Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcus Wise.
Marcus Wise
Marcus Wise at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
5.0

Marcus Wise

Service Advisor

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Marcus has been in Atlanta from 11 years. He has never lost at a game of Twister. He appreciates all of our customers due to the fact that by coming to us, you become family. The most important fact about him is that he is a Saints fan. WHO DAT! Favorite model: XC60 R-Design

169 Reviews of Marcus Wise

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Marcus. He was very helpful..."

- AJOSHI0 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed working with Marcus. He was very helpful and had my vehicle ready earlier than anticipated. A real pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Marcus here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very start of an issue I had with my tire, until..."

- EDEERIV67 Verified Customer

From the very start of an issue I had with my tire, until the finish of having it replaced, the service department was great. Marcus was very friendly and attentive. He identified by visual inspection and a simple test of the trade, that I had a nail in one of my tires. I scheduled an appointment, decided to have a set of tires replaced instead of one and it was taken care of. Thank you, Volvo Mall of Georgia service team for your work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wharton

Mar 29, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Marcus here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always so helpful and polite! I have always been treated..."

- Kimbo Verified Customer

Always so helpful and polite! I have always been treated so will at Volvo. I would recommend the dealership to others for all their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

That's great to hear,Kimbo! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was nice and clean and my service was..."

- JFD8891 Verified Customer

The dealership was nice and clean and my service was excellent, in and out in no time. My service rep. Was courteous, friendly a d answered the few questions I had promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service rep Marcus Wise really took care of us. His..."

- AVALEEN Verified Customer

Service rep Marcus Wise really took care of us. His attention to detail and customer service are top notch. I drive from South Fulton because I know my concerns will be addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always had the best service and my last visit was no..."

- irelanddiane Verified Customer

I've always had the best service and my last visit was no exception. It was a pleasure working with Marcus Wise who took care of me. Thanks for taking care of me promptly and politely and making me feel as if I were your top priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service department is awesome. Professional,..."

- dsmith1388 Verified Customer

This service department is awesome. Professional, spotless, friendly, and efficient. They keep me well informed of my cars’ needs. We own two Volvos so it’s nice to have a service department thats a joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelly

Mar 12, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another successful visit to Volvo Mall of Georgia. They..."

- sgttugg Verified Customer

Another successful visit to Volvo Mall of Georgia. They looked at my xc90, ordered the part promptly & got me in within the week. I had to reschedule 3 times due to home inspections, etc. But it was not a problem. They were easy to work with and of course Marcus was great, as usual. The waiting area & amenities were clean and just what I needed. Even my kids don't mind going. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service has always been excellent. Michael was..."

- bapitt0802 Verified Customer

Customer Service has always been excellent. Michael was very professional and efficient. All staff members are very friendly and courteous. Best customer service I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelly, Brian Wharton

Mar 10, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service Big shout out to Marcus ! He..."

- Chucks Verified Customer

Excellent customer service Big shout out to Marcus ! He rocks !! Took excellent care and made sure everything got done the right way . Very helpful ! Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $32,393

2020 Volvo S60

$32,393

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393

2020 Volvo S60

$33,393

new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393

2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$40,393

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Volvo XC60

$55,235

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,507

2021 Volvo XC60

$49,507

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,263

2021 Volvo XC40

$38,263