Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Rodrigues.
Manny Rodrigues
Manny Rodrigues at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
4.7

Manny Rodrigues

Finance Manager

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

50 Reviews of Manny Rodrigues

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I have dealt with Honda, it has been a good..."

- Markm46

Every time I have dealt with Honda, it has been a good experience. The employees at Honda treat you professionally and make it comfortable to be there for business, keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Nemesio Sousa

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and his colleagues were super professional and..."

- ccolon

Brian and his colleagues were super professional and helpful throughout the entire process. The entire process was expedited quickly. The car was exactly what I wanted and at a reasonable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ponte

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nemesio is the best salesman makes the process so easy..."

- dancestarsmom2

Nemesio is the best salesman makes the process so easy this is our third Honda from colonial Nemesio is professional knowledgeable and honest would refer all my friends and family thanks Nemesio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nemesio Sousa, Miguel Garcia

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex made our experience an enjoyable one from start to..."

- Corcar

Alex made our experience an enjoyable one from start to finish. His willingness to listen, knowledge of the product and ability to get the deal done made an event I had come to dread (dealing with car salespeople) enjoyable. Alex spent a great amount of time with me on Saturday creating the deal, Audrey MacDonald helped us to choose our color as Alex was busy helping other customers when we decided we were going to make this purchase later on Saturday. Alex meet us on Sunday with the car detailed as promised and spent over an hour with us as we waited to talk with the Finance group. Manny Rodriques (sp) (F&I) completed our pleasurable experience walking us through the warranty and payment options available to us. We had been referred by family members and Alex promised to get them a referral fee which I am sure he will do! Overall a pleasurable experience that we would do again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves, Audrey MacDonald

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very knowledgeable about the cars and really..."

- shainacase

Jason was very knowledgeable about the cars and really made sure I was comfortable with all the features before leaving the lot. Colonial Honda met all my requirements when switching from my last dealership and were very fair in their negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around at this dealership, Nemesio..."

- Lapointenik

Excellent service all around at this dealership, Nemesio Sousa was always there to help and went above and beyond in getting me not only the financing I needed but even helping me out in anyway possible and answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nemesio Sousa

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the service..."

- K. Sousa

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Colonial Honda. We worked with Alex and he was great, again. This was the fastest and easiest car purchase we have ever experienced. Alex was very knowledgeable about the car we were buying. He was upfront and honest and we never felt pressured. He gave us bottom line numbers right up front. There was no going back and forth with sales managers. We told him what we wanted and what our budget was and he made it happen. Manny the finance manager was pretty awesome also. It took us about 10 minutes, if that. We will continue to buy from Colonial Honda, and hope that Alex, Waleed and Manny will be there for our next experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience in buying a car with Honda was great was..."

- dacosta

My experience in buying a car with Honda was great was able to choose exactly I wanted for the right price thanks for everyone help that’s was involved in helping was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Ryan Santos

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was wonderful! He answered every question, and was..."

- Cduncan

Andrew was wonderful! He answered every question, and was very polite. I will definitely be recommending Andrew to anyone who needs a new car. Dartmouth is lucky to have him on the team. Best car salesman I’ve met (and I’ve been to every dealership from Dartmouth to Hyannis.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos, Andrew Vinagre

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previously bought both a Honda Pilot and Honda CR-V in..."

- r21oliveira

Previously bought both a Honda Pilot and Honda CR-V in 2011 at Colonial, and both cars have lasted a decade with minimal issues. After reaching 337,309 miles on the CR-V, it was time to get another car. I met the most consummate professional named Andrea who knew everything and recognized that I was not the ‘salesperson, haggle type.’ She got me an invoice price with no fees, extras costs, etc. For a person who does not like to buy cars but needs a reliable car, Andrea was the best car salesperson I ever met. She kept it simple, crystal-clear with the numbers, and has a sincere, ‘breath of fresh air’ disposition that was refreshing in the industry. She is great - and I bought the new 2020 CR-V in 5 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $36,633

2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$36,633

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,504

2020 Honda Fit

$17,504

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,838

2021 Honda Civic

$22,838

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,694

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,694

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,243

2021 Honda Civic

$21,243

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,306

2021 Honda Insight

$28,306