Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Mitchell.
Mark Mitchell
Mark Mitchell at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Mitchell | Page 3

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

101 Reviews of Mark Mitchell

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry Brannon was a wonderful salesman. He worked very..."

- shelley

Barry Brannon was a wonderful salesman. He worked very hard and diligently with my daughter and me. This was my daughter’s first car that she was purchasing after college. I would highly recommend Barry if you need a vehicle to meet your any of your needs. I will be back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brannon

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Barry Brannon!"

- VNTZ

If you are shopping for an Infiniti then this dealership is the best. Be sure to ask for Barry for your sales person if you go! He is very courteous, truthful and works for you the customer. Barry is very knowledgable about the car's features and eager to spend time educating you. So, many thanks to Barry, Mark and Dana for assisting us in purchasing our beautiful QX80!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brannon

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first car at Infiniti of Birmingham...."

- LoganB77

I just bought my first car at Infiniti of Birmingham. Barry Brannon was my salesman and I highly recommend him to you. Kyle Roberts was the finance manager and did a quick and awesome job for me. The General Sales Manager, Mark Mitchell, gets all the credit for making this deal happen for my very first car. He is very nice and was more than fair in pricing my car. I hope that all of my car buying experiences in my future will be this good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roberts, Barry Brannon

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Josette and everyone..."

- joydowney61

It was a pleasure dealing with Josette and everyone involved in the purchase of my new car. I highly recommend INFINITI of Birmingham! Joy D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional working with Josette. She..."

- LaToya/Clif Wheeler

My experience was exceptional working with Josette. She was very kind, professional, and has excellent cusomer service! I'm a Very satisfied customer!!! LaToya Wheeler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice, Julia Oden

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was an awesome one from..."

- ellison_veronica

My experience with the dealership was an awesome one from start to finish! Their sales team is the best! I would definitely purchase from Infinity again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction is their #1 priority"

- rhutchinson1543

We have been going to this dealership to purchase our cars and have them serviced here for over 14 years and have been so completely satisfied. They have such an experienced team in both the sales and the service department to guide you in your purchase and service on your vehicle. They know their cars and the sales staff do not pressure you regarding your purchase but ask questions to understand what you are looking for so that you are completely satisfied with your decision when buying a car. After your purchase, the service team is exceptional as well. They are experienced and fix your car so that any issues do not return. If you follow the service guidance, your vehicle will never leave you in a pinch. The team at this dealership work very well together. If you are looking for a dependable car to purchase or need to service the car you currently own, this group is who you need to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Lloyd, Josh Glenn, James Dyson

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience"

- jkbunkley

I recently purchased a used QX50 from INFINITI of Birmingham. Everyone I had contact with was beyond professional. Julia was my first point of contact and texted me any information I needed before arriving for a test drive. Kevin was our sales rep and was such a pleasure. They even let us take the car to our house to make sure our large dog could fit in the cargo area. I felt taken care of and no pressure whatsoever. They were straightforward and down to earth. I had already had a good experience with their service department with my previous car so I felt comfortable coming back to them for a purchase. I am so glad I did and look forward to another experience with them in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McMillian, Julia Oden

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience at Infiniti of..."

- Aisha

My husband and I had a great experience at Infiniti of Birmingham. Our salesman Barry went above and beyond. Barry has great experience and was truly helpful. I will definitely tell anyone that’s looking for a car to stop by and see him. I love my new car and couldn’t be happier. Everybody we meet was so helpful!! Also special thanks to Dana!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brannon , Dana Doniver

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and friendly staff. The service here was..."

- Miller

Very helpful and friendly staff. The service here was amazing. Really had no negative experiences while trying to buy a used car from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice

21 - 30 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,735
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,840
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD