Marcus Bynum
Marcus Bynum at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Marcus Bynum

Product Specialist

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.8
6 Reviews
4.8

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Marcus Bynum

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the dealership was very straightforward with vehicle pricing. I will definitely consider purchasing another vehicle there. More

by KROBERTS2222
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good staff still waiting for Marcus to show me what’s going on over all great team More

by JOHNCARLBERG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn’t continue to happen.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts of our experience were excellent, while a couple were not. All in all, I would recommend it to others. More

by JOHNANDANGELA0702
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Communication was excellent. I was kept informed and my questions were answered promptly. Highly recommend. More

by JILL.BELCONIS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Acosta , Alex, general manager

Jul 20, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Jill, Thank you so much for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very good at the dealership. Nate was very polite and helpful. All was good. More

by WARREN.JOHNSON4185
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service. Everyone was so amazing to work with. I love it. I love my new car!!! More

by RIAZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim

Jun 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Riaz, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,400
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Supra car, priced at $41,999
2022 Toyota Supra
new
Nocturnal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 530 car, priced at $52,000
2022 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $64,900
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,900
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,365
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Cement exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive