Zubair Karim
Zubair Karim at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Zubair Karim

Sales Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.7
117 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Urdu Urdu

4.7

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Zubair Karim

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Ben, our sales person, to arrive at a win-win deal and take home the car! More

by AMCERRITO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Benjamin Swan

Oct 06, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I m really happy. I recommend this dealership .excellent service also really professional thank you . More

by Zolzaya Gangat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Arana

Oct 06, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All individuals at the dealership involved with our purchase were very knowledgeable and professional and answered all our questions. Thank you! More

by AJSEAKS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donroy Quilop, Brian Sears

Oct 03, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They help me and my wife find the car she’s was looking for. Good experience overall More

by DAVIS5782
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Prous' ate extremely complicated. With all the gizmo features they offer. Oakbrook Toyota staff is very paitoent with customers trying to take advantage of these "new" features. More

by SUEBLEX
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay

Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont are glad to have you as a customer.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Perry is a great sales manager I like how easy the process can be when you have the right people in the right place. Bill H. and Donroy are truly professional at their craft. Good job everyone! More

by DOLJOETWO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with were amazing. They were knowledgeable and really friendly. I highly recommend. More

by APRILWASZ83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robertson, Lorena Lieser

Aug 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply very great people to work with Also I got exactly what I want for my car. More

by Sraj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

I always receive prompt and courteous service at Oakbrook Toyota. They do focus on the needs of the customer. More

by CURTIS.FAHLBERG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Daniel Conway

Aug 08, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Curtis, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought or leased over a dozen cars from Oakbrook Toyota, and the sales and service teams are outstanding. I highly recommend working with them when you need a new or used car. More

by CHATTERBES1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Donroy Quilop

Aug 08, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,799
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,715
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,799
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,999
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,297
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,999
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive