About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margie Davis.
Margie Davis
Margie  Davis, BDC Constultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Margie Davis

BDC Constultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Margie Davis

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- CD

Great experience with purchasing my new Lincoln! The sales team was wonderful especially Steve Riccardone! Every one of them made me feel like family! Margie Davis was also great in helping me find a car that fit my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Matt Riccardone, Tom Caccese, Val Beigelman

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a excellent experience at Dana Ford Lincoln."

- Katrina18

On Tuesday I went into Dana Ford worked with Val Beigelman & Steve Riccardone, they are great. SO helpful and friendly. They answered all my questions!!! 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Gennaro Esposito, Val Beigelman

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easiest Car Experience Ever"

- Liann613

Last night I finalized the lease on my 2016 Ford Mustang Convertible. This was my 4th lease with Dana and each time the process was simple and pleasant and the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable though out the process. I would highly recommend leasing or buying your next vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone , John Espinosa

April 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"my Dana experience "

- Tracey70

I had a great experience at Dana. The sales and management team were very helpful and knowledgeable. They made my family feel comfortable during the process. The team had the vehicle cleaned up and ready to go. They made the tradition of ownership smooth and efficient. Even though there were no Steeler fans in the building I won't hold that against them and would make the drive to deal with the Dana team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Matt Riccardone

April 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An effortless, pleasant car purchase from a great team!"

- Class act

In forty years of making car purchases, this was the best experience. The sales manager Roy was very professional and honest, and delivered on his promises made. The finance manager Matt was pleasant and worked to get us into our vehicle with no hassle. The sales rep Mike explained the operation and features of our new MKZ hybrid clearly and patiently, even though the showroom had closed over an hour prior. And best of all, we love the car! It was worth the two hour trip from Long Island. Thanks to the Dana team for making our purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Riccardone

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I love Dana! "

- Filomena

I have leased 4 cars with Dana already. I've had 2 Lincoln's and 2 Fords. Each and every experience was pleasant. I felt completely satisfied and felt I was given the best deal possible. I always "shop around" and still make my way back to Dana. Big thanks to Joe Bogigian and Michael Passaro for all your help with my last lease in Feb! Maybe next time i'll get an even better deal! ; )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pikarsky, Michael Angelone , Michael Passaro

July 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From Online Contact to Delivery - How Car Buying Should Be"

- bmenecola

Excellent transaction from beginning to end. Reminded me of how buying a new vehicle used to be. Class act from the online contact to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Mike Sauber

July 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My Experience at Dana Ford"

- areig

This dealership is excellent!!! Just received my second mustang in the last two weeks. Of all the years I bought/leased cars Dana Ford genuinely cares about the customer and works within your budget. The showroom is clean, spacious and family oriented. I have now established a relationship with Dana Ford for future purchases and services. The speed, efficiency and overall process is beyond my expectations. The employees are informative, teamplayers, knowledgeable and most importantly genuine, loving individuals. I just have to say a special thank you to all that have helped me, from Joe Bogigian, sales manager, Margie Davis, Joe Frank, Finance and Sam Chyorny our salesman. Sorry Joe F. I forgot you the first time, but this time I have to say your brilliant and beyond quick! Let me sum it up in a nutshell, there is no place like Dana ford. I will never go to another dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mustangs new purchase"

- areig

I had an exceptional great experience with Dana Ford! From setting up my appointment with Margie, Joe working and extending himself 100% and working hardly within my budget, color of car, etc., and Sam showing us all the cars and features, made us make the right choice. They are professional, warm and friendly and understand all your needs. I have never been in a car dealership who offers us all this. These were caring individuals that went way beyond their call of duty and my family deeply appreciates it. We established a relationship with the dealer and the speed and efficiency was excellent. I would refer anyone to Dana Lincoln for any car you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"After dealing with those bozos over at Staten Island..."

- TracyDunham

After dealing with those bozos over at Staten Island Nissan I was little reluctant about dealing with another car dealership on Staten Island. I finally got up the nerve and called Margie to set up an appointment(after canceling previous appointments) to come in. I entered the dealership and asked for Margie, Margie came out, greeted me warmly, introduced herself and told me she someone would be out to help me momentarily. A few minutes later, here comes Steven Conti, I liked him instantly. His easy manner put me at ease right away.I told him I was interested in leasing a Ford Explorer, he then proceeded to explain to me the difference between the different models. We then went outside, looked at different vehicles, i looked at several before I decided on the one I wanted. I went for a test drive and I was hooked!! We went back inside, so I could fill out the paperwork. Now here comes the hard part, waiting for the approval. The longer it took the more nervous I was getting but I played it cool. Joe Bogigian came over to me and introduced himself and assured me everything would be okay, I am still waiting and then Stephen Riccardone, introduces himself and informs me he's the Finance Manager. I thought to myself uh-oh this can't be good. He explained to me he was still waiting for the bank approval. I wanted to jump out of my skin, but I remained cool. Finally the news I had been waiting for I was approved. I felt jumping up and clicking my heels but of course I didn't. I drove there in a 1998 Ford Explorer and was driving out in a 2014!!! To Margje, Stephen R, Steven C and Joe B, thanks for the outstanding customer service!!! You were all great..Dana Ford Rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone , Steven Conti

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1160 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520