About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Beithon.
Mark Beithon
Mark Beithon, General Manager, Rudy Luther Toyota
not yet rated

Mark Beithon

General Manager

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

19 Years working at and managing a GM dealership in North Dakota. Lived in Flagstaff, AZ for three years and moved to the Twin Cities in 2000. Have worked for the Luther Auto Group for 12 years as manager of several dealerships....of course Rudy Luther Toyota is the best one! I like hiking, skiing, traveling, hunting and fishing. Living my life with the highest integrity is my #1 goal.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

University of North Dakota, attended numersous management and leadership training sessions

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Mark Beithon

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Rotation"

- kellysk8smith

Rudy Luther Toyota is fantastic! My vehicle is always taken care of and in tip top shape because of the service and care that Rudy Luther Toyota provides!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vernon

Jul 30, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks for the stellar review! We love taking care of you and your vehicle. :)

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient and upscale service"

- nothankyou

location, level of service and the best people ever! they do a fantastic job every time I have to bring my vehicle in and I wouldn't take my Toyota any other place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback. We're so happy to have you as our customer.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car!"

- Nick

I had the pleasure of dealing with this dealership for a number of years, purchased my 3rd new Toyota from Rudy Luther Toyota yesterday and it was once again perfect. Rudy Luther always trys to go above and beyond for their customers. The process is always easy and the sales people are very knowledgeable. I worked with Miranda Guptill (manager) Mike Rosette (sales) and Katie Burgess (finance). Mike makes you feel at ease - he makes buying cars a fun enjoyable experience. He is efficient at figuring out your needs and finding the perfect vehicle for you. Kiland and John in service always make sure everything is perfect when your vehicle is serviced - their prices are competitive and the service is always completed on time and done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Nick, thank you for sharing your great experience. We appreciate your business!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun Memorial Day"

- Newcarowner

Car shopping with a 3 year old is not ideal, but the snacks and playroom at Rudy Luther Toyota made it painless. Plus a food truck serving Chicago hot dogs for a Memorial Day treat! everyone was great to work with, especially Eric Swenson, our salesperson. Very happy with our new Toyota Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Ulmen, Eric Swenson, Heidi Colby

Jun 01, 2017

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- malquaye

Everyone is treated like a family, very professional staff, they worked so hard to get the best rate and comfortable payments they know we can afford. Billy D and Mark Beithon are the people you want to see whenever you're in the market looking for a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Devries

January 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Recent Experience Rudy Luther Toyota - Golden Valley Mn "

- RUDY LUTHER 4 LIFE

My name is Dave, my wife is Julie and we live in the Wayzata School District. Our relationship with Rudy Luther Toyota began when we purchased a used 2011 Sequoia Platinum October 2013 from Jim King. This vehicle is my wife's car and she absolutely loves it!!! So far we have performed all service for our treasured Sequoia Platinum at Rudy Luther Toyota with ZERO regrets! Actually because of that exceptional (purchase and service) experience it was a no brainer to look to Rudy Luther Toyota for our next car - for our soon to be 16 year old - first driver. The 2005 Toyota Highlander purchased Saturday 1/24/15 seemed to be a perfect fit. In fact the first night I looked at this car I met Ryan Shane, the Used Car Manager and he was very accomodating and pleasing to work with when we initially met! Ryan did not disappoint throughout the purchase process, he even allowed a $300 Loyalty Discount on their asking price and we felt very good about our decision to do business with Rudy Luther Toyota a second time. Saturday, 1/24/2015 was an awesome day, very exciting for our family, especially my daughter when she learned she would soon be driving this very clean, well kept affordable Toyota Highlander, obviously Mom & Dad could do no wrong, at least that day and that weekend :). Again Very Fun Day and Terrific Family Memory Making Experience partially created by Rudy Luther Toyota! Huge Thank you to Mark Beithon/General Manager and Ryan Shane/Used Car Sales Manager. It definitely shows that in their mind the CUSTOMER comes first at Rudy Luther Toyota Golden Valley. Hey Mark and Ryan in 3 years I'll need another used car for our youngest daughter, you will be the first Dealership I call. Best Regards! Dave & Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We were fortunate to have worked with Mark Beithon at..."

- stevevertin

We were fortunate to have worked with Mark Beithon at Rudy Luther Toyota on the purchase of both a used Camry and a new Highlander Hybrid; Mark's the best example one could imagine of a capable, honest, and professional in the automotive field. I've worked with Mark on these two recent car transactions as well as several others in the past and have always found him to be the "best of the best". I strongly urge anyone with a car need....new, used, or service....to contact Mark Beithon at Rudy Luther Toyota; you'll be very glad you did. Very Satisfied Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We leased a new Rav 4 last year and it came with free oil..."

- pleasedowner

We leased a new Rav 4 last year and it came with free oil changes and several services. These visits give the dealer an opportunity to keep making an impression, and they have done a very good job of it. Check in was quick and efficient, they did the work in the time window they said, the car was washed, and out the door I went... refreshing these days to have someone do what they say they will, and on time too.... While waiting there several nice areas to lounge in, a few snacks, and new cars on the sales floor to look at. Not the worst way to spend an hour. NICE JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rocek

June 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had our 5000 mile service and found it very easy, fast..."

- aimeemaxwell

Had our 5000 mile service and found it very easy, fast and the people were very helpful. It is nice to be able to take our car in to be serviced and not to feel stressed out by the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was greeted promptly and courteously. I was able to..."

- j3c2ar

I was greeted promptly and courteously. I was able to sit in a comfortable waiting area while my vehicle was serviced and enjoy free popcorn and cookies. The work was finished promptly and explained completely. This dealership is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,001