About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlo Kimble.
Marlo Kimble
Marlo Kimble, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

Marlo Kimble

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

I’m Marlo, a Nissan/Honda salesperson at Wolfchase Nissan/Honda. Please feel free to contact me if u would like to work with me!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Marlo Kimble

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and helpful"

- REBECCA H Verified Customer

I have just purchased another Nissan due to the dependability of the car and the customer service I have received at wolf chase nisssn in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional attention. "

- SAUNDRADAVIS7 Verified Customer

They showed kindness and were attentive to my concerns buying a car. Most important they took the time to show me how to work all the new gadgets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Murano"

- SHCARDCAT Verified Customer

I love my new car so far. My salesperson, Marlo, has been helpful even with my questions after the purchase. I look forward to seeing it after the leather seats and DVD players are installed. This process also was set up nicely for me. I left a CD in my old car and Marlo found it for me which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- VICKIJOJAMES Verified Customer

Amanda is always very helpful. Work was completed within timeframe and Amanda had crew remove plastic strips from inside. Will always bring my 2018 Murano to Wolfchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kobas , Amanda Martin

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The workers were very helpful"

- LOUISALLEN Verified Customer

I think they did a good job assisting me on helping get a car. They also was very detailed on how I could get the best service for my money that actually will be useful for me in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreaded car buying "

- NINO020148 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Efficient in every way. I had dreaded the day that I had to purchase a new auto, mainly due to the fact that I am a woman by myself and a senior citizen. The sales rep., manager, and business manager answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. My experience was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- JOHNSONMEM9 Verified Customer

Great knowledgeable customer service very helpful and fast. Marlon did an excellent job helping me pick ou a vehicle that was perfect for me. My first time with Wolfchase and will definitely refer others...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a 5-star rating. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed the buying process provided to you by Marlo. Marlo is a valued member of our Sales Team and I will make sure that he gets a copy of your remarks. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership and Service Center"

- SAMMIE.WHITNEY Verified Customer

Wolfechase Nissan Dealership and Service Center has always provided me and my family excellent service. The staff Is always Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and handle all matters and a quick timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

Oct 08, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and your 5-star rating! I'm happy to hear that you enjoy dealing with our Service Staff and always find them to be professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We look forward to serving you and your Nissan again.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth service"

- DERRTY14 Verified Customer

Always hospitable when I have a checkup. I get in and get out in a timely manner. Workers are always nice, welcoming, and make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and your wonderful review. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your service. We strive to provide truly exceptional service at all levels. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy pleasant experience. Great salesman"

- TORY ferrell Verified Customer

Very quick. Helpful and nice. Great experience. Salesman was very patient and could answe every question I had. My husband and I both were very pleased with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent new car purchase. We realize you have many choices when it comes to buying a car, so we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. I'm glad to hear that Marlo took great care of you and answered all of your questions and that you were both pleased with the buying experience. We wish you many safe and happy miles in you new Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,680

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,782

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,820

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,870

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,525