About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hawkins.
Mark Hawkins
Mark  Hawkins, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Mark Hawkins

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Mark Hawkins

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another happy customer "

- Dr. Mike

The staff at Phillips was awesome, my sale's person Joe Hamdan. Made the experience as seamless as possible, very knowledgeable about the vehicles. My hat goes off to you Joe GREAT JOB!!!.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

Oct 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to the Team! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami is the best salesman ever!!"

- Benny14

My wife and I and three kids stopped in to look at a Tahoe Phillips had for sale and I am super happy I ever met Rami. We actually bought the car and the whole experience was great. We felt they gave us a great deal on the purchase of their car and also the money they gave us for our trade in. I would defiantly buy from them again. The process went super well and we are very happy. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Oct 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and highly recommend Austin Smith."

- Ray584

We found a used car at Phillips and were lucky enough to have Austin Smith as our salesman. He explained everything throughout the purchase and showed us how all the features on our new to us vehicle worked. Thank you for your patience and knowledge. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Smith

Sep 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Ray! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Phillips Chevrolet and Austin. Happy motoring!!!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience - Recommend Joe Luque"

- abs

If you are in the market to buy a new Chevy car or truck go to Phillips Chevrolet and ask for Joe Luque. I dread buying a new car and dealing with car sales persons who make the process a painful experience.. This experience was different, Joe was not the typical car salesperson he was a competent and courtesy person. I would highly recommend joe Luque if you are in the market to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Kbagg1020

I worked with Jennifer and Sam. They were helpful and made the process easy. I would recommend them to anyone trying to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jennifer Thompson

Sep 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 silverado "

- Tbone997

I purchase a 2018 chevy silverado ltz z71.....wow....thank you Rami, love the truck....the recommendation was spot on...thanks again, you have a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business!! I will let Rami know...you are a customer for life :) Happy motoring!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST buying experience."

- Karens Impala

Chris made the buying experience very enjoyable for me and my wife. We went in there knowing exactly what we wanted, he found the vehicle and we met with Walter and a few days later we came back and made our purchase. He has been checking up on us since then and wants to know if we are enjoying our Impala Premier. This is a GREAT dealership and I highly recommend making your next vehicle purchase from them. We also met with Dan Costello who was very informative and told us to contact him anytime. The finance process went very smoothly and efficiently with Mark Hawkins, as soon as we walked into the finance office I remembered Mark, we purchased our 2008 Impala from him when he was just a salesman. Chris keep up the good work and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, Karen! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Chris and the rest of our team. Happy motoring!!!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jarrell is the best!"

- Ballen531

I came in not expecting to get a car same day and the sales team made it happen!!! I can’t thank them enough Sam and Jarrell really made it happen for me they made sure I got the EXACT car I wanted and wouldn’t let me leave unhappy! I highly recommend this dealership I’m so happy with the car and services I’ve received from them. Thank you so much Adam and Jarrell 🤗😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to get you the car you wanted quicker than you expected. Happy motoring!!!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure Free"

- Turngren25

No pressure from sales to make a purchase. Sales person was very knowledgeable and made sure I knew all the ins and outs of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello , Jarrell Greer

Aug 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bill

Kyle did a great job in showing us the Equinox's we were interested in. He was quick and efficient. I would recommend his to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (811 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,468

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$26,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,349

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,299

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,113

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,099

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728