Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Tower
Mark Tower at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Mark Tower

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Mark Tower

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was on time very professional the car was finished on..."

- PETERMANZX Verified Customer

It was on time very professional the car was finished on time and very clean and I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful and great service from Chris Cane every single..."

- Mirani Tamim Verified Customer

Respectful and great service from Chris Cane every single time I there. Great job from Mark tower when he was in sales and now service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Cain

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I work at Mercedes Benz Of Portland so this survey is in..."

- MEYERMAN53 Verified Customer

I work at Mercedes Benz Of Portland so this survey is in valid if I filled it out, Otherwise I would give everybody five stars.But most especially Mark tower

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend..."

- DIANA_BABAYANTS Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend to a friend. Good communication. High quality work provided and friendly staff. Service was done on time as scheduled. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, good place and good service . I will recommend..."

- Nancy Liang Verified Customer

Overall, good place and good service . I will recommend this dealership for my family and my friends. Hopefully the next service will have a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very good with time. Customer service was..."

- Ali Aljaroodi Verified Customer

The service was very good with time. Customer service was friendly. I would recommend for my friends to come to get service done in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my ML350 serviced at this dealership and they were..."

- jplake11

I had my ML350 serviced at this dealership and they were fantastic! Mark Tower was the ultimate. Professional who quickly got me in and out. Great service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, loved the service we received!..."

- EMILYK Verified Customer

Great customer service, loved the service we received! Have had them service our car for 3years, always helpful, always pleasant to work with. All service reps are knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is outstanding. On time, accuracy, and..."

- ROBERT.AUGHENBAUGH Verified Customer

The service is outstanding. On time, accuracy, and cleanliness are top notch. This is my service department of choice. They entire group is well above par

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Dimalanta

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I guess because of the pandemic I feel that they..."

- horii Verified Customer

I guess because of the pandemic I feel that they discourage us customer to bring our car for service . I can understand the situation but the warm. And welcome friendliness. Isn’t the same as before I hope they would retain it back just like before that they would Text and follow up and even accomodate us to our vechile concern after all we are willing to pay for the services no doubt about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $35,908
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 car, priced at $61,106
2017 Ford Shelby GT350
used
Race Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,971
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,981
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $40,880
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,563
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive