Benamino Sciarcon
Benamino Sciarcon at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Benamino Sciarcon

Sales Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
383 Reviews

Ben is a World Traveler and has been with Elmwood Auto Group for over 30 Years.

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

383 Reviews

Write a Review

383 Reviews of Benamino Sciarcon

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had another great experience buying my 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Richard Miranda at Elmwood. He makes the process very easy and fast, I walked in and he had the trade in value and buyout ready. within More

by jr.gardiner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee! We're happy to be able to share this special moment with you. We are elated that you are a part of the Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM family. Our Sales Team is proud to have provided you with such a positive overall experience for your visit. If you need any assistance in the future, please reach out to us. Have a wonderful rest of your day. Keep Calm & Jeep On!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

after at LEAST 8 vehicles bought or leased here, I think that says it all... very happy with these people... Richard Miranda is the best as are Ben & Vinny... they know their stuff... thanks again guys More

by sarge
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2023

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sarge, we are ecstatic to learn from your five-star review that we have gained your trust as a loyal customer here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! It is a pleasure for us to read that our Sales Team has provided you with excellent care during each of your visits. Congratulations on your purchase and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase a vehicle from Elmwood! The customer service that Richard, Benamino, and Vinny provided was top notch! They went above and beyond for me and made this More

by apag121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM as well as with our Sales team members. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with, and have a great day.

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t find any other dealership I would want to do business with!! They truly make you feel like family, from the second you get there until the second you leave! Everyone, in every department always More

by Erica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Vincent Asermely , Dominique Abatecola

Nov 29, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Erica, thank you for your amazing review! We here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM want all of our customers to feel like family when visiting us. It's our job to ensure our customers have the best experience possible and leave with a smile on their face. Our Sales Team is dedicated to providing the right fit for our customers. Congratulations on your dream car! We are always here for you. Don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked into Elmwood and was introduced to Wayne I had nothing but a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable and no nonsense but never once made me feel like I was getting taken advantag More

by Agygrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven is a very professional and friendly sales associate unlike from my previous experiences he was very easy going, great attitude and had a great understanding of clients needs. He was with me More

by usdhillon17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional and friendly service. If you are looking for a no stress and hassle free service this the dealership you should consider .I had a mind blowing experience at Elmwood Dodge. More

by usdhillon17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. They go above and beyond for you. Hands down the best dealership. More

by jcostaphoto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Dede Silva, Vincent Asermely, Emily Gousie , Jenel Braley , Dominique Abatecola, Tracy Curti

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feels like home here, after buying 12 or 13 vehicles! It’s where I sent my kids to buy with confidence and knew they be taken care of. Twenty plus years. They care about building relationships. Service More

by Burdick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin and Dominique were great courteous professional and very attentive to our needs and finding us a great truck More

by John Correia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominique Abatecola, Collin McDermott

1
...

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive