Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Redmond.
Mark Redmond
 Mark  Redmond at INFINITI of Kansas City
Refer Me
4.7

Mark Redmond

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Kansas City

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Mark Redmond

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was so knowledgeable about the car! He took so much..."

- Mbarber

Ryan was so knowledgeable about the car! He took so much time to show me how everything works in the car! John made the paperwork quick and easy! Thanks Infiniti Team! I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze, Ryan Rowley , Preston

Feb 19, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for letting us know how our team did. We really appreciate it and appreciate your business.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing! This is our second purchase..."

- Kerstfamily5

This dealership is amazing! This is our second purchase with this dealership and we will definitely be back. They make everything so comfortable. We worked to several different people here and all are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze, Ramez Zaky

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We really appreciate it and appreciate your business.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Robinson and Mark Redmond are great people to work..."

- Jason Dunn

Randy Robinson and Mark Redmond are great people to work with whether you are leasing or buying. They are honest brokers that speak from experience, and wont just tell you what you want to hear, which is refreshing in a car buying experience. I got a great deal on a new QX50, and couldn't be happier. Great job guys, you've created another longtime Infiniti customer. Also, shout out to John in the Finance Department - who was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze, Randy Robinson

Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Jason. We really appreciate it.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- dldickerson

Thank you INFINITI of Kansas City for the great customer service with the purchase of my new car. Everyone from Calvin on up went above and beyond to ensure I purchased the vehicle I wanted from the INFINITI car family. I love my new FX50! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Webb, Calvin Ward

Aug 08, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- Colten 08

Ryan was amazing. He was personable and professional from the minute that I walked in the door. He demonstrated respect towards me and my decisions as well as his knowledge of any questions that I had. It is apparent that his is a person that attains qualities that are admirable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze, Ryan Rowley

Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience. We appreciate it and your business.

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- beckyQX80gal

I'm hooked on Infiniti vehicles and I can't imagine buying from anyone but Infiniti of Kansas City. From sales to service they are top-notch. 10 out of 10 would recommend giving one of their vehicles a test-drive...you won't be disappointed. My personal favorite is the QX 80. In fact, I challenge you to find a second row of seats with more leg room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thanks for the review Becky. Enjoy your Infiniti. We appreciate your business.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Infiniti of KC"

- CFC8600

We recently leased a new vehicle for my wife and we couldn't have been any more happy with the experience. I worked with Mark Redmond and Ramez Zaky through the whole process and they were extremely helpful at every step along the way. There was no pressure at any point and Mark and Ramez were up-front and honest throughout the process. Infiniti of KC sets the standard for the way a car buying experience should be handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After Sale Customer Service is very poor! "

- Amir Guirguis

I bought Q50 last November & everything seemed fine to me at that time, I moved to Arizona last summer & when I went to infinti dealership over there to do my regular maintenance, I discovered that in Merriam, KS they didn't update the car info in their system. Up to here I don't have any issue, that happens, but what is not acceptable from my side that when I tried to reach out to them they tried to convince me that this is what Phoenix has to do. & since then nothing changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Webb, Jake Gilliam, John Cuezze, John Bock

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership!"

- AngieP

I have been shopping for a car for quite some time. I’ve been to several dealerships and have had not great experiences. At the infinity dealership I had a wonderful experience. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. Ramez was persistent in finding me the car I wanted without being overbearing! That is hard to find! i would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze, John Bock , Ramez Zaky was my salesman

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rock Star."

- James

I bought our 2nd Infinity from Ryan Rowley. I'll continue to give Ryan our business. He's the best professional Sales Rep in the city! Friendly, quality service! Great attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rowley

Oct 03, 2019

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review James. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,705

2021 INFINITI QX80

$70,705

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,368

2021 INFINITI QX50

$39,368

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,500

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,500

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,182

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,182