Edward Brooks
Edward Brooks at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Edward Brooks

Product Specialist

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Edward Brooks

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Brooks was great, but this dealership is questionable. My first visit to this dealership was a bad experience. The salesman Ben, tried to toss in some unwanted add ons and not be transparent about what th More

by Limitless
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Swan

Nov 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been the best one I been to and will continue to go to I highly recommend this dealer and highly recommend Ed More

by PEDROMALDONADO.ARIMONT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pedro, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personnel were friendly and responsive. Physical plant was clean, well organized and convenient. Pleasant car buying experience. More

by LDEHLERT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very easy to work with, and they are working hard to problem solve a few items. More

by JOHNSONLAURA2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Elyza Garcia

Oct 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Laura! Here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth experience from beginning to end. Will be recommending our dealer Ed Brooks to friends and family. More

by JEFFGALLOIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Jeff, and look forward to your next visit.

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire team was knowledgeable and very helpful. Great group of people that work well together to please their customers. More

by MEDMONDSON4034
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Ed was excellent and a great person to deal with on all levels. More

by SERRANOA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ed had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Brooks is nearly the sole reason I would return to Toyota! He has sold me my last two new vehicles and will sell me my next! A great person with knowledge and experience. Funny too! Everyone at a Toyo More

by KCASEY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser

Aug 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Ed here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Congratulations on your new purchase!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Ed Brooks and everyone involved in my purchase was polite and professional! I wasn’t pressured or lied to by anyone. It was a relaxing experience, which isn’t common in dealerships. More

by KCASEY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

KCASEY2 responded

Salesman Ed Brooks and everyone involved in my purchase was polite and professional! I wasn’t pressured or lied to by anyone. It was a relaxing experience, which isn’t common in dealerships.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, timely, polite, responsive. Ed was extremely helpful by finding our new car and made the purchase seamless. More

by ALNICHOLAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Ed, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2022 BMW 530 car, priced at $52,000
2022 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,900
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Supra car, priced at $41,999
2022 Toyota Supra
new
Nocturnal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,500
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,999
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,600
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive