About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hawkins.
Mark Hawkins
Mark  Hawkins, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Mark Hawkins

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Mark Hawkins

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Malibu"

- Larry 2105

Chris Baxendale was our sales person, and will be again.. GM Brian McMahon also spoke to us. We were completely satisfied. No rush and we understood the sale. Chris was very patient and gave us plenty of time to ponder the deal. We will always go back to this dealership for all our automotive needs. Thank you, Chris and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Chris Baxendale

Dec 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Completely Satisfied" is our goal! I will let Chris, Mark and Brian know they achieved that goal. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Equinox"

- The Last Captain

I just purchased my third Chevy from Phillips Chevrolet.. It was the second that I bought from Steve Sorensen.The car I bought this time was a 2019 Equinox Premier. Steve was a pleasure to work with. Unlike some other salesman, he was very knowledgeable on the product he was selling. He answered every question that I asked and believe me, I had many questions.. If he did not know the answer, he found out the right answer. No BS. If you are looking to buy a Chevy, See Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

Nov 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business! I will pas your kind words on to Steve :) Happy motoring!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience at this car dealership "

- Cubsfan

I went onto your website and I found the box truck that I was looking for. Nicole was very helpful over the phone and at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Semplinksi

Nov 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad our online inventory came in handy :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another amazing experience!"

- Bags5901

My wife and myself recently purchased an equinox from Jennifer Thompson at Phillips chevrolet. We were so happy with the experience that we decided to purchase a second vehicle from Jennifer! Thank you for all your help. Also thank you to Sam Darwish for all your help and professionalism in getting the deals done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jennifer Thompson

Nov 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Jennifer and Sam. Happy motoring!!!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Car guy, Duane 789

David York my salesman was great and he got me in a 2015 Chevy equinox. I’m happy with my SUV. MARK WAS GREAT AS WELL. I WOULD RECOMMEND PHILLIPS CHEVROLET TO ANYONE. THE PAPERWORK, getting approved and finalizing everything took longer than I expected but I’m still grateful. David York is a awesome salesman. I didn’t have to look at two or more vehicles in order to make a decision. He new what I wanted that would fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David York

Nov 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to David and Mark. Happy motoring!!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family"

- Bakergirl21

Tom helped us decide on a vehicle that would fit our growing family. Tom was very informative and patient. We are absolutely in love with our Traverse! Thank you, Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad Chatys, Tom Frachalla , Walter Fields

Nov 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in your Traverse :)

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, very pleasant experience."

- Equinox

This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Phillips Frankfort. The deals just keep getting better, the employees are always friendly, and helpful. Phillips continues to take care of you long after you drive your new car off of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Sam Darwish , Marvin

Nov 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of 5 vehicles!! I will pass your very kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips Chevy "

- Brian597

Could not be more pleased with Phillips Chevy of Frankfort.. my guy Joe Luque and the whole Phillips team is amazing plan and simple! From the moment you walk in till anything or any problem Phillips Chevy takes care of the problem ASAP! I’ve been going there for years and will keep going there as long as I need a car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Joe Luque

Nov 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business over the years! Happy motoring!!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another happy customer "

- Dr. Mike

The staff at Phillips was awesome, my sale's person Joe Hamdan. Made the experience as seamless as possible, very knowledgeable about the vehicles. My hat goes off to you Joe GREAT JOB!!!.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

Oct 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to the Team! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami is the best salesman ever!!"

- Benny14

My wife and I and three kids stopped in to look at a Tahoe Phillips had for sale and I am super happy I ever met Rami. We actually bought the car and the whole experience was great. We felt they gave us a great deal on the purchase of their car and also the money they gave us for our trade in. I would defiantly buy from them again. The process went super well and we are very happy. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Oct 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (770 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,044

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,380

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,515

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,065

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,953

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,381

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,107