About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Verdoia.
Jim Verdoia
Jim Verdoia, Service Manager, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Jim Verdoia

Service Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me

Service Director Jim Verdoia has been employed with the Elmwood Auto Group for 33 years.

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Jim Verdoia

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elmwood CDJR you all ROCK!!! Everytime!!!! "

- jlegon

My 5th car with Elmwood CDJR.. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you Richard Ruegerio for always making me laugh and making each new car experience so great. Richard Miranda thank for your friendly manner when we picked up the car. Ben Sciarcon you always find a way to work with me on those numbers and I truly appreciate it, but I appreciate your food conversations more..haha.. Noel Tavarez you are so wonderful..my second car signing with you and I can honestly say I trust you 100% when signing...You too Vinny! Jim Verdoia and Tee..OMG..what can I say?? This comment section is not big enough..Best Service Dept. EVER!!! Tee we love you to the Moon and Back!!!! Thank you all for being the friendliest, funniest and making us feel like family. Damien is a great addition to the dealer family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecstatic with our experience!"

- Cryse

One of the most trustworthy dealers you can work with. From Service to Sales, the team was honest, direct, and extremely helpful. You get a really good feeling the minute you walk in, and they treat you like family right away. Their integrity saved me out of what could have been a really ugly situation with a malfunctioning car, and a huge loss of money. Best car dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE"

- labelle 1234

THE BEST SALES AND LOAN OFFICERS I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH. CAME IN JUST LOOKING LEFT WITH A NEW CAR VERY SATISFIED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All departments go above and beyond!"

- Viper & Ram Allen

I just purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram. This is my fifth purchase from Elmwood Dodge and each experience is better and better. The entire sales process was super easy and pleasant. My new truck is absolutely gorgeouse thanks to the Elmwood team! I want to give a special thanks to Jim Verdoia, the Service Manager, who came up with the wheels of my dream. Five stars does not do this dealership justice - they deserve 12!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service. "

- John Hop

The staff at Elmwood makes getting your vehicle serviced an enjoyable experience. You leave feeling you vehicle has been serviced professionally at a fair price. They service every vehicle for my family and we will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Lamontagne, Scott Jacob

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!! Made the process of buying simple!"

- jd90

I found Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram after having a negative service experience at another dealership. The service department was so helpful in repairing my vehicle. When it was no longer worth repairing my vehicle, the staff encouraged me look for a new vehicle. I was very attached to my Charger and didn’t think I could find another vehicle I would like as much. I was introduced to the Chrysler 300 when my car was being repaired and I needed a rental. I fell in love with the vehicle and ended up buying one. EVERYONE at this dealship is helpful and customer focused. I’ve had the best experience with the staff in the service department especially Jim and Scott. Wayne made the process of buying my new car easy and painless, Dennis found the exact vehicle I was lookin for, and Vinny was so helpful with the financing. Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is an EXCELLENT dealership that I will return to and refer friends and family to as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kawalker215

Had my first great experience purchasing a vehicle. Everyone at this dealership is very friendly and helpful. Worked with Sherman Jones. Left with a new vehicle and a new friend. He’s a great man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used vehicle."

- Turg40

All who assisted me were professional. courteous and knowledgeable. could not have asked for more. I have been a customer here for many years and have never been dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Jeep"

- sandro21

These guys were great to work with. Four years ago I bought my first Jeep from this dealership and i used them for all my service during the past four years. I was so happy with the firendly ness of everyone that I bought another Jeep from them this week. First time I have ever bought the same car I had from the same dealership. All these empployees understand the true meaning of customer service and I would recomend them to everyone seeking a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complaint rectified "

- nat1146

The dealer was able to address my concerns. They have agreed to put in the radiatorat no charge to me. This should take care of the issue of no heat in my car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jacob

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Ram 2500

$42,510

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$27,925

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,785