Mark Ospina
Mark Ospina at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Mark Ospina

Pre-Owned Sales Assistant Manager

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
4.6
81 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Mark Ospina

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I went to Town and Country Jeep I wasn’t really expecting to walk out with a new car. Usually car shopping is as much fun as going to the dentist!! Jose made the process very pleasurable. He wanted More

by Doozy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Borja, Jose Pineda

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I’ve gotten from Mark at the used lot of Town & Country and both have been seamless transactions…straightforward pricing, honest dealings, and made sure any issues I noticed with the More

by gbodkin323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super cool place to buy a car! Low pressure, young energetic sales team, and they seem to be upfront and honest, at least as much as they can be at a dealership haha. Worked wit More

by K.sthilly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely content with the purchase of a Jeep Compass for my sons first vehicle! Abdul was awesome as he assisted me from start to finish leading to taking delivery of my sons new Jeep! Thank you Town & More

by Steph W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo , Loren Felsman, Abdul Khan

Jul 06, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was absolutely incredible. Came to T&C after many other dealerships giving me a run around for 2 days. I walked in giving my budget and requirements and the whole team was dedi More

by Lindseyboland32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo, Dan Fisher

Jun 15, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lauren was amazing, went the extra mile for us. Mark and Lauren were both amazing, straightforward, no nonsense, explained in detail, and PATIENT! Had a lot of questions. I think you cannot go wr More

by parisflair123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Borja, Lauren Amato

Jun 09, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t express how very helpful and amazing Lauren and Mark where made the buying process so painless couldn’t be any happier would highly recommend them!!!! More

by stalyn0413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Amato

Jun 07, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my Ram in a matter of hours with the help of Abdul. Very easy going dealership & straight to the point. Will definitely be back for a RT Widebody challenger. More

by Jsingh78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pre-Owned Department , Loren Felsman, Abdul Khan

Jun 06, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be more happy with the experience salesman Abdul & the Management gave me! I purchased a Toyota Sienna for my family here which was much more affordable compared to a Toyota Dealership I went More

by Kaurreena985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pre-Owned Department , Loren Felsman, Abdul Khan

Jun 03, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super impressed & glad I came to T&C Jeep in Levittown. There’s many Jeep dealers in Long Island but I’ve had by far the best experience here. Salesperson Abdul was great to work with as well as management More

by Robert W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo , Loren Felsman, Abdul Khan

May 04, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,750
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,790
2022 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,615
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,350
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,765
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,185
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive