Jaime Torres
Jaime Torres at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Jaime Torres

General Sales Manager

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
4.6
26 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1214

4.6

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jaime Torres

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 3rd car bought here in the last 4 years and each time it was an A+ experience. More

by Bally
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tapia

Sep 12, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Bally, Thank you for coming back to our dealership for your 3rd purchase. We love helping people find their new Toyotas! Great Job on the A+ customer service Kevin! All the best, Ventura Toyota MGMT Team True. Fair. Easy.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied very pleasant , friendly honest and very helpful. Answer all questions and very honest I will highly recommend More

by Celinatapia75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson, Marion Swain

Sep 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Celenia, We certainly appreciate reading review like this one. Keep up the good work team! Happy Motoring, Ventura Toyota MGMT Team True. Fair. Easy.

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon Simpson is a very friendly ,patient and knowledgeable but most importantly very honest salesman. Along with KP Ghuman and Jaime Torres . They all stayed late on a Sunday night without a ru More

by salvador.jose.guadalupe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson, KP Ghuman

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon, Jaime and Anna were amazing and beyond! Thank you for all your help. Amazing customer service More

by betty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson, Ana Nathan

Jul 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Betty, Thank you for complimenting our staff. We truly appreciate you Betty. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give less than one star, I would. I have never been treated so poorly in my life by almost every person I have come into contact with at Ventura Toyota. Scott Robles was verbally abus More

by jennamann1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2022

jennamann1 responded

Please help to remedy your professional issues.

Jun 30, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello Jenna, Thank you for sharing your experience and we understand your frustration. Our records show that we did try to work with you on multiple occasions but were unable to meet your needs. We apologize for not being able to live up to your expectations. We wish you well in your future service visits. Thank you for your business and trying to work with us. Regards, Ventura Toyota Service Team

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon is a great salesman. Very friendly and trust individual. Love buying cars at Toyota of ventura. More

by estevantopete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson, Marion Swain

May 10, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear this. Enjoy your new Toyota!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Salesman, very attentive! ! Jaime Torres was of great assistance! Both were helpful and appreciated all their hard work! More

by angelicauribe07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson

May 10, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Angelica, Thank you for sharing your experience. Great job Jaime and Deon! We appreciate all the hard work. . Best, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias por su ayuda en la compra de nuestro nuevo carro , excelente servicio muy amable . 🤗 More

by floresflaca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime torres try to scam me he lie to me saying the my trade was in a accident like how? I got my truck brand new. I just walked out an when to DCH Toyota of oxnard More

by DO NOT GO WITH JAIME TORRES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis is a true professional and treats you like family. No pressure or tactics works to get you the best deal possible. Even called to thank me & wish me a happy birthday. More

by 4kingsnana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Perez, Paul Singh

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,055
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive