About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlo Kimble.
Marlo Kimble
Marlo Kimble, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

Marlo Kimble

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

I’m Marlo, a Nissan/Honda salesperson at Wolfchase Nissan/Honda. Please feel free to contact me if u would like to work with me!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Marlo Kimble

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marlo is THE BEST and his customer service is OUTSTANDING"

- Jasmine Verified Customer

My salesman Marlo wad the best so professional and nice. The entire process was smooth and I'm beyond satisfied with my purchase!!! I would say Marlo is by far tge BEST IN THE BUSINESSES!! I Love my 2019 Altima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous, helpful, not pushy"

- UK_FAN_MAN Verified Customer

We didn’t have a trade. We were eligible for friends and family discounts so there wasn’t any negotiation to do. They were very upfront and honest with some different rebate and financing options that were available. We choose the one we liked and they presented all of our options that clearly showed payment options with different rates and rebate options. Our salesman Marlo was very knowledgeable of product and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buyer"

- Wifey2019 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!! Very friendly and helpful service! Dealership was very welcoming and inviting! Would highly recommend family and friends to go there for their car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy dealing"

- Waynesmith Verified Customer

A very painless experience,its of help and answered questions without hesitation. Very speedy help and understanding. This is the fifth car bought from Wolfchase and never a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan experience "

- Toliver92 Verified Customer

Marlo was very helpful and very patient with me he beyond to give me the car of my dreams I will most definitely will be coming back and sending other customers he said a fantastic job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- FRANK Verified Customer

Marlo and Ken were extremely helpful and accommodating. Pleasant experience. Highly recommend them and this dealership. Both men were knowledgeable and courteous. Personal contact and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marlo took good care of me I will be sending people his way"

- Toliver92 Verified Customer

My dealer Marlo was very nice and helpful and patient with helping me find a new car he did a wonderful job o thought I wasnt going to leave with anything but I did he did great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Chechenissan Verified Customer

Good price very good service so fast compared to other deslers and very gentle people .Was an amazing experience.Thank you very much Nissan and Marlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in buying a car "

- Thankful Verified Customer

To the point, made it simple. Good experience. Met my needs. Answered questions. Professional. Timely. Helpful. Offered help as needed after the purchase. Explained features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- FONZOB Verified Customer

My car buying experience was great. Upon pulling up to the dealership, I was immediately attended to. After viewing the car, I was told all of the steps I needed to take to get everything squared away. Marlo went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. The experience was hassle free and straightforward. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$33,100

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,835

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,545

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,165

2018 Nissan Maxima

$43,065