Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marrisa Thompson.
Marrisa Thompson
Marrisa Thompson at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Marrisa Thompson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dedicated to finding the right vehicle for YOU & committed to excellent service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Marrisa Thompson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional friendly and not pushy. Great service. Even..."

- akneiderer Verified Customer

Professional friendly and not pushy. Great service. Even delivered vehicle to my home. The car was prepped beautifully and the paint surfaces and interior were treated before delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lesch

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was great to work with. Friendly and attentive...."

- jsheppa24 Verified Customer

Marissa was great to work with. Friendly and attentive. Finance guy Mike was nice and explained things well. The internet sales manager Brittany was unresponsive when trying to connect with her prior to coming into the dealership regarding questions for the quote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marisa was attentive to my needs and very solicitous. It..."

- akneiderer

Marisa was attentive to my needs and very solicitous. It was a pleasure working with her. She even delivered the vehicle to my home. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car buying process was easy and Marissa T. was very..."

- rburkhart2 Verified Customer

The car buying process was easy and Marissa T. was very pleasant to work with. They found s the car we wanted and it is a great car so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Made me feel like I was the..."

- markbiddinger3616 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Made me feel like I was the only customer in the building that day. I would definitely do business with orange Buick GMC again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Wendell

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were upfront and transparent on every detail...."

- y2krocket Verified Customer

People were upfront and transparent on every detail. Very professional and courteous. Marissa is the best salesperson I have ever met. Very honest and pleasant. Even days after the sale. 3 days later I took my car back to them to do a factory recall, they discovered that some additional repairs were needed, they made the repairs free of charge, they said those repairs should have been done before I purchased the car. Saving me about $600. I highly recommend this dealer to anybody. Laura in the service department very professional and knowledgeable, the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas, Laura Cottom, Brittney Wendell

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa provided great service and listen to my needs..."

- crdanford

Marissa provided great service and listen to my needs with honesty and integrity. Will definitely return to this dealership when looking for next vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff and a very easy transaction. I..."

- linda6701 Verified Customer

Excellent sales staff and a very easy transaction. I enjoyed the ease of buying this car and there was no pressure. Would definitely return for more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Aiken, Roman Savostin

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel that I was racially profiled by a dealership I..."

- Shirleywebb558

I feel that I was racially profiled by a dealership I been coming to since 1988 .my information in my car was removed and destroyed and no one ever apologize why did you remove the contents of my glove box that’s my personal info I never gave you permission to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter, Michael Richardson, Ian Topgul

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my purchase experience with marrisa today was evrything i..."

- rtucker

my purchase experience with marrisa today was evrything i expect it to be. sinse the first time i met her she was so nice and patien i had to come back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498