Desiree Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you Emilly

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

extremely helpful, quick, and friendly. did everything they could to help. great dealership, highly recommend More

by dominic.apromollo15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Silva

Jun 07, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean and inviting. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant. Would definitely go there again. More

by cherylcordeiro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vinagre

May 23, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Colonial Honda. Emilly

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was very professional and knowledgeable. He knew exactly where I wanted to be for price and got me there no problem at all. He was very quick with the process and was able to get me the car More

by kmontella17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Braga

May 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Andrew knows how pleased you are with his service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every mile! Sincerely, Colonial Honda Sales Team

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at colonial Honda! The salesman Marcel was great and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I’m highly satisfied with the service as well as my new car!! More

by Lilyannmariee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves , Marcel Dias

May 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We’re glad that Marcel was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Honda as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new car! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Colonial Honda

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was super easy and quick was helped through out the whole entire process within minutes More

by Travon498
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you for the kind words! Im glad you had a great experience. Emilly

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly knowledgeable people good service , we ken referred to my other friends to buy from you More

by gpatel1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Saucier

May 03, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly

May 03, 2022

gpatel1955 responded

Very knowledgeable sales Desiree saucier, friendly time to time information passing to customers, that’s make proud about dealership

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was a great sales person she was very knowledgeable also a great person and we love doing business with her and we would absolutely go back to her and buy more cars in the future it was a More

by toyota
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was the best! He was attentive every step of the way, always made sure I was comfortable and always made sure he was transparent. Anyone who needs a sick new car s More

by amandarosario1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos

May 03, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,490
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $62,944
2020 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,860
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,994
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,040
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $46,444
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive