Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paula Alpha.
Paula Alpha
Paula Alpha at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
5.0

Paula Alpha

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Paula Alpha

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- georgegouffray

I purchased a new car and received great customer service from the sales advisor, finance department and product concierge. Their service department also provides great customer service. My sales advisor, Sammy Mourtada is highly professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Botusan, Sammy Mourtada , Anthony Cruz.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcos went above and beyond to make sure I had an..."

- bwachtendorf

Marcos went above and beyond to make sure I had an exceptional experience. I am so happy with my car and will come back again and again to the dealership and to Marcos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two words sums up Marcos Morales and that is Outstanding..."

- Dandreswain

Two words sums up Marcos Morales and that is Outstanding Service! I highly recommend Marcos and MB THE WOODLANDS! My new favorite dealer hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Botusan, Marcos Morales

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great puchase experience!"

- mprior

Great experience purchasing my 2020 GLC 300. Bill Lynch was informative, professional and a pleasure to work with. All of the sales and finance personnel were outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Bill Lynch , Paula Alpha

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales and service department"

- DonGemmell

The best leasing experience in many years. Would highly recommend Michael Lilly and Anthony Surface to work with if buying or leasing a new vehicle. This is my fourth Mercedes leased vehicle and these guys are true professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We also thank you for the shout outs to Mike Lilley and Anthonu Surface. We appreciate your continued loyalty.!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Great Experience "

- Limonada45

I highly recommend going to Marcos; he genuinely cares of what you got say and feel. Great customer service come naturally to him! Working with Paula in finance was the cherry on top for my experience. It was my first car purchase alone and without my parents help; she made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Leasing Experience and Service"

- cshepherd848

We have been working with George Buchanan for over 15 years, first at Mercedes Benz North and more recently at Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands. When he moved to MBOTW, there was never a doubt that we would follow him when we were ready to lease our next MB. This is the sixth MB that we have leased with George. Over those years, we have developed a strong professional and personal relationship with him. That is much more important than where we purchase.. He always makes the leasing experience very simple and easy. He is always professional and works with us to make sure everything is right before and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Buchanan , Paula Alpha

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was very knowledgeable and professional we really..."

- Grazer93

George was very knowledgeable and professional we really enjoyed him. He was great to deal with and look forward to are next Merceedes from him as well. Plus all the staff was very helpful. In all a great experience! Thanks Again George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Buchanan

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, ask for Mike T and for sure he will be..."

- Alex Sandoval

Great service, ask for Mike T and for sure he will be glad to help. Very happy with the new GLE SUV thanks to Arturo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fezan was a pleasure to work with through this process...."

- agilmore68

Fezan was a pleasure to work with through this process. His professionalism and honesty was refreshing. We didn’t feel pressured during our process of purchasing our new car. Thank you Fezan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fezan Uddin

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$81,820

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car, priced at $71,660

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

$71,660

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $40,423

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,423

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $80,320

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$80,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $72,935

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA (all) car, priced at $37,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA (all)

$37,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA (all) car, priced at $37,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA (all)

$37,820