About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Monish Naicker.
Monish Naicker
Monish Naicker, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Monish Naicker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

15 Reviews of Monish Naicker

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Learning the extra bells * whistles of my vehicle"

- Ms. Black Currant Metallica

Today, I visited the dealership to receive the extra training that I needed to understand the extra bells*whistles of my RAV4. In 2016 the RAV4's did not have the safety feature package as it does now. I knew that I needed to have extra training on this vehicle. Even though this is my 3 rd RAV4 things do change . So in the absence of my Sales Representative he told me he would put me in good hands to have the extra training to learn about my vehicle. All went well. Monish took care of everything from taking off the plates, removing my bags in the car, going over the features, taking the car over for inspection, I asked for a binder for my books I got it. Whatever I asked for over and over again it was repeated to me over an over. Some of the features on the Toyota's I do not understand the design sense of it but I guess I would need to speak to Toyota directly as mentioned by Monish. So all in all a good experience . I know that I could call a few more times and that would be okay with Monish, Issa, or Dhimitri with any extra " why questions" and Monish would let me know the next approach. Thank you Monish for your help today...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sienna"

- Gus

I was running into mileage with my new lease so I went in to see what was possible. Walked out with a new 2019 Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extreme customer service"

- Alejandro65

My wife and I are always happy when we visit the Herbchambers Toyota in Auburn On January 15 2019 we purchased our third vehicle but it’s our seventh vehicle as family that we have purchased. Monkish Naicker was super, very knowledgeable on all the questions that we asked him. He was a gentleman as promised before we arrived had both vehicles ready to go and Matt that’s in finance I’ve known him since September 2010 when he was a salesman, I would like to say he is customer service , no matter what I ask him he goes on and be on, the extra mile and more. They are exellent assets to Herb Chambers, this is why me and my familia will continue going to this dealership to buy new vehicles. I hope the general managers will recognize these two individuals. Thank you Matt and Monish Regards Al & Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Monish is the best!"

- Marion01

We have now leased 2 vehicles from Herb Chambers and both with the guidance of salesperson Monish. He is exceptional at what he does and I would refer anyone to him no doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest dealership experience ever"

- Lsmith6894

I recently totaled my vehicle so needless to say I wasn't expecting to have to purchase another vehicle- but Monish made the process very easy and pleasant for me. He took the time to show me my options and made sure that I didn't feel rushed or pressured in any way. I am super happy with my 2018 Toyota Rav4 Limited! Thanks again Monish & all the manager at Herb Chambers Toyota Auburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Sorry to hear about your vehicle being totaled, we know how inconvenient that can be. Happy to know that you were taken care of, and are happy with your new RAV4! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- vanputer

Benjamin Boateng and Tomi Tsitsos were very straight forward to deal with. This was an awesome car buying experience. Go to Herb Chambers of Auburn now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Ben Boateng

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome!!"

- andre2018

I just purchased my second Toyota Highlander limited from herb chambers. My salesman was Monish Naicker and he was wonderful!! Very knowledgeable on my vehicle and very patient with us as we began the process of purchasing this vehicle . He listened to what I wanted and found the color vehicle I wanted and made sure I was happy with everything. I traded in my 2 year old high lander that I loved . I did test drive several other vehicles and realized nothing beat the comfort ride of the highlander and the roominess in the back with the 3rd row. Also i just loved the sleek look of the highlander !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is still alive "

- Cynthiaann323

Before I came into the dealer Lauren was extremely helpful and gave me faith. Then coming into the dealership I was greeted by Monish!!! THANK YOU MONISH. I was at two dealers previously and had the worst experience ever. As someone whose worked in customer service their whole life, I was astonished at how awful people treated you. Hundreds of deelers offering the same thing, only thing separating them is customer service. Monish was knowledgeable, helpful, didn’t try to tell me to look at another car that clearly I didn’t want, he was reasonable and polite and funny and personable. I cannnootttttt say enough great things about the personnel and Monish and Lauren and will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Smith

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Anotherhappycustomer

I walked in not really ready to purchase a new vehicle. This is my second car I bought with this dealership in the last 5 months with the help of Monish. Monish answered all my questions about the different models, I test drove the truck I was interested in, and many ice cream sandwiches later I decided to make the purchase. Dylan, the general sales manager and Tomi worked all sorts of magic to keep me within my budget and get the payment down to a reasonable enough price. I recommend this dealership to everyone bc they are ready to help you not just get another sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert, Dylan Hoang

May 24, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Glad the ice cream sandwiches helped you make a decision! We sure do love those. Happy to know that Monish provided you with great customer service and was able to get you the right monthly payment, we know how important that is! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Kim Marie Perry

Just purchased a 2017 Toyota Camry this week. I worked with Monish Naicker and it was a great experience. He took the time to walk me through the features, allowed me to do a test drive on my own and was very personable. I've never bought a car from such a busy dealership, but I was impressed with the number of salespeople available to customers. This dealership seems to operate as a fine-tuned machine. Lots of smiles and positive energy. These people are pumped up to sell you a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much, Kim! I'm so pleased to learn that your visit here was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,028

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969