About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlo Kimble.
Marlo Kimble
Marlo Kimble, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

Marlo Kimble

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

I’m Marlo, a Nissan/Honda salesperson at Wolfchase Nissan/Honda. Please feel free to contact me if u would like to work with me!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Marlo Kimble

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- VICKIJOJAMES Verified Customer

Amanda is always very helpful. Work was completed within timeframe and Amanda had crew remove plastic strips from inside. Will always bring my 2018 Murano to Wolfchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kobas , Amanda Martin

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The workers were very helpful"

- LOUISALLEN Verified Customer

I think they did a good job assisting me on helping get a car. They also was very detailed on how I could get the best service for my money that actually will be useful for me in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreaded car buying "

- NINO020148 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Efficient in every way. I had dreaded the day that I had to purchase a new auto, mainly due to the fact that I am a woman by myself and a senior citizen. The sales rep., manager, and business manager answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. My experience was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- JOHNSONMEM9 Verified Customer

Great knowledgeable customer service very helpful and fast. Marlon did an excellent job helping me pick ou a vehicle that was perfect for me. My first time with Wolfchase and will definitely refer others...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership and Service Center"

- SAMMIE.WHITNEY Verified Customer

Wolfechase Nissan Dealership and Service Center has always provided me and my family excellent service. The staff Is always Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and handle all matters and a quick timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth service"

- DERRTY14 Verified Customer

Always hospitable when I have a checkup. I get in and get out in a timely manner. Workers are always nice, welcoming, and make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy pleasant experience. Great salesman"

- TORY ferrell Verified Customer

Very quick. Helpful and nice. Great experience. Salesman was very patient and could answe every question I had. My husband and I both were very pleased with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- carterm581 Verified Customer

This guys did an excellent job on working to get me financed and i love my car and my payments the stayed late working on my loan missing events with their families i am very grateful for Wolfchase Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Sanders, John Sadler

Sep 10, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience, so I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with John and our finance team. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- JAYBAILEY85 Verified Customer

Very fast informative service! Very reliable. I would recommend them to any open who had a nissan brand vehicle. They are all very professions people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a 5-star rating! We really appreciate your great comments and your recommendations. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast."

- sampsonallen Verified Customer

I knew what, I wanted. Your person should it, I purchase. Great job, I look forward to Saturday. Marlo Kimble, was standing out front greeted me as exit the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for you thoughtful review. We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to leave feedback. I"m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience with Marlo Kimble, and will make sure he gets a copy of your review. We thank you for your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan,.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870