Mark Tower
Mark Tower at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Mark Tower

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.7
298 Reviews
4.7

298 Reviews

Write a Review

298 Reviews of Mark Tower

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is a pleasant and competent person to deal with, and the dealership is always very professional! More

by tom_mattson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center seems horribly understaffed. Mark was so busy he couldn't even take a restroom break. He did great despite that, and the techs seemed to have fixed the issue in a timely manner. More

by aaregon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower

Aug 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello Aaregon, It is unfortunate to read of your observations during your recent service visit. I can assure you this feedback will be addressed with our team in hopes of gaining their insight. Despite this, we are happy to know Mike provided high-level care for you and your vehicle. 503-228-8351 Eric Trueblood Service Manager

Aug 28, 2023

aaregon responded

Actually it was Mark, and yes he is doing great, please let him know. However, it turns out the issue was not resolved and my car will be back in for repairs this week.

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable folks, that I dealt with. No loaner and no shuttle was a bummer, but the Uber drivers were awesome. Overall, completely satisfied ☺️ More

by BYRO.WILSON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Byro! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that our team was personable and that you were overall completely satisfied with the service. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the loaner and shuttle services, but we're glad to hear that the Uber drivers provided a positive alternative. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to continue providing you with top-notch service. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark and other personnel that helped me were all very friendly , courteous and professional. Communication was also very good. More

by mdsflowers
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Aug 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for not only visiting our team for your automotive needs, but for also taking the time to share these kind thoughts for our team. Your business is greatly appreciated and we will be sure to share your kind words with Mark. Until your next visit, safe travels!

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They take care of me when I have a problem and my car. I appreciate Mark and his customer service More

by MONTANAGIRL1220
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Aug 07, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We are more than happy to address the services needed on your vehicle and greatly appreciate you choosing to bring it to Mark and team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Until your vehicle's next service is due, our team wishes you safe travels.

July 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service in and out not to bad the staff were very helpful also. More

by mrbtate
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

It is a pleasure to read that our team offered quality and helpful customer service at the time of your visit, and we truly appreciate the kind review you have taken the time to share here. If there anything our team can do to help in the future, please don't hesitate to return to Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Tower is the best service advisor In the world! Totally trust everything he tells me regarding my vehicle! More

by DIANE.CRIPPEN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for your glowing review, Diane! We're delighted to hear that Mark Tower has provided you with such excellent service. We truly value your trust and appreciate your business. We look forward to continuing to serve you at Mercedes-Benz of Portland!

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great great great great great great great great great great More

by Annie.l.harvey
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hey Annie, it is a pleasure to know our team provided you with a great experience. We appreciate the kind review and hope to have you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well done repair. Done in reasonable time frame, complete first time. Excellent communication and quick pickup. More

by WOLFSONS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Davis, Mekonnen Wossene , Arthur Dimalanta

Jul 10, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for another great visit! We are happy to be your go-to team for quality, reliable and timely service. Until your vehicle's next due service, safe travels!

July 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was repaired in a timely manner and was clean. I appreciate that very much. More

by Evaddmhalter
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind feedback you have shared here. While we are pleased to know you enjoyed these aspects of your visit, I would appreciate the opportunity to learn what led to the rating you have associated with your review. Please consider contacting me directly when convenient. I look forward to working with you further. 503-228-8351 Eric Trueblood Service Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35 car, priced at $57,820
2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35
new
Cosmos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $50,946
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $51,000
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,975
2017 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $91,545
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,976
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive