Scott Robles
Scott Robles at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Scott Robles

Service Advisor

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

To schedule your next serivce visit, contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1445 srobles@venturatoyota.com

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Scott Robles

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give less than one star, I would. I have never been treated so poorly in my life by almost every person I have come into contact with at Ventura Toyota. Scott Robles was verbally abus More

by jennamann1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2022

jennamann1 responded

Please help to remedy your professional issues.

Jun 30, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello Jenna, Thank you for sharing your experience and we understand your frustration. Our records show that we did try to work with you on multiple occasions but were unable to meet your needs. We apologize for not being able to live up to your expectations. We wish you well in your future service visits. Thank you for your business and trying to work with us. Regards, Ventura Toyota Service Team

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I got to say the short time I was at Ventura Toyota, Victor Zavala was an amazing Parts Manager . . . More

by Jose Garcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Jose, We are happy that we could provide you and excellent experience in our service and parts center. Great job everyone. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have one of the best if not the best Service Advisor who make sure my vehicle is service properly and safe for me to drive and provides updates when taking longer than expected. In Sales Dept. Mr. Luis More

by coachpa
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

Nov 16, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi CoachPa, Thank you for sharing your service experience with everyone. Keep up the good work Scott and Luis. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staffs Scott Robles is a funny guy and very knowledgeable about Toyota cars. He is an easy going guy and very easy to talk to and he keep you update on your More

by Goblin1960
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Mata, Luis Martinez , Jesse Albor, Angelica Carrasco, Simon Cornejo, Henry Herrera, Jason Rail, Rafael Ruiz

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Dept. Staff The whole staffs in the Ventura Toyota Service are the best in what they do. Scott R. is extremely easy to talk to and funny. I don't feel uncomfort More

by Goblin1960
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2019

Ventura Toyota responded

Great Job Scott! Keep up the great service!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, Caring, Knowledgeable Staff I first came to this dealership for the service department with my Ford. I was very unhappy with the surrounding Ford service departments and a frien More

by GryFox13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stamakinley, Steve Mares, Luis Martinez , Kevin Hurlic, Enrique Lopez, Jason Rail

Nov 14, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review of our dealership and our team members.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service call Kevin Hurlic has service my Toyota since 2010. He has always taking care of my car needs like I’m family. Never made me feel rushed or taking me for g More

by Roderickdixon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez , Kevin Hurlic, Jason Rail

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I have two Toyota's and have been bringing both of them to Scott Robles for the past three years. He is fast, fair and honest and gets my cars done ri More

by Walter B Oliver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

Service department exceeded my expectations!!! I took my 2015 Tundra into Ventura Toyota because I had been experiencing a rattle in the right side dash area that seemed to be getting louder, and More

by Rob Leith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ruiz

June 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

2014 Venza We just purchased a 2014 Venza last night with the help of Luis Martinez, Jaime Torres and Lee Jaitt and we are very happy and excited for our journey More

by 805drea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Marion Swain, Jaime Torres , Kevin Hurlic

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $34,588
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive