Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martin Korn.
Martin Korn
Martin  Korn at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Martin Korn

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Martin Korn

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woodlands Mercedes is an Excellent Dealership. The staff..."

- JW

Woodlands Mercedes is an Excellent Dealership. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Diego and Martin were able to get me a great price and Arturo in financing offered great financing. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your experience with Diego, Martin, and Arturo! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After I took delivery of my used Lexus LS460, I took it..."

- Hans

After I took delivery of my used Lexus LS460, I took it back for some service work and Aaron and his team did a phenomenal job. Super accurate and very accommodating to my needs. I fully recommend this dealership. Thank you Aaron, Justin and Martin who made this a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson , Aaron

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words and love to hear that both sales and service departments were able to live up to your expectations! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I just purchased a used car, and we must say..."

- Hans

My wife and I just purchased a used car, and we must say from first contact to home delivery, this experience was excellent. Special thanks to Martin our sales consultant and Justin his manager. Thank you Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Martin! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman. Lead his teammates to accomplish the task..."

- dhannibal0821

Great salesman. Lead his teammates to accomplish the task smoothly. My wife and I are pleased and had a good experience. Good job Mr. Kron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Jan 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear everything went smoothly! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never have I visited a dealership like this. The..."

- Merritt

Never have I visited a dealership like this. The beautiful facility nestled in the woods, the customer amenities and all personnel I encountered were exceptional. Marcos Morales and Martin Korn teamed up to make my purchase nearly effortless. Except, of course, for the traffic to and from my home in the Galleria area. But I will do it again and again every time my automobile needs a free wash or warranty maintenance. That's how impressed I am with MBTWL. Oh, and the price for my new auto was better than anything in Houston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales

Dec 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear your experience with us was exceptional and we love that Martin and Marcos were able to make your experience as effortless as possible! We hope to see you again soon!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shopped around locally but was quite disappointed in..."

- jessicadowden89

I shopped around locally but was quite disappointed in customer service and prices. So I made the 2 HOUR drive to Mercedes Benz in the Woodlands and was met with fantastic people and service. They were helpful and fast and I am so very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your commute was worth the experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous customer service!"

- kjshollier

My husband and I received very friendly, professional and courteous customer service from Martin Korn, and we would highly recommend you ask to work with him if you visit Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands. Paula Alpha, finance director, was great at explaining all of the maintenance packages and helping me decide which ones would be the best to choose for my vehicle and driving lifestyle. Everyone there provided five-star service and made our experience a fabulous and easy one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin, Arturo and Noelia were courteous, professional..."

- marko

Martin, Arturo and Noelia were courteous, professional and efficient in helping me trade in my car and get a new one - no games, no bargaining needed and no sales pressure tactics. Martin was upfront about the price and discounts, and provided me realistic expectations on the delivery date of my custom order. Arturo did what he had to (offer a bunch of additional warranties etc. being the finance guy, before helping me sing all the documentation) without being pushy or being dismissive about the additional costs that he was trying to sell. Noelia helped me set up my phone and my online registration with 100% enthusiasm and 0% condescension over what was probably trivial tech support to her. This dealership should consider itself lucky to have great employees like these three.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez , Noelia Murphy

Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review.. Our aim is to give exceptional sales and service, to be the best of the best! Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience in a relaxing atmosphere"

- Mike

The entire experience was positive from the initial call with Martin to discuss the car features and condition to the test drive and actual purchase. He was very professional, friendly and provided a very informative review of the car's options and answered all my questions fully. I would highly recommend MB of The Woodlands and would ask for Martin when you go there. I'll definitely be going back when it's time to purchase my next Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review and the shout out to Martin. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to a long relationship in both sales and service.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Topnotch Experience!"

- PatD

My experience with MB at the Woodlands was topnotch with my new GLC 300 purchase yesterday! Martin Korn was superb with the whole experience, start-to-finish - with hospitality, listening, explanations, input, and whole process ! Many thanks to Martin and also to Justin Johnson. Also appreciated the great explanation about my new car's features before I drove it off the lot - thank you Anthony Cruz. Thanks also to Arturo Gutierrez for the pleasant and helpful financial/warranty checkout process. Many thanks and kudos to all of these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Justin Johnson , Anthony Cruz

Jul 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and giving a shout-out to Martin and staff. I am so glad that your experience was top-notch! Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585