Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Wise.
Marcus Wise
Marcus Wise at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
5.0

Marcus Wise

Service Advisor

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Marcus has been in Atlanta from 11 years. He has never lost at a game of Twister. He appreciates all of our customers due to the fact that by coming to us, you become family. The most important fact about him is that he is a Saints fan. WHO DAT! Favorite model: XC60 R-Design

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Marcus Wise

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful!"

- DAVID@GAINPLACE.COM Verified Customer

Competent professionals fixed my car in a timely manner. Friendly Service team. World class dealership facilities better than my office for working as I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelly, Timothy Brown

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience marcus did a excellent job"

- cbrunache2 Verified Customer

Need some servicing on my wife S60 Marcus did a excellent job explaining everything. Very friendly greeting made us feel like VIP. Will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the team at Volvo Mall of Georgia "

- X3DOLPHINS Verified Customer

The team here is AWESOME!!!! I switched from Dyer and Dyer Volvo and that was the best decision I could've made. I always receive great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The shuttle Driver

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Jksanf2

I'm very pleased with my new 2020 Volvo S60 T8 Polestar. Louis Dymant did an amazing job explaining the models and options. Thanks Louis and Volvo Cars Mall of GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Dymant

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service advisor"

- Mike and Stephanie Matthews

If you want a knowledgeable, friendly service advisor, ask for Marcus. Marcus is the best service advisor; he has always provided nothing but superb service. He provides excellent customer service, unlike the others in their service department. There have been times when we have walked into their service area and other advisors were on their personal cellphones, failing to acknowledge the customers. But Marcus will always greet you and ask to help you. Marcus definitely makes it worthwhile for us to visit Volvo's service department. The Matthews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department I've ever encountered"

- Carri Verified Customer

I continue to be extremely impressed with the service department at this Volvo dealership! When my air conditioning seemed inadequate, I was able to get an appointment right away to check it out. The Service Manager is the best ( I think I spoke with him on the phone)! The service advisor was equally wonderful to work with, and I love the fact they washed the car as well. It's good that I took it in because it happened to have a slow leak that needed repair to avoid a bigger problem down the road (no pun intended.) Since I was there a few hours, I really appreciated the nice complimentary coffee and snack bar. Thanks to a fantastic team for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelly

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glowing Review "

- Awooden

We had a very smooth experience buying a Volvo from Louis Dymant. We arrived at the dealership with the goal to drive a few cars and get a feel for the desired model. Having done our research ahead of time and knowing what we could afford & features we needed, we only wanted to experience the Volvo feel. Louis made the whole process smooth and easy. We felt like we were buying from a friend. Louis is honest & personable & earned our trust. We were prepared to be firm with him and he continued to prove his willingness to give us a great and fair deal without any “hard ball.” Without any game playing at all. From start to finish, we had a wonderful experience. We’re proud to be Volvo owners and we will spread the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!"

- GissellHSoto Verified Customer

Once again I was made to feel welcome from the moment I walked into the dealership. This was my 3rd flat tire in a year and the Rich and Richard took great care of me. They acknowledged my string of bad luck with flat tires and helped me find a cost effective solution for balance and alignment and new tire options. My salesman, David Windholz, even came over to check on me and ask about my family. Great team at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia and I always feel they are genuine and truthful with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and mall of ga team are amazing"

- Vijayandteja

The great team and amazing service combine to make this a wonderful purchasing and servicing experience. Highly recommended and would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Barnes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized Service"

- engrid.smith Verified Customer

I love Volvo Mall of Georgia simply because they care. Marcus and everyone in the service department go above and beyond every single time and I am a regular customer. This place is a gift from God.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bruns, Michael Kelly

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $68,819

2019 Volvo XC60

$68,819

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,299

2019 Volvo XC60

$50,299

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $52,542

2019 Volvo XC90

$52,542

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $53,084

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,084

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,869

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,792

2019 Volvo XC60

$44,792

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369