Marc Brown
Marc Brown at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Marc Brown

Customer Relations Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Marc Brown

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales team was patient with us as we took time to decide on which vehicle to purchase. They were also professional and friendly during negotiations. Jeremiah even met us at the dealership on his da More

by Jeannette Bernard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Jeremiah Jones

Jul 17, 2022

Jeannette Bernard responded

The Sales team was patient with us as we took time to decide on which vehicle to purchase. They were also professional and friendly during negotiations. Jeremiah even met us at the dealership on his day off to close the deal. An overall pleasant car buying experience.

Jul 18, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It's amazing to hear that you had a wonderful car-buying experience with our team, Jeannette. Thanks so much for stopping by, and we hope you have a blast with your new ride!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the tone at the top-to sales-to finance-and even to accounting, this dealership group exceeds all expectations. More

by Thomas.england
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Jul 06, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thomas, we cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write such an amazing review for us! Thank you for choosing Troncalli CDJR and for the awesome 5-star rating!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer ever! ! They are so friendly and know what they are doing. They are more than just dealer. You can say they are FAMILY. More

by Jk4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz, Kammy Yarbrough

Apr 18, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our friendly team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Take care!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I have had in buying cars for over 35 years everything went very smooth just as he said it would very impressive More

by Sky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, thank you for sharing about your best one yet! Take care and enjoy!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler and the team at Troncalli CDJR are all class acts. They are fair to work with and care about having the customer for the long term - not just a one-off sale. The process is a consultation, not a pitch More

by Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Matt, thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the members of the Troncalli Team, from Eric the GM to my sales person Jeremiah Jones, worked to make my purchase of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee an easy and pleasurable experience. I knew that getting a More

by taylorosgood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your Jeep Grand Cherokee, Taylor! We love getting amazing feedback on our team and we appreciate you sharing! Take care and enjoy!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and quick service. My best experience so far with any car dealer. Thanks . I would recommend to all my friends . The car and prize can’t find anywhere else More

by Alpesh Patel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough , Zachary Buchan

Feb 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Alpesh! We appreciate the excellent feedback on your experience with us. Congrats on your car!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there has gone above and beyond to make every part of my new Jeep Gladiator purchase, the best experience I've ever had when looking for a new vehicle. I couldn't be happier. More

by cfreeman1881
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and 5-star rating. Congratulations on your new Jeep Gladiator, enjoy your new ride!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, no hassles, really great dealership. Everyone was very friendly and totally professional. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. In my case, I wanted to custom order a vehicl More

by bob-cox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Bob! We look forward to seeing you back in the future!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most enjoyable experience ever buying a vehicle. Tyler Grant is professional & knowledgable of all vehicles, He showed & explained all the benefits of Troncalli. AWESOME! More

by bob hogan
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Richards, Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew , Miranda Vining

Aug 07, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star rating and this great feedback, Bob!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,409
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $68,734
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,469
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,869
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $60,099
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive