About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hawkins.
Mark Hawkins
Mark  Hawkins, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Mark Hawkins

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

78 Reviews of Mark Hawkins

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car "

- j_trovato

All of the people I worked with were very friendly. It felt like they were actually interested in trying to get me a good price for my car and didn't try to just to get more money out of me. Chris did a good job of explaining all of the cars features and both Walter and Chris followed up to make sure everything with the car was as expected. Mark made the finance process informative but quick. I will return to Phillips for sure when looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Walter Fields

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- TiaC

Joe Hamdan was ever so helpful and walked with me side by side through the entire process. He made sure I was happy with my purchase and comfortable financially. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

Jul 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Robertson 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Concrete Mike

Let me start out by saying that this young man went above and beyond the call. Kyle had me in and out on Saturday in less than an hour with all the paper work. There was a sensor recall from Jeep so I picked up the car on Monday after work as promised washed and waxed by Kyle himself and the remainder of the paperwork to less than an hour once again. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Phillips Chevy in Frankfort in the 18 years I have lived in the area, and I will be back again and refer my friends and family! Kyle you have definitely been trained by the Masters and I know you will have a very successful career. Best of luck and see you soon for my next Silverado! Sincerely, Michael A. Chronos Also, a very special thank you to Mike Maheras and Mike Herris! You guys are true pros and always hook me up with the right people! Thanks again Phillips Chevrolet Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your 4-peat business :) I will pass your VERY kind words on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- MJurgens

Everybody was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nobody was pushy. They are incredibly friendly too!! I also feel confident that if I need any assistance in the future, they will be there to help. I am extremely satisfied with the way I was treated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dorko"

- MDDorko

Warren and Sam were very helpfu, understanding of our auto and financial needs, as well as patient. Also wanted to add Mark in finance, easy and fast experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Warren Dixon

Jul 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Thank you for your kind words a well as your business. Happy motoring!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, quick and easy!!"

- Neworleans2010

I haven't bought a car in 14 years. My credit is Not the best, however I was approved for financing. I am now the owner of a 2018 Silver Ice Malibu LT!!! I love my car. My family loves it more than me. God blessed me to have enough courage to go into Phillips Frankfort and allowed them to bless me with this beautiful vehichle. My salesman, David Ramirez was absolutely great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ramirez

Jun 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of a car after 14 years :) I will pass your kind words on to David. Happy motoring!!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- gfrung4

Needed a new vehicle because the old one broke down and was too expensive to fix. Amber helped me to find an excellent vehicle within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Zarantenello

Jun 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Cariscmt

Lynn was soo amazing!!!! Besides the awesome service I received, she was great with my little 4 year old monster during the process. The rest of the staff is the same way. Between Lynn, Sam, Dan, and Mark; the entire process was quicker than I thought and everyone was soo nice and patient. It's the only place I'll go now for my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Lynn McLaughlin

Jun 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated. So glad Lynn was great with your 4 year old monster...lol! Happy motoring!!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to shop"

- caddyman

Very Good service! Very friendly! Negotiated in good faith and helped us walked out with exactly what I wanted with a good price! Tom was very helpful! I would highly recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kelly

Jun 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new tahoe"

- tahoepremier

pricing is what led me to Phillips Chevrolet. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks for all the help from the salesperson to the managers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Lisa Gonzalez

May 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (862 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,999

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,746

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,852

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,024

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,815

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218