Scott Jacob
Scott Jacob at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Scott Jacob

Service Advisor

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
4.9
132 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MASTER CERTIFIED IN THE BRAND, WAGONEER AMBASSADOR

4.9

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Scott Jacob

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A big thank you to Scott Jacob for going above and beyond on his job description. I needed a diagnostic report on my dodge caravan ASAP and he was able to get the diagnostic done in a timely manner. His cust More

by Jcdebrito35
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are happy to learn that our Service Team was not only polite but was also able to diagnose your Dodge Caravan and get it back on the road in a timely manner. Let us know if we here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM can be of any further assistance.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started dealing with this dealership 3years ago. And they have really restored my perception of car dealers. They've gone above and beyond to help make my vehicle purchasing easy,with the most big fo More

by p.sanders3231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feels like home here, after buying 12 or 13 vehicles! It’s where I sent my kids to buy with confidence and knew they be taken care of. Twenty plus years. They care about building relationships. Service More

by Burdick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the helpfulness and overall service received by all employees at dodge Elmwood recommend to everyone I know ‼️ More

by yasmin_5177
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough good things about Elmwood Dodge and their team of professionals! For several years I was bringing my Dodge Dakota to a local mechanic for all of my repairs. After several issues I switc More

by davidroyazulay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch pros with knowledge, experience and neighborly concern to help you out best they can. Its a pleasure every time. Thanks to all !! More

by ChadSr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you for sharing your great review for our team here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We strive to take amazing care of our customers. We value your business.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elmwood service department team is hands down the best in the business wouldn’t trust my vehicle with any other dealership they are A1 in my book and have their stuff together when it comes to doing it 100 p More

by Scottie2318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dede Silva, Tee Amaral, Emily Gousie , Cliff Ginish , Jim Verdoia and Ernie tedeschi

Mar 23, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Scottie, We are pleased that our team always provides you with the best service. Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay and his team are the best dealership hands down! I have never experienced the level of customer satisfaction like I have with Elmwood. Every staff person you come in touch with treats you with respe More

by CoachStein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Gousie

Mar 11, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and longtime business. The team at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is glad your experiences here have always been satisfactory! We look forward to many more visits. Take care, and see you soon!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is excellent. Service provided is fantastic and the prices are reasonably low. Highly recommended to anyone with any vehicle type. More

by jm22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had never been to this dealership and live out of state. My Daughter’s Jeep needed attention so I called and they took care of me like I was a long time customer. Scott in service was a huge help!! T More

by rmpetrillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, We are pleased that our team could take care of you and your daughter's jeep. Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and please know that we are always here should you need us.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,495
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive