Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Whitney.
Mark Whitney
Mark Whitney at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Whitney

Finance Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Mark Whitney

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time leasing through Clinton Honda and..."

- Marybeth Schwarz

This is my second time leasing through Clinton Honda and I couldn’t be happier! Joe Vizzi explained everything thoroughly yet made sure things moved along smoothly to work with my time constraints. He was prompt with our appointments and had everything prepared and ready to go when I picked up my car. He was great to work with. I highly recommend Joe and will definitely use Clinton Honda and Joe in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Mar 01, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Marybeth - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joe and our team once again offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been Clinton Honda customers for years, and..."

- Dave L.

We have been Clinton Honda customers for years, and Charlie Bippart has been great to work with when we have purchased our past couple of cars, so we knew where we would go when we needed a car for the new driver in our house. Bill Ripka is prompt in returning any inquiries about vehicle stock shown online and moved us along to work with Charlie immediately. Mark Whitney made finishing the paperwork simple and was very organized. Overall, a quick and easy experience, which is more important than ever in early 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Bill Ripka

Mar 01, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Dave - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Charlie and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe took the time to listen to me. He tailored my..."

- robert.baxter

Joe took the time to listen to me. He tailored my experience around my wants and it is tough to find folks in a car dealership that act with the client in mind. This interaction literally could not have gone any smoother. Joe Vizzi, The Man, The Myth, The Legend! Thank you for being such a consummate professional sir!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Feb 24, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Robert - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe does a good job and I just got my third vehicle from..."

- Coleman134

Joe does a good job and I just got my third vehicle from him. They don’t use a lot of high pressure sales tactics and and everyone was great to deal with. I don’t think anyone would be disappointed buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Feb 19, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience again at Clinton Honda! Charlie Bippart..."

- Mommahen

Great experience again at Clinton Honda! Charlie Bippart took great care of our purchase of a 2021 Honda Touring CRV! Flawless transaction and even came in on his day off to get us our car before another storm hit! Love staying local for buying and maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart

Feb 19, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent leasing experience, especially working with..."

- Terry

Excellent leasing experience, especially working with Joe Vessi. Joe is probably the best sales rep I have ever worked with over the past 30 plus years. He was attentive to my needs and directed me through the process without a glitch. Many thanks for your friendly & professional demeanor...Terry Eason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Terry - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasurable experience. Very expeditious..."

- Noreen

It was a very pleasurable experience. Very expeditious paper process unlike any of my other car buying experiences. Feliks was exceptional to work with. We are from NE Pennsylvania but will definitely return to this dealership for future purchases- worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter

Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Noreen - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great staff. Great new car purchase..."

- chad farer

Great experience. Great staff. Great new car purchase process. I have used this dealership before, and the work has always been outstanding. Will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Bill Ripka

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Chad - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went today to trade our leased 2018 Accord in early..."

- jonvitarius

We went today to trade our leased 2018 Accord in early for a 2021 Pilot XL. Joe Vizzi (who has worked with us on our prior leases) once again worked his magic today and we drove away an hour and half later in our new car in the color I wanted and everything else I wanted in it! He made it painless and took the time to explain all the gadgets. Thanks Joe and thanks Clinton Honda! We will always highly recommend to anyone that asks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a life long Honda owner, I made the rounds and did my..."

- Big Mike

As a life long Honda owner, I made the rounds and did my research only to save my last visit to Clinton Honda since it is close to home. I called ahead to inquire about inventory on a vehicle I wanted and Joe Vizzi answered the call. Right away I knew I was in good hands. His ability to recognize my needs and get me through the process at a comfortable yet efficient pace was exactly what I was looking for. Joe's engaging personality and knowledge of the product and the brand was truly impressive. I can honesty say that it was a blast! I left the dealership feeling fantastic about my purchase and I would highly recommend a visit to Clinton Honda if you are in the market for a great product. Don't forget to ask for Joe V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Jan 20, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Mike - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$24,200