Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Trush.
Ben Trush
Ben Trush at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Trush

Finance Director

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Ben Trush

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He..."

- J.aviles

Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He worked with me in getting a affordable monthly payment.. Thanks Darwin, I’m super excited for this new SUV. Came for re-signed they actually got me special financing 0%, got a free wash & filled up my windshield fluid*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me..."

- Chris

Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me in detail. Thanks again, Frank, Ben, Darwin and everyone at Golf Mill Ford! There’s a reason why they are Number One! These guys are the best! Simply THE BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came back to deal with our Kababayan for our 3rd vehicle..."

- dshortelano

Came back to deal with our Kababayan for our 3rd vehicle purchased / leased, will be back to buyout the lease when ready & will make sure not to get G’d for sure! Thanks to Golf Mill Ford management & to our senior sales team leader Darwin our Kababayan for our repeat & loyal savings & coupons activation. You know, Good job & Zanm Yu very much*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin (Sales), Frank (Sales Director), and Ben..."

- chris.b

Darwin (Sales), Frank (Sales Director), and Ben (Finance)... I never thought a car buying experience would be as smooth, friendly, and pain free! But the 3 people I dealt with, made it possible!.. Awesome people to do business with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great. Darwin took great care of me..."

- Stefanmilatovic1

The experience was great. Darwin took great care of me and make it a breeze. Would recommend anyone to buy a car here. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mark Gurgone and Joanne at..."

- cc12

I had a great experience with Mark Gurgone and Joanne at Golf Mill Ford. GMF had the truck I wanted. I had to drive a long way to get it. Thank goodness GMF has a great inventory selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gurgone

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kababayan Darwin Linsangan was Excellent, came back to..."

- Pingestrada

Kababayan Darwin Linsangan was Excellent, came back to purchased my 2020 Mustang convertible, seen him almost 10 years ago & told him that I will buy my car from him when I'm ready, took a long time but kept my promised. Will be back for another Mustang convertible when I give this one to my son. Maraming Salamat Po sa Golf Mill Ford team*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin is a very enthusiastic salesperson. Had a good..."

- dangcalanpiolo

Darwin is a very enthusiastic salesperson. Had a good time while waiting for everything to be all set. Service is a 5 star guaranteed rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Golf Mill Ford - IS ONE OF THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER. My..."

- Cleo Dangcalan

Golf Mill Ford - IS ONE OF THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER. My friends and family have been buying cars from there since 2015. We recommended a friend to buy a car today and it was successful. Great thanks to Darwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin is the best!! I loved how passionate he was in..."

- jennifer_rivera48

Darwin is the best!! I loved how passionate he was in helping me and giving me the best suggestions about the deals and how much he can offer me for the best of the best here in this dealership! Would recommend him and his team to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,122

2020 Ford Escape

$20,122

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $81,096

2020 Ford F-150

$81,096

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729