About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hawkins.
Mark Hawkins
Mark  Hawkins, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Mark Hawkins

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Mark Hawkins

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sirbrian"

- Sirbrian1

I was a bit nervous coming in unsure of what to expect. I was assisted by Amber and she made me fill more at ease and made my purchase satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Zarantenello

Apr 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad Amber was able to put your mind at ease. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy. Sales representative Jake p very organized"

- Phil3348

Our sales Rep Jake Porterfield is very friendly and knowledgeable of the business. He presented the vehicle and worked with the manager to get a price we needed. You can tell he really takes pride in his work. He’s very nice and answered all our questions and set our truck up before we left the dealership. I definitely will be back to see Jake when I purchase a car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jacob Porterfield

Apr 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car and it was a breeze"

- Jordan Jackson

Seeing as this was my first car that i was buying by myself, i expected it to be a big complicated process. Jacob Porterfield, helped me through the whole process and helped me realize that not only was it easier then i thought but that in the end i found a car that fit my needs more then what i was looking at to begin with. The car i got, Chevy Sonic LT Hatchback, is what i believe to be a great first car for me. I will definitely keep Phillip Chevrolet in mind for future car purchases. Thanks again Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

Apr 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the first vehicle you have purchased by yourself :) I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Sgordon85

Warren dixon was a really good salesman he got me into a 2017 vehicle I know I could be a difficult person but he still felt with me with patience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Apr 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Warren. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Leaderofthepack34

Jacob was amazing during the whole process. He was very knowledgeable about everything about the car and treated me like family the whole time I was in there. I will be going back to Jacob and Phillips Chevrolet whenever I need a new vehicle and will be recommending them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jacob Porterfield

Mar 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family!!We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service "

- agarbin

good experience with all who helped us. They even stayed after closing to finish our purchase. could relate on a personal level with sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Zarantenello

Feb 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW TRUCK"

- PatsTrucks

After a bad experience with Ford I went across the street here and was thoroughly impressed. Everyone was so friendly and nice I got a new truck within a few hours. thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Eric Varaneckas

Feb 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We are so thankful you crossed the street to Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a pre-owned truck "

- Dale

We want to thank Andrew for his excellent customer service in the purchase of our truck, This was the last of many places we searched and Frankfort was the best! The team went above and beyond to ensure we got the right price and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent customer service" is our goal. I will let Andrew know that he attained that goal with you :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding"

- happy2

It's been my experience that women do not receive respect from sale representatives when purchasing a car, and therefore, I have hesitated to do so .However , Chris Baxendale , changed my mind on that belief. He was extremely professional, not condescending to me and made everything extremely clear to me . I was also extremely pleased the professional service received from Walter Fields. P.S. I am truly enjoying my 2018 CHEVROLET TRAX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Walter Fields, Julius Ashley

Jan 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! So glad Chris changed your mind on your belief! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in your 2018 Trax ;)

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Nina

Amber was outstanding. Very patient. Loved working with her.....everyone worked together made sure I had a good understanding. I would never hesitate to send anyone to phillips. Look forward to future assiciations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Zarantenello

Jan 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "outstanding" rating on to Amber!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (895 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,159

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,458

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$19,660

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,524

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,775

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,799