About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Rummans.
Mark Rummans
Mark Rummans, Service Advisor, Audi Des Moines
5.0

Mark Rummans

Service Advisor

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Mark Rummans

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Zuber23

Great Service. They squeezed me in when they were already full since I got there first thing in the morning. It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional friendly service"

- TDFJ

I had called and tried to schedule an appointment online but apparently neither had gone through when I showed up the day I had requested (because I have to travel to get to the dealership). Even though they were very busy at the dealership, they accommodated me and got my car in to be serviced! I really appreciated it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- IrishDemocrat

Great service, reasonable expense, friendly staff...and it was done correctly and quickly...what more can I say? Keep up the great work and I'll keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Meyers

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Department of ANY Dealership I have ever been t"

- IrishDemocrat

FINALLY! A car dealership service department that actually cares about customer service. If something isn't right (and you tell them...key detail) then they will ACTUALLY do their level best to make it right...even when it might not be in their financial best interest...aka Customer Service, what a concept! I always feel welcome upon arrival, they listen to my problems, they communicate with me throughout the service and provide me with time frames and accurate quotes to each and every one of my issues in for service. They provide detail about what needs serviced and why (not the normal feeling I would get at other places where they would seem to just want to replace everything in a given area rather than troubleshoot and diagnose) so I am only spending on necessary repairs. I find their prices in line with most of the other independent competitors and the quality of their work is always excellent. As long as Audi of Des Moines continues to maintain this level of excellent customer service and competitive pricing, they will always have my business on my Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Meyers

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and on time "

- Mcewen

They did an excellent job. Everyone professional but friendly. Finished as promised. This is my experience with the Audi service staff every visit. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and friendly staff! "

- Josh

They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to program a key fob and make a recall repair! They were very efficient and called me when the repair was complete. I arrived to find that they also washed and cleaned the interior of my Audi A4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall service - completed with professionalism"

- happycamper

staff was professional, got me in and out under estimated time frame, quality work. Clean and comfortable environment for waiting on vehicle. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Polkcommish

Had great experience with service department. Excellent communication and service. Mark kept me updated on everything and the invoice was a very pleasant surprise. Highly recommend Audi of Des Moines service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JimmyCrack34

Mark was really good to work with and made my experience easy. I would recommend this dealer for service. They offered to pick me up and drop me off at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- JIll Budden

I made a last minute appointment for my 10k service. Not only did they get me in the same day, but at a time that worked for me. I waited in the guest area while the work was done, at which time they offered complimentary wi-fi, drinks, and snacks. Everyone was very friendly and my Audi was finished quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2018 Audi R8

$187,825

2018 Audi S5

$64,080

2018 Audi Q5

$45,668

2018 Audi Q5

$46,632

2018 Audi Q5

$44,657

2018 Audi Q5

$47,632

2019 Audi Q7

$69,742

2019 Audi Q7

$69,438