About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Verdoia.
Jim Verdoia
Jim Verdoia, Service Manager, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Jim Verdoia

Service Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me

Service Director Jim Verdoia has been employed with the Elmwood Auto Group for 33 years.

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Jim Verdoia

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lynnb

Ive been a customer since 2009 and every time they all have been very nice, efficient and friendly. Especially Jim the service manager he goes above and beyond to make sure everything gets done right and in a timely manner I love Elmwood !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service -They Go Above and Beyond Every Time!"

- bmcwilliams

I have bought Jeeps from other dealerships but I will never go elsewhere again. Jay L'Archevesque has assembled a great team to take care of things front to back. We recently leased a new 2018 Jeep and the process was seamless. We came and picked out the car and left 20 min later. The next day we came back, spent 15 minutes signing paperwork and that was it. Literally the easiest transaction to buy a car I have ever experienced. Vinny and Ben in finance was fantastic. Jarod was our sales rep and did a great job, even hand delivering the license plates to my office and putting them on the car. We also use their service dept and Scott and Tee are extremely helpful and solution oriented. I had to have a tire pressure sensor changed and Scott made sure to have a supervisor check the entire repair and he was actually able to take an $800 repair and make it $140. They always have courtesy rides and go above and beyond to make it as quick and easy to get things done, at regular market level rates. We send all of our friends here and will keep going myself. - Bryan and Devon McWilliams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great five-star review! It has been our pleasure to go out of our way for you, and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service the way it should be."

- Netgeek

Mr. Verdoia and Mr. Jacob went above and beyond to get our truck back on the road with minimum hassle and as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jacob

Oct 06, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that Scott and Jim helped resolve any troubles with your truck. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elmwood CDJR you all ROCK!!! Everytime!!!! "

- jlegon

My 5th car with Elmwood CDJR.. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you Richard Ruegerio for always making me laugh and making each new car experience so great. Richard Miranda thank for your friendly manner when we picked up the car. Ben Sciarcon you always find a way to work with me on those numbers and I truly appreciate it, but I appreciate your food conversations more..haha.. Noel Tavarez you are so wonderful..my second car signing with you and I can honestly say I trust you 100% when signing...You too Vinny! Jim Verdoia and Tee..OMG..what can I say?? This comment section is not big enough..Best Service Dept. EVER!!! Tee we love you to the Moon and Back!!!! Thank you all for being the friendliest, funniest and making us feel like family. Damien is a great addition to the dealer family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecstatic with our experience!"

- Cryse

One of the most trustworthy dealers you can work with. From Service to Sales, the team was honest, direct, and extremely helpful. You get a really good feeling the minute you walk in, and they treat you like family right away. Their integrity saved me out of what could have been a really ugly situation with a malfunctioning car, and a huge loss of money. Best car dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE"

- labelle 1234

THE BEST SALES AND LOAN OFFICERS I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH. CAME IN JUST LOOKING LEFT WITH A NEW CAR VERY SATISFIED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All departments go above and beyond!"

- Viper & Ram Allen

I just purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram. This is my fifth purchase from Elmwood Dodge and each experience is better and better. The entire sales process was super easy and pleasant. My new truck is absolutely gorgeouse thanks to the Elmwood team! I want to give a special thanks to Jim Verdoia, the Service Manager, who came up with the wheels of my dream. Five stars does not do this dealership justice - they deserve 12!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service. "

- John Hop

The staff at Elmwood makes getting your vehicle serviced an enjoyable experience. You leave feeling you vehicle has been serviced professionally at a fair price. They service every vehicle for my family and we will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Lamontagne, Scott Jacob

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!! Made the process of buying simple!"

- jd90

I found Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram after having a negative service experience at another dealership. The service department was so helpful in repairing my vehicle. When it was no longer worth repairing my vehicle, the staff encouraged me look for a new vehicle. I was very attached to my Charger and didn’t think I could find another vehicle I would like as much. I was introduced to the Chrysler 300 when my car was being repaired and I needed a rental. I fell in love with the vehicle and ended up buying one. EVERYONE at this dealship is helpful and customer focused. I’ve had the best experience with the staff in the service department especially Jim and Scott. Wayne made the process of buying my new car easy and painless, Dennis found the exact vehicle I was lookin for, and Vinny was so helpful with the financing. Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is an EXCELLENT dealership that I will return to and refer friends and family to as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kawalker215

Had my first great experience purchasing a vehicle. Everyone at this dealership is very friendly and helpful. Worked with Sherman Jones. Left with a new vehicle and a new friend. He’s a great man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,785

2018 Ram 1500

$45,451

2018 Ram 1500

$45,451

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,465