Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michele Stewart
Michele  Stewart at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Michele Stewart

Closing Agent

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Michele Stewart

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were absolutely amazing! From sales to service you..."

- BRADFORD7117

They were absolutely amazing! From sales to service you can not find a nice group of people! They went above and beyond what any other dealership would have done! Jimmy Burns the service manager is the most honorable man! Donahoe has a customer for life in us!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Burns, Jim Hardy

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent most professional dealership I’ve ever worked..."

- Bryan

Excellent most professional dealership I’ve ever worked with. From the very beginning to driving off the lot with my new Toyota RAV4 vehicle it was the easiest most pleasant car purchase I’ve ever experienced. They are very transparent through the entire experience and explain everything to you and ask many times if there was anything else they could do. I drove a rental from out of state to make my purchase and helped me return it to local rental company. They noticed the battery was weak when they were doing their final cleaning detail so they replaced it. No haggle pricing, no pressure and better prices. They have earned all of my future business - GREAT job guys this is how it’s done other dealers could learn from you and don’t hold a candle to your attention to detail through out the entire process and professionalism. Well done ! Saturday December 7, 2019

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Eric Jones, Jimmy Burns, Adam Wren , Alexis car pro and Matthew finance

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Deal"

- Marcarnold

Drove 4 hours from Knoxville to save $3,000 on price and $400-$500 on stupid dealer fees. Donohoo's market pricing and modest $199 doc fee were acceptable. They were not pushy or obnoxious and are just there to sell good cars. We were happy with the experience and would return for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Burns

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone ver"

- Lala6

I'm very satisfied with my purchase awesome team here thanks keith great job first time visit until today all I can keep saying is job well done couldn't ask for a better team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval, Keith Williams

Aug 08, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

We're glad to hear that your first visit with us was a great one! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Keith, Mo and Michele delivered five-star service. We appreciate your business and hope that your first visit won't be your last!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful experience "

- UABCoachKT

It's not often that you hear about the car buying process as easy, delightful, or painless, but that was exactly our experience today with Eric, Michele, Mo and the rest of the staff at Donohoo. We never once felt pressured, but instead were treated with the utmost of patience and courtesy. I may truly never buy a car from anywhere else, and I would urge any of our friends to shop at Donohoo as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval, Eric Jones

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overwhelming, but awesome experience! "

- Audi lover now

I do recommend you do your research before going to Donohoo Aito on line and do comparisons with others. Make sure you get any disclosures vehicles might have before purchasing. I do highly recommend you give this place a chance. I'll be back, not soon I hope, for this sweet ride needs to last awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren, Jonathon Yale , The receptionists are awesome too.

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the positive review and the great advice! We find that informed car buyers are happy and confident car buyers. That's why we have complete online listings with lots of pictures, information, and vehicle history reports. And of course, it's always helpful to research different car models to know what is the best fit for your budget and lifestyle. We're glad that you had an awesome experience and we certainly hope that your "sweet ride" brings you miles and miles of happiness. Until next time, safe travels!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience!!!"

- Ktamporello

This was honestly the easiest most hassle free car buying experience ever. They had everything ready when I got there. All I had to do was sign and go! Exceptionally friendly, most professional team I've ever dealt with. I would absolutely recommend them for all of your car purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

If we provided the easiest, most hassle-free car buying experience ever, then we're on the right track! We're glad to know that Eric and Michele took great care of you and made the process easy. We appreciate your business, and certainly, your recommendation to family and friends. Until next time, happy and safe travels!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visit/Purchase- Infinity QX60 7/11/17- Donohoo"

- faywalker53 Verified Customer

The visit was exceptionally pleasant from start to finish. I am very/too indecisive and everyone was very patient and helpful. I would highly recommend Donohoo without any reservations,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Anger, Sam Green , The two ladies at the front desk were amazing - So sorry I didn't get their names.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service, Process and Product"

- gailblue3

Professional, superb courteous service, swift, easy process, from start to finish. I am very pleased with my new automobile, saved thousands of dollars. I highly recommend Donohoo, Pelham, AL for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hubbard, Adam Wren

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun Experience!"

- Gigi

I really enjoyed the no pressure approach. I drove a total of 5 different cars before making my decision and I would have felt just as comfortable testing five more.. Very friendly staff that provided good information. Would definetly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $32,995
2018 BMW 530e
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Armada car, priced at $18,998
2015 Nissan Armada
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330e car, priced at $27,995
2018 BMW 330e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,995
2020 Nissan Armada
used
Pearl White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,995
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,995
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD