Michele Stewart
Michele  Stewart at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Michele Stewart

Closing Agent

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

not yet
rated

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Michele Stewart

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were absolutely amazing! From sales to service you can not find a nice group of people! They went above and beyond what any other dealership would have done! Jimmy Burns the service manager is the More

by BRADFORD7117
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Burns, Jim Hardy

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent most professional dealership I’ve ever worked with. From the very beginning to driving off the lot with my new Toyota RAV4 vehicle it was the easiest most pleasant car purchase I’ve ever experien More

by Bryan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Eric Jones, Jimmy Burns, Adam Wren , Alexis car pro and Matthew finance

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Deal Drove 4 hours from Knoxville to save $3,000 on price and $400-$500 on stupid dealer fees. Donohoo's market pricing and modest $199 doc fee were accept More

by Marcarnold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Burns

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend this dealership to anyone ver I'm very satisfied with my purchase awesome team here thanks keith great job first time visit until today all I can keep saying is job well done could More

by Lala6
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval, Keith Williams

Aug 08, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

We're glad to hear that your first visit with us was a great one! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Keith, Mo and Michele delivered five-star service. We appreciate your business and hope that your first visit won't be your last!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delightful experience It's not often that you hear about the car buying process as easy, delightful, or painless, but that was exactly our experience today with Eric, Miche More

by UABCoachKT
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones , Mo Sandoval

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overwhelming, but awesome experience! I do recommend you do your research before going to Donohoo Aito on line and do comparisons with others. Make sure you get any disclosures vehicles mi More

by Audi lover now
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren, Jonathon Yale , The receptionists are awesome too.

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the positive review and the great advice! We find that informed car buyers are happy and confident car buyers. That's why we have complete online listings with lots of pictures, information, and vehicle history reports. And of course, it's always helpful to research different car models to know what is the best fit for your budget and lifestyle. We're glad that you had an awesome experience and we certainly hope that your "sweet ride" brings you miles and miles of happiness. Until next time, safe travels!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience!!! This was honestly the easiest most hassle free car buying experience ever. They had everything ready when I got there. All I had to do was sign and go More

by Ktamporello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

If we provided the easiest, most hassle-free car buying experience ever, then we're on the right track! We're glad to know that Eric and Michele took great care of you and made the process easy. We appreciate your business, and certainly, your recommendation to family and friends. Until next time, happy and safe travels!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Service, Process and Product Professional, superb courteous service, swift, easy process, from start to finish. I am very pleased with my new automobile, saved thousands of dollar More

by gailblue3
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hubbard, Adam Wren

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Visit/Purchase- Infinity QX60 7/11/17- Donohoo The visit was exceptionally pleasant from start to finish. I am very/too indecisive and everyone was very patient and helpful. I would highly recommen More

by faywalker53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Anger, Sam Green, The two ladies at the front desk were amazing - So sorry I didn't get their names.

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fun Experience! I really enjoyed the no pressure approach. I drove a total of 5 different cars before making my decision and I would have felt just as comfortable tes More

by Gigi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

used 1997 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $22,990
1997 Porsche Boxster
used
Arena Red Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $33,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $32,495
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $24,994
2016 INFINITI Q50
used
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive