Mark Tower
Mark Tower at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Mark Tower

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.7
200 Reviews
4.7

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Mark Tower

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My rep Mark was very thorough and polite. He explained things clearly and got my service done quickly since I had scheduled as a wait around client. More

by JPAT26
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with our team member Mark! We are happy to see he was able to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. If there is anything our team can do to help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer experience and great service. I’ve been a loyal customer for years. Highly recommended. More

by AMANDA.M.GILCHRIST
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graham

Nov 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer, Amanda! Our team is grateful to have the opportunity to work with you, and we look forward to your next visit here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My rep Mark Tower is excellent! He is so good at what he does and he is the reason I am happy! The service tech did not change my light that was out and Mark went out of his way to More

by VINCSON.GREEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback, Vincson! Mark is an asset to the Mercedes-Benz of Portland team and we are pleased to hear about your recent experience. We hope to see you again for future services!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The online service scheduler needs more work but once booked the work was done timely and professionally. More

by Dumbo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our Mercedes-Benz of Portland service department will be pleased to hear of your compliments. We look forward to your next visit.

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love this dealership! They have the highest and most professional customer service ever! More

by BASHI.RATTERREE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for this kind review! Our team strives for great customer services and will be pleased to hear that their efforts have been recognized. We truly appreciate you choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland and we wish you safe travels until your next visit.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. The car service was done in the amount of time quoted. More

by MORGAMILLIKIAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Tabbert

Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our service department here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We wish you safe travels until your next visit!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication regarding service. Location is a bit inconvenient and amenities in the waiting area are not as good as the deal where I bought my last 2 vehicles. More

by JLWNGA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Kim

Nov 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is appreciated and we are always open to hearing any recommendations yo may have as we are always looking to improve. We hope during your next visit you are to endure a 5-star experience. Until then, we wish you safe travels.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acted surprised that I came for my appointment and even though I have indicated earlier that I'll need a loaner car, they insisted on making it sound like a favor. Sales people are not flexible and don't c More

by FARAHMUSTAFA123
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department has always provided great customer service! Even when I'm just popping by to have my tires filled with air :) More

by Nan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Nov 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Nan, thank you for continuing to choose Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Providing quality and efficient service is our pleasure. We will be looking forward to your next service, until then, drive safe!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very professional and they listen to my concerns. They helped fix another problem that showed up while being there for an oil change. They go above and beyond to make sure my car is in exce More

by Fla
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Nov 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Fla! Ensuring that we are weary of the customer's concerns and that we are addressing their needs is so important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We also understand that your time is valuable and we do our best to be as efficient as possible. Thank you for recognizing our efforts and we hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $73,970
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $29,307
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $45,860
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $129,445
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,380
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,045
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive