Mark Whitney
Mark Whitney at Clinton Honda
Refer Me

Mark Whitney

Finance Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
5.0
233 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

5.0

233 Reviews

Write a Review

233 Reviews of Mark Whitney

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I this dealership to be excellent in both the sales and service departments. More

by Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter

Jul 02, 2022

Harry responded

Done

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent no hassle experience in buying a car. Appreciate Charlie Bippart in guiding us through the process. More

by Prakash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and the whole buying process was very smooth. I would recommend shopping here. More

by shracek002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Vizzi is a great salesman and easy to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership! More

by Lynndz20
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Jun 28, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Lynndz20 - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been without question the best buying experience we’ve ever had. Joe went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted and that the process was painless. More

by TDisbrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Jun 28, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

TCisbrow - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joe and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie B was great. Prior to my decision to purchase new verses used when I contacted him he gave clear non-biased information. Charlie communicated in a clear manner a More

by debranj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart

Jun 20, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Debra - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Friendly staff who streamlined process and exceeded all expectations. More

by lrble311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Metz, Steven Williams

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After going to several other dealerships, I was completely discouraged. I was informed that there was very little inventory and the lease rates quoted for vehicles I didn’t really want were signifi More

by RBZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Metz, Mark Cummings

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Vizzi is the real deal. I had been to several dealers who out and out lie about the price of the car you’ve chosen only to find that when I came back to the dealership to fi More

by redimilia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Jun 10, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Bob - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe did a great job going over the whole car with me. He did a great job going over the technology of the 2022 Honda Civic Sport. Also even showed me how to use my apple car play which I didn’t really kn More

by Blue Beast
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Blue Beast responded

Joe did a great job going over the whole car with me. He did a great job going over the technology of the 2022 Honda Civic Sport. Also even showed me how to use my apple car play which I didn’t really know how to hook it up because it was my first car. I also want to thank the other employees that helped me get my 2022 Honda Civic Sport such as Mike Racano, Alex Gelfand, and Mark Whitney. Thank you all so much, and I really appreciate for this amazing spectacular “BLUE BEAST” 2022 Honda Civic Sport. Let me tell you all that the 2022 Honda Civic Sport is one of an amazing car the driving experience is amazing, and the stereo system is the best that I’ve ever heard in a car. But I couldn’t do it without this wonderful great team behind of getting this one of amazing “BLUE BEAST of a ride” I love it. No wonder why Clinton Honda is rated the top dog in the state of NewJersey.

Jun 10, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Blue - We are so pleased to hear Joe and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $25,045
2022 Honda Civic Sedan
new
Lunar Silver exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,055
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Still Night Pr exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $25,440
2022 Honda Civic Sedan
new
Platinum White exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,265
2022 Honda Passport
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,260
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD