About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Beyer.
Jeff Beyer
Jeff Beyer, Finance Manager, Dana Ford Lincoln
4.8

Jeff Beyer

Finance Manager

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

97 Reviews of Jeff Beyer

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Efficient Sales Team "

- cosmos99

Had a great experience purchasing a car from Dana Lincoln. They clearly value building strong client service and building solid relationships. Mary, who was my primary contact and sale person, made the car buying process as smooth as efficient as possible. She clearly laid out the necessary steps and ensured that everything went smoothly and efficiently. The car was delivered and set up perfectly, with little touches like the NAV already set up to recognize my home address, and even some local radio stations pre-programmed, etc. She also spent a great deal of time walking me through the various features of the new car, even offering to give my wife a separate tutorial should she wish. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend the dealership, especially because of their large inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Mary Graffeo

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Midwoodsoldier

We got really good service. Lenny really worked for us. He didn't give up he was determined to get us in a car. We where very happy with our all service. We would recommend Dana Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Cami

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- GGORHAM1218

Excellent very helpful and friendly. Knowledgeable and very attentive I had a good experience. She helped me getting to know about the vehicle and its functionality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Tiffanie Sabater

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service for a repeat customer "

- Giasonic

The service and attention ynat I received from Naile Telic exceeded my expectations. She not only got me the price I wanted but the exact car I wanted with more equipment than anticipated. This was teh easeiest and smoothest transaction I ever had at a dealership. My hats off to Naile and the entire Dana Team. Thanks for showing a long time customer ( mote than 20 years) that there is. I need to buy a ford off of Staten Iasland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naile Telic

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- CUNEYT67

Thank you so much to you and Steve the manager for helping us in buying a beautiful car. We are very pleased with the service and price we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Leonard Cami

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Pre-Owned Vehicle "

- MichaelG

I wanted to Thank Dana Ford for their professional service today, September 26, 2018 helping me purchase my Pre-Owned Mustang. From my sales associate, Vincent Carravella, to Manager Steve Riccrdone , both made my experience very easy and efficient! I would recommend your dealership to friends and family knowing they will be handled professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Price"

- Wife MKX

Shaunna Boreham gave me a fair price on the first round. My Lincoln MKX was detailed and ready for pick up and returning my old MKX was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Shaunna Boreham

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson!"

- hollie229

We went in to turn in our current lease, and were undecided about leasing again. Our salesperson, Gennaro Esposito, was outstanding. He was honest, knowledgable, and helpful. We decided to lease again, and were pleased with the entire, painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gennaro Esposito

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- giantsfan01

Great experience from start to finish. From the moment i was greeted by Val Beigelman to when I left with my new lincoln. Everything went very smooth and I was in and out quickly. Would recommend Dana to anybody in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- SkiPro197

Extremely knowledgeable about the product line. Very helpful with different finance offers and options. Thorough ìn her presentation of the vehicle during the test drive and day of delivery. Made buying a car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Schmittau

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (1135 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520