Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martin Gutierrez.
Martin Gutierrez
Martin Gutierrez at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.6

Martin Gutierrez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Martin Gutierrez

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Gutierrez responded to my internet inquiry..."

- gregorygorak

Martin Gutierrez responded to my internet inquiry immediately and facilitated my purchase of a 2014 GMC Yukon Denali. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable and just generally a pleasure to work with. No pressure tactics. Please ask for him by name for any of your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Gregory - thank you for the review! We are thrilled Martin provided you with an enjoyable and efficient buying experience!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department was wonderful. My car's engine light..."

- LINDARAD Verified Customer

Sales department was wonderful. My car's engine light came on a few days after I picked it up. That was somewhat unsettling but I guess it just needed an update. Sure hope all goes well from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the review!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin, for a job well done! We are very happy..."

- JSACASTLE Verified Customer

Thank you Martin, for a job well done! We are very happy with with our new GMC. You made our experience the best we've ever had,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Nov 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you loved your experience with us!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"MARTY was very friendly and patient with my needs. MARTY..."

- TONYANORTHERN Verified Customer

MARTY was very friendly and patient with my needs. MARTY offered several options with my needs and price range excellent customer service skills and his humor sealed the deal. I will be recommending him to my family and friends. I AM HAPPY with my experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARTY

Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Tony - It's great to hear you enjoyed your time working with Marty! Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience working with Marty. I would..."

- DAVETOSHNER Verified Customer

Very good experience working with Marty. I would recommend my friends to ask for him . The car was very clean when I took ownership. I was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Dave!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First love my vehicle second would I buy from them again..."

- CYNTHIAHERRON62 Verified Customer

First love my vehicle second would I buy from them again No I been waiting since April to have my car top cross bars installed they tell me I need a part they can not seem to get and I'm still waiting patiently but my patients is running out looks like I will have to go to a different dealership to have this issue taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 29, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Cynthia, we are very sorry to hear it has been taking a longer time than expected to get the crossbars for your new vehicle. Please reach out to our Sevice Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 so we can give you a status update. We hope to hear from you soon.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haven't bought a vehicle in 10 years and Marty was very..."

- RATTHAYER19 Verified Customer

Haven't bought a vehicle in 10 years and Marty was very easy to work with, Would recommend Marty to anyone, thanks Marty for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra

Jun 01, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for choosing Boucher! We are glad you had an easy and enjoyable experience!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of leasing was simple and they made it easy..."

- ACATANO1980 Verified Customer

The process of leasing was simple and they made it easy thanks to my sales person. I appreciate the help and the patience they had with me to make a decision. Thanks again Marty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your feedback and review!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was a great help even before we came down to the..."

- RedSUV

Martin was a great help even before we came down to the dealership, answered every question I had. He had a great attitude the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfman

Apr 27, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are so happy Martin was able to provide you a positive buying experience here at Boucher! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The dealership is great! Martin was really nice and..."

- KONELL.P Verified Customer

The dealership is great! Martin was really nice and respectful. He knew what I wanted and didnt force anything on me. He was super amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with us working with Martin at our dealership! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,985

2017 Honda Civic

$19,985

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,190

2020 Buick Envision

$35,190

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,981

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$53,981

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,997

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,997

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,620

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,620