About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Verdoia.
Jim Verdoia
Jim Verdoia, Service Manager, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Jim Verdoia

Service Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me

Service Director Jim Verdoia has been employed with the Elmwood Auto Group for 33 years.

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Jim Verdoia

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect in every way"

- Tony2328

The team was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable and that I was welcomed there. Everyone I dealt with should have a higher rating than 5 stars at least ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's wonderful to hear! Come back and see us!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jackie

Elmwood has experienced sales people who know how to work with you to get you what you want and need. They are personable without “ being over the top”. Thanks to Richard Miranda, Dennis Freeman and Vinny Asermely for making this a positive experience. I also have to say that the service department is exceptional! Jim and Jason your professionalism and workmanship are top notch👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Vincent Asermely, Dennis Freeman , Jason Verdoia

Dec 12, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jackie, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Richard, Dennis, Vinny, Jim, and Jason provided you with a positive experience. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great place to do business"

- Glen H.

I have been buying vehicles here since 1997 (4). They treat you very well here, both sales and service. Very professional environment, honest and up front, no surprises with these guys. Customer oriented right up to the owner, who will come around and see how it is going while you are there. This is the Mopar dealer you should come to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Glen! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty and hope to see you again in the future!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lynnb

Ive been a customer since 2009 and every time they all have been very nice, efficient and friendly. Especially Jim the service manager he goes above and beyond to make sure everything gets done right and in a timely manner I love Elmwood !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you are a loyal customer and that our staff has always been friendly and efficient. It is especially great that Jim our Service Manager went above and beyond to make sure everything gets done right and in a timely manner. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service -They Go Above and Beyond Every Time!"

- bmcwilliams

I have bought Jeeps from other dealerships but I will never go elsewhere again. Jay L'Archevesque has assembled a great team to take care of things front to back. We recently leased a new 2018 Jeep and the process was seamless. We came and picked out the car and left 20 min later. The next day we came back, spent 15 minutes signing paperwork and that was it. Literally the easiest transaction to buy a car I have ever experienced. Vinny and Ben in finance was fantastic. Jarod was our sales rep and did a great job, even hand delivering the license plates to my office and putting them on the car. We also use their service dept and Scott and Tee are extremely helpful and solution oriented. I had to have a tire pressure sensor changed and Scott made sure to have a supervisor check the entire repair and he was actually able to take an $800 repair and make it $140. They always have courtesy rides and go above and beyond to make it as quick and easy to get things done, at regular market level rates. We send all of our friends here and will keep going myself. - Bryan and Devon McWilliams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great five-star review! It has been our pleasure to go out of our way for you, and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service the way it should be."

- Netgeek

Mr. Verdoia and Mr. Jacob went above and beyond to get our truck back on the road with minimum hassle and as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jacob

Oct 06, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that Scott and Jim helped resolve any troubles with your truck. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elmwood CDJR you all ROCK!!! Everytime!!!! "

- jlegon

My 5th car with Elmwood CDJR.. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you Richard Ruegerio for always making me laugh and making each new car experience so great. Richard Miranda thank for your friendly manner when we picked up the car. Ben Sciarcon you always find a way to work with me on those numbers and I truly appreciate it, but I appreciate your food conversations more..haha.. Noel Tavarez you are so wonderful..my second car signing with you and I can honestly say I trust you 100% when signing...You too Vinny! Jim Verdoia and Tee..OMG..what can I say?? This comment section is not big enough..Best Service Dept. EVER!!! Tee we love you to the Moon and Back!!!! Thank you all for being the friendliest, funniest and making us feel like family. Damien is a great addition to the dealer family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecstatic with our experience!"

- Cryse

One of the most trustworthy dealers you can work with. From Service to Sales, the team was honest, direct, and extremely helpful. You get a really good feeling the minute you walk in, and they treat you like family right away. Their integrity saved me out of what could have been a really ugly situation with a malfunctioning car, and a huge loss of money. Best car dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE"

- labelle 1234

THE BEST SALES AND LOAN OFFICERS I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH. CAME IN JUST LOOKING LEFT WITH A NEW CAR VERY SATISFIED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All departments go above and beyond!"

- Viper & Ram Allen

I just purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram. This is my fifth purchase from Elmwood Dodge and each experience is better and better. The entire sales process was super easy and pleasant. My new truck is absolutely gorgeouse thanks to the Elmwood team! I want to give a special thanks to Jim Verdoia, the Service Manager, who came up with the wheels of my dream. Five stars does not do this dealership justice - they deserve 12!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Ram 2500

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,218

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,569

2018 Chrysler 300

N/A