About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Haag.
Mark Haag
Mark  Haag, Service Manager, Byers Mazda
4.9

Mark Haag

Service Manager

Byers Mazda

2455 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mark Haag

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service at Byers Subaru"

- Jeffrey N. Verified Customer

Excellent and very timely service on my Subaru. Spoke with the service department and they knew the possible issue just from the description I gave them with the issues I had been having. Dropped it off and it was ready the next day. Price was very reasonable too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad North

Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing for your service needs. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for choosing us for your service..

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service and the staff was great"

- Haapy customer Verified Customer

The prices were great in the service staff was excellent to work with David Beaver went out of his way to make sure my experience was exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beaver

May 04, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicles service needs. We like to hear that our staff took good care of you during your time with us. If you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your service needs.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car 60 o service"

- MWGOTT Verified Customer

Too my car in for my 60k service. People were exceptional. Work done was great. Have never had an issue with service at dublin byers. Please keep the people you have. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Behery, Dave Mason , Brad and Jill Alexander [am aware she is no longer there)

Apr 30, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We appreciate our customers who continuously return whenever they need work done. Should you need any additional assitance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for taking time share your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle needs.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Earnie Lutz "

- Earnie Lutz Verified Customer

I was very please with the entire process of purchasing a new car from Byers. I was particularly impressed with the salesman (Chad Braunbeck) in my first visit. His product knowledge about the features, upgrades, consumer reports and competitive pricing, was exceptional. My second visit, Chad was off. Chad Sneed spent several hours with me and made me comfortable with purchasing my Outback. This the first new car I had purchased in 17 years. Your Subaru staff made it a pleasant experience. Thank you Earnie Lutz Columbus, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service facility"

- smitre9 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my experience at Byers. The staff is very helpful and did a great job to get me in and out as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I’m not sure the name of the employee, but one of the guys working the express service on 4/10 was extremely helpful

Apr 13, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear that they took such good care of you during your visit with us. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- dm17

Our salesman, Atef, was very helpful and informative. We have always purchased cars but thought we might try a lease. Atef explained in detail the pros and cons of both leasing and buying and was very patient running different proposals. We did lease a SUV and are very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Behery , Johnathan Penza

Jul 18, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Atef and us. Atef has great knowledge about the Subaru brand and the options for our guests to purchase. It's great to hear that your are happy with your purchase. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results