Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marius Kupstas.
Marius Kupstas
Marius Kupstas at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.3

Marius Kupstas

Service Advisor

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Marius Kupstas

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, the amount of time it took to fix our..."

- Michael Verified Customer

Excellent Service, the amount of time it took to fix our Ford Flex was half the estimated time. Your team was very professional, we will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Nelson

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the work they do for me. Always on time with..."

- Jay Verified Customer

I appreciate the work they do for me. Always on time with getting you in and out. Keep up the great job. See you’ll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Jay, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased you hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well I experienced the friendly staff, very considering..."

- dotsonterry576 Verified Customer

Well I experienced the friendly staff, very considering and helpful..The staff was knowledgeable and seems to have the customer’s satisfaction a priority...very informative of what is to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Terry, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate Heiser Ford checking with me about..."

- BJMCCORD916 Verified Customer

I really appreciate Heiser Ford checking with me about all the above. My Fusion is my first Ford vehicle and I love it. Once I complete finding a new home I will be looking to upgrade my vehicle. Thank for all you do a very, very happy customer. Jason McCord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Jason, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were Too many experiments performed to finally find..."

- Ethvnlb Verified Customer

There were Too many experiments performed to finally find a solution to my problem. I came in to get headlights fixed and I paid for things I didn't need. There were too many assumptions and guesses made on my vehicle which caused me to spend much more then I needed to. Diagnostics test wasn't ran properly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 15, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Pete Cooney by phone at 414-247-8850 or by email at peter.cooney@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra..."

- Wijunquer Verified Customer

The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile. Top Notch! Highly recommended. Today is your day! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,867

2018 Ford F-150

$37,867

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,843

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,843