Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mariana Pereira.
Mariana Pereira
Mariana  Pereira, Sales consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Mariana Pereira

Sales consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Mariana Pereira

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muito bom "

- Dearaujo highlander

Foi perfeito o atendimento, tudo maravilhoso amei compra com a toyota e amei a vendedora uma excelente profissional estou muito feliz com minha compra super recomendo Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Kasey Curran

Aug 14, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Su satisfaccion es nuestra maxima prioridad. Por favor no dude en llamarnos si hay algo mas que podamos hacer por usted!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Granillo RAV4

Me and my wife came from Honda to look at an SUV and Mariana was the salesperson who was the one who helped us out. Frank was also very nice and friendly. My experience with grew tree Toyota was great. I will definitely recommend this dearleraship to my friends and family and definitely Mariana too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Taco bob

I have purchased many cars before from other dealerships and I found Greentree Toyota to be the easiest one to communicate what I wanted and for a price that was fair. Good experience-will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! We hope to see you soon!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best "

- Jessicadasilva

Bruna Dutra is my friend and I’ve been talking to her in about getting a 2019 highlander XLE . We made ama appointment and came in. Mariana was the sales person who helped me out. I’m very grateful for having Mariana as my sales person. She answered all my questions and was able to sell me the car of my dreams. I highly recommended greentree and Mariana to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank, Bruna Dutra

Jul 29, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Prius cystomdr

Me and my wife Edna came to greatness Toyota on Saturday and Mariana was our salesperson. She was very friendly a d thorough. We love our new Prius and we definitely recommend Mariana and Grentree Toyota to everyone. Very low prices and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Mariana will be happy to hear that she delivered a friendly and thorough experience to you and your wife! Thank you so much for the recommendation of Mariana and Grentree Toyota. We hope you have a great day!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great thanks to the sales lady Marina"

- Mike

Great experience would recommend it in fact my wife will be back next year for car sales lady Marina was very helpful.Frank was also helpful overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Mike, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Toyota Tacoma Quicksand"

- Jeremy C.

Being from out of state, my experience at this dealership was great. As soon as I parked, I was greeted by someone and the process went very quickly. Before I knew it, the Tacoma was off the show room floor and I was on my way. The staff was great and answered all of my questions / concerns. Everyone truly went above and beyond to make this an easy and smooth experience. Thank you Mariana, Keith and Kasey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank, Kasey Curran

Jul 17, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Jeremy, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Artliv

I recommend Greentree Toyota, they wore very helpful and patient with us, helped us to get what we wanted. I fully recommend Mariana Pereira as a sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Joe

Mariana was extremely helpful and patient in the car buying process. She called, texted and emailed to check up on me during my decision making to assure us that we was in good hands. She wasn’t pushy in the least bit and was a wealth of knowledge. Glad I went with Greentree and glad she helped me during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Eric Boehm

Jun 13, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Joe, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muito bom "

- Isaias v

gostei muito de comprar meu carro na Toyota de danbury ct , muito bem atendido , qualidade e recomento todos meus amigos a vim comprar seu carro aqui na Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Virginia Sousa

Jun 01, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Isaias, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,432

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,113

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,378

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$28,208

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,811

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,103

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,518

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,327