About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Beyer.
Jeff Beyer
Jeff Beyer, Finance Manager, Dana Ford Lincoln
4.7

Jeff Beyer

Finance Manager

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Jeff Beyer

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Price"

- Wife MKX

Shaunna Boreham gave me a fair price on the first round. My Lincoln MKX was detailed and ready for pick up and returning my old MKX was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Shaunna Boreham

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson!"

- hollie229

We went in to turn in our current lease, and were undecided about leasing again. Our salesperson, Gennaro Esposito, was outstanding. He was honest, knowledgable, and helpful. We decided to lease again, and were pleased with the entire, painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gennaro Esposito

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- giantsfan01

Great experience from start to finish. From the moment i was greeted by Val Beigelman to when I left with my new lincoln. Everything went very smooth and I was in and out quickly. Would recommend Dana to anybody in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- SkiPro197

Extremely knowledgeable about the product line. Very helpful with different finance offers and options. Thorough ìn her presentation of the vehicle during the test drive and day of delivery. Made buying a car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Schmittau

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales service"

- KJCMR

Francesco Vendra was very knowledgeable and informative regarding the vehicles we looked at. He was patient and made sure I test drove the vehicle I was considering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service when purchasing new vehicle!"

- Harrym09

Purchasing my f150 was possibly the most easiest purchase in my life. Special thanks for making it an easy process goes to Jonathan Taylor, he went above and beyond, and made each process less and less painful than expected! Extended thanks goes to juan estrella and Jeffrey beyer! I Wouldn't hesitate a second on recommending this dealership to each one of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Jonathan Taylor

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well oiled machine...process went smoothly"

- danarating5

After agreeing on price, the Dana Team handled each aspect efficiently and professionally. The salesman, Rich, listened to my requests and the manager, Dave, delivered. Jeff in Finance, remained focused and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Harley, David Diorio

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Jpnazi1287

Our experience with Dana today was a great one. Ash our salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly, Mike the sales manager was professional, fast, and straight forward, and Steve the Manager was accommodating, professional, and flexible. Overall 5 stars. My next Ford Lincoln purchase will definitely be with the same guys at Dana Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Explorer Sport"

- karen#223356

We found Naile Telic very friendly and pleasant. She did her best in working with us when leasing our 2018 Ford Explorer Sport. We would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abbruzzese, Naile Telic

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- phyllipps57

friendly environment, always willing to help you with any problem. big selection of vehicle Cam was friendly in helping us with everything we needed water was cold coffee was hot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (1106 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$45,685

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Mustang

$43,165

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,795

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715