Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hawkins.
Mark Hawkins
Mark  Hawkins at Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Mark Hawkins

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

126 Reviews of Mark Hawkins

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarrell was wonderful. I needed help purchasing a newer..."

- Landersbrittany45

Jarrell was wonderful. I needed help purchasing a newer car and him and mike herris worked for a week on getting me approved and they did just that! Thanks mike and Jarrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer, James Baggarly

Jan 16, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind word son to Jarrell and Mike. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Luque is a great agent. Very receptive to our needs..."

- ctsneakers@gmail.com

Joe Luque is a great agent. Very receptive to our needs w/out being pushy! Excellent knowledge of Inventory! 5 stars, no doubt we worked with the best! Thanks, Joe😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your 5 star rating on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Sra2990

Lisa went above and beyond for us. From picking up the car we wanted from another dealership to making the whole process as pain free as possible. There was no haggling and pushy sales staff which we appreciated. We were very happy with our purchase and our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Smith

Dec 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let Lisa know she attained that goal with you. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Luque helped me last night with financing a new..."

- Jordan

Joe Luque helped me last night with financing a new equinox. He stayed past closing to finish my paperwork and get me all set up and settled. He ran all the numbers I asked for and got me just about where I wanted to be with price. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Joe Luque

Nov 26, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ever Buying Experience"

- Dan W

Extremely simple and laid back experience! No hassles, no problems. Chris knew everything about my car and answered every question. He was super respectful, honest and totally chill. What a great employee! Pricing was spot on, took my jalopy trade in and it was A M A Z I N G. Everybody is kind, polite and no pressure. I would buy another car from here in a heart beat and I don't usually EVER consider dealerships. Way to go Phillips Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pas your A M A Z I N G compliment on to the Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I was shopping for a new CHEVROLET Malibu. Went..."

- Susiemangrum

Today I was shopping for a new CHEVROLET Malibu. Went on Trucar and right away Apple, Homewood and Phillips responded. All three called right away to inquire what I was looking for. Phillips was my choice due to previous experience, selection and price range to fit my budget. Chris Smith was my person by phone and found my vehicle within minutes. Rami Alamawi was my sales representative and wanted to accommodate my requests in every way. My experience was friendly, fast and super pleasant in buying a car. My last Malibu was from here in 2008 which I traded in with 245,000.00 original miles. Five 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Wow...245,000 original miles...that's great!! We are so glad that due to your previous business at Phillips, we earned your business again!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traverse Purchase Experience"

- neuelectro

Joe Hamdan was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond in helping us test drive and purchase a pre driven Chevrolet Traverse. He knew all about the features of the car and patiently helped my wife (who will be the main driver) to get accustomed to the car. He also guided her to take an extended test drive in the area. Here in Frankfort Illinois we were hit by a record-breaking Artic Blast and the temperatures were extremely cold and we had lots of snow. Joe cleaned off the car and made sure all of the seats and interior were heated so that my wife would have a comfortable driving experience. Due to Joe's dedication we purchased the vehicle and are very pleased. We plan on coming back to the dealership and working with Joe to purchase other vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words as well as your business. Going above and beyond for our customers is our goal. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Deal of the day"

- Sburgher

We received the most personable service with the most helpful salesman. No pressure, helped with tech setup, and touch settings and auto controls. Joe Hamden truly went above and beyond the service I expected. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Richard Samaniego

Oct 24, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business as well as your kind words!! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let Joe know he attained that goal. Happy motoring!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Luque, Lauren Maiero, Ariana, and Mike Harris in the..."

- Liz B

Joe Luque, Lauren Maiero, Ariana, and Mike Harris in the Frankfort Illinois location made my experience wonderful. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, I highly recommend working with them while purchasing a new vehicle. I’m looking forward to my new adventures in my new Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring in your Trax!!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Malibu"

- mali16

Went in for an appraisal on my current vehicle never thinking I would be walking out with a brand new 2019 Malibu !!! Jessica was amazing !! From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I drove away!! She took the time to explain all the features the vehicle had and how everything worked and even came in early for us ! Mark and Anthony in finance were also wonderful to work with made everything super easy and fast!! And last but not least Walter for working so hard for me to get me what I wanted . This is my third vehicle from Phillips Chevy and I will be back for my fourth. Wonderful people and wonderful dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the trade in and purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your very kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,880

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,880

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,299

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,299

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,980

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,999

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,890

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,890

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,399

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,399

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,499

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,499

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,018

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,018