Jim Verdoia
Jim Verdoia at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jim Verdoia

Service Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
112 Reviews

Service Director Jim Verdoia has been employed with the Elmwood Auto Group for 33 years.

5.0

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Jim Verdoia

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Elmwood. Richard Miranda is a top notch salesman, made the process super easy. Everyone from Richard to Ben to Jim in service as well as Becca Medeiros in th More

by marksearles
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Dede Silva, Jenel Braley , Becca Medeiros

Jan 31, 2023

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your five-star rating for Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is greatly appreciated. We're glad to know that we met all your expectations and provided a memorable experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. We value your business and hope to continue serving your automotive needs for years. Please let us know if you need further assistance, and one of our qualified staff members will reach out to you.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

From the time i walked in to the time i left the dealership i was made to feel that i was the most important person to the staff. Richard Miranda was fantastic to deal with. Hi highly recommend this More

by Psycho Dad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional and friendly service. If you are looking for a no stress and hassle free service this the dealership you should consider .I had a mind blowing experience at Elmwood Dodge. More

by usdhillon17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started dealing with this dealership 3years ago. And they have really restored my perception of car dealers. They've gone above and beyond to help make my vehicle purchasing easy,with the most big fo More

by p.sanders3231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feels like home here, after buying 12 or 13 vehicles! It’s where I sent my kids to buy with confidence and knew they be taken care of. Twenty plus years. They care about building relationships. Service More

by Burdick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were very helpful especially Marcio. He assisted us from initial design to pickup. I highly recommend this dealership More

by Ccocce278
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently traded in my Wrangler for a new Gladiator. This is a tough time for buying cars due to the supply chain issues, so I wasn't sure I'd find anything. My salesman Wayne, who I bought a Jeep fro More

by Milkman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase of a new 300 went as smooth as possible. Can’t say enough about the staff who helped make this happen. More

by rjcamara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick L'Archevesque

Feb 08, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, We hope that you are enjoying your purchase and we appreciate your business. If we can be of any further assistance then please reach out to us at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased at least five (5) vehicles from this dealership, and currently my wife, daughter, son, and I are driving Chrysler and Jeep products. While I have always been well treated, and feel I've More

by mjsantos4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! Our staff at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM always aims to provide quality and professional service and support when you come in for a visit. Glad to hear we always exceed your expectations, so your continued support throughout the years is greatly appreciated. Reach out to Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM for any auto-related needs in the future!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience very prompt always very informing and caring of your needs as a customer More

by Mattyusmc42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jacob

Jan 25, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM wants to thank you for the five star rating, we appreciate it!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,495
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive