About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mariana Pereira.
Mariana Pereira
Mariana  Pereira, Sales consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Mariana Pereira

Sales consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Mariana Pereira

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First truck purchase with Greentree Toyota "

- Anahfon

We had a great experience with Greentree Toyota purchasing our first truck! Mariana was excellent presenting us with the options we had and walking us through the process. We came in for research purpose and after all the dedication of Mariana and the Greentree Toyota staff we successfully returned our lease and got the truck we thought was just a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Greentree Toyota

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meu sonho realizado!"

- Miriam_martins

Eu estou extremamente feliz com a aprovação do meu crédito para compra do meu primeiro carro e agradeço à Deus por esta benção!Obrigado grupo Greentree dealer pelo carinho e ótimo atendimento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero

Jan 07, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Oi Miriam, estamos muito felizes em ter lhe proporcionado uma experiência tão positiva! Obrigado novamente por reservar tempo para nos deixar essas informações sobre sua recente visita. Esperamos estar de serviço para você novamente no futuro. Muitas felicidades, Toyota Greentree

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Les1981

Great place of knowledgeable staff and friendly customer experience. I would recommend these highly trained staff to satisfy all your car needs. Thank you for all of the great experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Jose Cordero

Jan 07, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Greentree Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelente "

- Pichardo_Avalon

Yo vine a greentree toyota para ver un camry,pero el avalon me llamo ma atencion. Mariana fue la vendedora que me ayudo. Ella fue muy buena conmigo y el senor Andy tambieb. Yo no soy una persona de convecer muy facil,pero Mariana ne covencio en comprar el camry. Estoy muy feliz con mi comora. Recomiendo Greentree toyota a todos mis amigos y familia. Busquen a Mariana ella le va a ayudar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Kasey Curran

Jan 07, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Nos esforzamos por obtener el 100% de satisfaccion, y es genial ver que tuviste una experiencia tan positiva en Greentree Toyota. Por favor no dude en llamarnos si necesita algo mas!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable prices and incredible sale staff"

- Gonzalez Family

This is my second car purchased at Greentree Toyota. I find the staff extremely responsive and knowledgeable. I like to do my homework prior to purchasing. Greentree Toyota always has the best prices and are worth the trip from anywhere in the state. Keith and Marianna were extremely patient and were able to get the exact car my wife wanted. I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank

Dec 28, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Greentree Toyota

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- Vanna and saokhon

Me and my husband came into greenreee Toyota looking for a used Tacoma. Mariana was the first one to help us out. She is the best. She explained everything to us and helped us also with insurance. However I highly recommend Greenteee Toyota to my family and friends. Jose was also very helpful. Look for Mariana whenever you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Virginia Sousa

Dec 28, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast!"

- Skylight311

Needed a new car that’s great in the snow. Stopped by Greentree to see the offers that they had. Left with a new Toyota Rav 4! Worked with Mariana and Jose, everything was fast and painless. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Dec 21, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive review and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing !"

- Misael2020

This purchase of the toyota 4runner was clearly and obviously perfect. We recommend this dealer to many other people and relatives. The car is beautiful and the service too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Ana Spencer , Casey

Dec 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive buying experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Tundra guy

I came in looking for a tundra. Mariana was the first person to help me out with it. I told her what I was looking for & went for a test drive. I fell in love with the Tundra. It’s an amazing truck. Mariana explained everything detailed by detailed to me and my wife. And so did Keith and Andy plus Kasey. I highly recommended Greentree Toyota & Mariana to my friends and family. I’m super happy with my Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank, Andy Madero, Virginia Sousa , Kasey

Dec 12, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Tundra! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coming from out of Connecticut to buy at Greentree. "

- Snowy1628

I drove from outside of Connecticut to purchase a truck at Greentree Toyota. Throughout the whole process the staff at Greentree were very knowledgeable and willing to help. With me coming from out of state there was some extra work that had to be done on my end, that I never had to do on purchasing a vehicle before. Everyone at Greentree Toyota was sympathetic to all the extra work I had to do on my end to make this deal possible and therefore gave me a great deal right off the bat that did not require any haggling over to attain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank, Richard Bonessi , Casey

Dec 10, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're so glad that everything was taken care of. We hope you had a safe journey back home & are enjoying your new car. Until the next we meet, hope you have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,557

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,562

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,588

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,750

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,287

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,455

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,439

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,685