About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Rummans.
Mark Rummans
Mark Rummans, Service Advisor, Audi Des Moines
5.0

Mark Rummans

Service Advisor

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Mark Rummans

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Polkcommish

Had great experience with service department. Excellent communication and service. Mark kept me updated on everything and the invoice was a very pleasant surprise. Highly recommend Audi of Des Moines service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JimmyCrack34

Mark was really good to work with and made my experience easy. I would recommend this dealer for service. They offered to pick me up and drop me off at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- JIll Budden

I made a last minute appointment for my 10k service. Not only did they get me in the same day, but at a time that worked for me. I waited in the guest area while the work was done, at which time they offered complimentary wi-fi, drinks, and snacks. Everyone was very friendly and my Audi was finished quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service department excellent "

- gswfan

Used the service department for regular maintenance on my vehicle. The whole process was seamless including my loaner vehicle. Am always pleased with their level of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do you smell that? "

- EpoxyGuy

Service techs did a great job finding the problem with my vehicle. It took three different trips to the service center but they finally got it figured out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Selby

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- AuDee

My license plate was bent going through a car wash and when we tried to straighten it, we found that the bolts put in by another dealership in town were not Audi bolts and we’re stripped. I drove over to Audi Des Moines, was told that it required a part plus new bolts and that they had the part in stock! Less than an hour later, I had a straightened license plate with the appropriate bolts and an Audi Des Moines frame installed around both license plates. No muss, no fuss, problem solved and I was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whichever woman was working st the service desk on Friday 6/15 and whichever man was working at the parts desk.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Service"

- PETES

They told me an hour and a half. I was out in 65 - 75 minutes. And, the service was free. You can't beat that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Selby

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was Excellent. "

- Alex

The guys in the Service area were very helpful, and courteous throughout the whole process. They were very helpful and answered our questions and gave us more information than we thought we might have needed. We are very satisfied with the end results for our Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of the names of the other guys in Service-but they were all very helpful to us. They answered our questions, and gave us more information than we thought we needed!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30,000 mile checkup"

- Jeanner332

Great service! Mark Rummans had my loaner vehicle waiting for me. My car was done by promised time! Delightful experience on all levels! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I've been disappointed in my audi and the care."

- raudi

Enjoyed my Audi at first. Brought it in in August 2017 for routine maintenance and brake work and tire rotation was done. Afterwards it was loud and felt like it fibrates when going over 65. Went back and complained about it, was told it was nothing to worry about. I often drive customers and friends in this car and many of them made comments about this (not good marketing). Brought it in just now and explained I was still unhappy with the way it is driving and if they could take it on the highway to experience my issue. Car was given back to me and no comment was made about this and I also do not think they test drove it. I know I need new tires, which might contribute, but I did not new tires in August when this first started. The guys are nice and very friendly, but I feel like I'm not heard and taken care of. Thanks, Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2018 Audi R8

$189,637

2018 Audi A7

$66,150

2018 Audi A7

$66,211

2018 Audi A7

$69,930

2018 Audi A4

$44,730

2018 Audi A5

$47,367

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$52,740

2018 Audi Q5

$48,295