Mark Watters
Mark Watters at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mark Watters

Sales Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
208 Reviews

My name is Mark Watters and I have been in the automobile industry since 1988. I enjoy the business and getting to meet new people, no two (2) clients are alike. I am originally from Attleboro and currently reside in Norton with my wife Lynn and our cats. In my spare time I enjoy golf, being outdoors. I am huge NASCAR fan and enjoy anything that has to do with automobiles from classic car shows and auctions as well as scale modeling. I hope all my old clients and friends find me at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

5.0

208 Reviews

Write a Review

208 Reviews of Mark Watters

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always so helpful and quick to interact with you when you walk through the door. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience More

by Kubbs
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Kubbs, for your 5-star rating. It was a pleasure to do business with you here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Have a wonderful day.

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy transaction. Professional staff. Mark, Wayne, and Vinny all provided excellent service and attention to detail. Highly recommend More

by Frank D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Wayne Bland

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked into Elmwood and was introduced to Wayne I had nothing but a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable and no nonsense but never once made me feel like I was getting taken advantag More

by Agygrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership makes you have a nice, stress free experience! Buying or leasing can be stressful, but not at Elmwood!! More

by Jonnyw81528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Justin Rouco

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I must say I had my best experience at any dealership here. Ron, Mark, and Bill were all amazing and very personable. They made you feel welcomed. Definitely plan on getting my next car from here also. More

by Lfountain11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cadet

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently traded in my Wrangler for a new Gladiator. This is a tough time for buying cars due to the supply chain issues, so I wasn't sure I'd find anything. My salesman Wayne, who I bought a Jeep fro More

by Milkman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Elmwood was great to deal with. Entire process was quick and painless. They gave me great value on my trade and offered rebates at the end on a brand new vehicle even though they di More

by Jorhowe1704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch pros with knowledge, experience and neighborly concern to help you out best they can. Its a pleasure every time. Thanks to all !! More

by ChadSr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you for sharing your great review for our team here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We strive to take amazing care of our customers. We value your business.

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark, Wayne and Vinny made my recent purchase enjoyable, easy and stress free. They went above and beyond to ensure all of our needs were met. Thank you for a job well done and for providing outstanding cus More

by mcioe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Wayne Bland

Mar 11, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind feedback. We are pleased that our Sales Team went above and beyond to meet all of your needs throughout the process. We appreciate you choosing to do business with Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we look forward to serving you again.

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elmwood Dodge is the best truck dealer in town. Marcio was the best salesman. He did a great job explaining everything to me. More

by Scafua74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro , William Melahouris

Mar 10, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great 5-star rating and review. We are pleased to know our Sales Team ensured you had a good purchasing experience for your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive