Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Gallucci .
Fred Gallucci
Fred  Gallucci  at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Gallucci

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Fred Gallucci

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noelia was awesome! She’s very attentive and when I could..."

- Dpalomo

Noelia was awesome! She’s very attentive and when I could get assistance from my sales rep, she stepped up to the plate and help me find answers and escalate to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Dpalomo responded

Most definitely!!!

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that Noelia was able to help you with any questions you had when you needed her! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased three Mercedes-Benz over the past few..."

- Erik L

I have purchased three Mercedes-Benz over the past few years from Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands. I purchased a brand new GLS last rear and then have had a couple of S classes as well. I have always found the dealership to be fair in it’s dealings with me and always enjoy The experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Richard Metodiev, George Buchanan , Anthony the service manager is first class!!!

Mar 08, 2021

Erik L responded

Your welcome !! Always make sure you sales people stayed trained and up to date on new models and the functions that the new models have to offer.

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your dedication to our dealership. We hope to continue to build a positive relationship with you for many more years.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I get the tire warranty and it works great, they change..."

- rolemus

I get the tire warranty and it works great, they change the tire, wash the car and get me on the road again with a new tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your experience with our service department for your tire replacement. We hope to see you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever. And a fantastic dealership overall it..."

- G Wagon

Best service ever. And a fantastic dealership overall it appears from my first trip in. I drove to 3 hours to Conroe from Dallas, and my G63 broke down strangely due to a software issue. Dealership had a two truck dispatched, and so I did not ride in a two truck they sent a service vehicle with very professional and kind driver. Service Manager dropped what he was doing and got on my problem. As we rolled into dealership, Service Manager was waiting, got me to a top Advisor and vehicle was back in repair with lead mechanic within 5 minutes. Sadly the repairs needed some time, so I was quickly escorted to a shiny new Mercedes Loaner car full of gas and sent on my way home without delay. Amazing. The dealership stayed in communication until repairs were diagnosed and completed, plus a test drive or two to assure problems were resolved 100%. Then...the Service Advisor drove the car, on Saturday night to my home! Picked up loaner and was off. Folks, this does not normally happen as you hear mostly nightmares in similar situations. Thank you Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Hutchins, Anthony Walding , Anthony Walding - Service Manager

Feb 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are proud that we were able to provide you with excellent service. We hope to continue to provide you with service for years to come.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The department helped with what was needed with care and..."

- Denise

The department helped with what was needed with care and the workers were quite knowledgeable about the vehicles. It’s always a pleasure to visit Mercedes because all the work is done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to have you here at our facility! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service with attention to detail. Fred..."

- Erik

Great customer service with attention to detail. Fred Gallucci us setting the tone with his leadership and customer focus. I like the streamlined way the customer is being served.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my 2019 GLA 250 in for first service after..."

- Getshot

Took my 2019 GLA 250 in for first service after purchasing a year ago from this dealer. They gave me a 2021 GLA250 as a loner and we loved it. Liked many of the features of the new completely redesigned model. Fell in love with it. When I went to pick up my 2019 from service, I decided to talk with a salesperson about trading in my 2019 for a 2021. They had the exact model in Red, equipment with all that I wanted and more. Worked over trade in and new car price either purchasing with financing or getting a 3 year lease. Best for me was the lease program. So we started the paperwork. Had a couple of misunderstandings but worked them out, giving me a Great deal. I need to thank Anthony and Arturo snd the General manager Fred for all the help and understanding they gave me. I am 75 and hope to do business with them in 3 years. All I need to do is live much longer than 3 years😜 Thanks to all at Mercedies-Bends of the Woodlands. Ron Mauldin Principal Chief Petrophysicist RJM Petrophysics- Consultants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! We are pleased to hear we could get everything worked out! We hope you love your 2021 GLA and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585