About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paula Alpha.
Paula Alpha
Paula Alpha, Finance Director, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
4.9

Paula Alpha

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Paula Alpha

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exquisite"

- AHaruna

We had an ML350 and kids were growing up - soccer, sports and their friends to convey around. So it was time for a roomier family wagon, and the MGS model was the logical vehicle that we landed on., so the next generation would continue the MBenz family tradition. It was a painstakingly delightful process to work on and pick up the car - thanks to the professionalism and help of the team at MBenz Woodlands that we worked with. After sales service is exquisite and the kiddos look forward to visiting the dealership where they are made to feel right at home with refreshments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Erich Beasley

Jan 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so glad that the whole family loves the vehicle and coming to visit us at the dealership. I hope we continue to wow you in the future. Happy New Year!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New too Mercedes but made us feel like old friends "

- Tomina

We were apprehensive of going to look at Mercedes. We thought we would be met with a “high-brow” attitude. The moment we walked into the door we were greeted by a friendly receptionist and our experience just got better from there. Our salesman (Kriss) was fantastic, nice guy , made us feel welcome and took away any feelings of apprehensiveness we might of had at that point. Unlike other dealerships the finance manager (Mike) was informative and friendly. We never felt pressured and we had his undivided attention. We honestly think he gave us the best deal possible. When we were signing the papers on our new car purchase the finance director (Paula Alpha) was top notch. Paula had all the warranty options on her iPad that were interactive with our purchase price and our payment. This made it very informative and at no time did we feel pressured to make any additional purchases. The environment as well as all the employees at Mercedes of the Woodlands made this the best car buying experience that We have ever had. My wife and I are extremely happy with our new 2019 c300 and will be back for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury, Michael Lilley , David (Tex guy) nice and informative

Dec 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm thrilled that your purchasing experience was top-notch. Thank you for recognizing so many of our employees by name. Happy Holidays, and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent/Awesome Experience"

- Angela

This was my first MB purchase and everyone there made it enjoyable. I was impressed from being picked up at the airport until I drove off the showroom floor. Nick, Paula, David, and Rosario made the process very easy. I have been telling everyone about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosario Fernandez, Nic Botusan , David

Dec 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for the warm review! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your purchasing experience here. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family! We're glad to have you. Happy Holidays!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Carly

Kriss was exceptionally professional, gave me the best offer, and followed through on his word. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and it is clear that customer service is the number one priority. We will definitely continue visiting this dealership for our vehicle needs and recommend to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury

Dec 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. I'm thrilled that Kriss helped to make your experience wonderful. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands Family, and happy holidays!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, high quality"

- MBisthebest

Great inventory, willing to go the extra mile to find you the right car; professional sales and back office staff; overall good customer service. High recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelynn Herrin

Nov 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am so pleased that we provided exceptional customer service for you. Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands, and happy holidays!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!!!"

- Alabama Paul

My wife visited the dealership earlier in the week and worked with Luis. She looked at several cars and drove at least one. Luis stayed in contact with her by sending her more information about the car she was most interested in. He was not a pest but rather just giving her extra information. When I had a chance to go to the dealership on Saturday they were quite busy and Luis was helping another customer. He got his team member, Shane, to help me. I took a test drive and then worked on what car to purchase. I decided which car I wanted to purchase and Shane got me a good deal and we got the paperwork going. Due to the volume of customers ahead of me, I was offered a snack and allowed to watch college football in the conference room while I waited to see Paula to complete the purchase. Anthony taught me about the features of my new vehicle. The car was detailed and filled with gas before I left. I was made to feel important and was treated like a special individual rather than as a number. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. All of the associates I worked with and spoke to were friendly and professional. I will be a repeat customer when it is time to replace a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Osawa, Shane Dupuis , Anthony Cruz

Nov 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your candor and your appreciation of the employees who assisted you with your vehicle purchase. We really do love it here, and we want our customers to love it, too. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family! We appreciate your loyalty and support.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and no high-pressure sales"

- Slaljones

Started looking around about two months ago, test drove a few models, and liked our salesperson. He did not pester me with texts and calls, but got the message that we were still deciding on which model, when to purchase, financing, etc., so he gave us our space, but would check in by text once in a while. When we decided to go forward, we got in touch with Marcos, and he did everything he could to have the car ready and the deal done within 24 hours. Very friendly staff, wonderful techs to show us how to use the many gadgets and widgets, very quick responses with questions. Great all-around experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Botusan, Marcos Morales , David Gonzalez, product specialist

Nov 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. I'm so glad that Marcos and our other wonderful employees provided an exceptional sales experience for you. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family, and thank you for your loyalty!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Transaction"

- Don Raines

I purchased a vehicle I found online last week. Drove down from Little Rock, Ar. and they were very helpful in getting the deal done quickly so that I could get back on the road. Rosario met me as soon as I walked in and introduced me to Nick the sales manager. After looking over the car I went to the finance department and Harry and Paula made things very easy. While I was doing this David went over the car with my wife showing her how every thing worked and answered any questions she had. Yesterday I had a question concerning the radio and I called Rosario. She immediately had David call me back and he solved my problem in less than a minute. I would no doubt purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for singling out so many of our wonderful employees. I am thrilled that your purchase experience was exceptional. Thank you for driving from Arkansas to take a chance on us!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Absolute finest buying experience possible!"

- Txjester

Just to set the stage. I've been in the classic and specialty car business since 1999. I have purchased anywhere from 2-10 new vehicles per year since the late 1980's so I very much know the whole spectrum of buying experiences and these guys(and gal) are a better team than the Texans have ever put together. I made my deal over the phone which I have done with several dealers in the past but it's never been this smooth with someone I've never met. I wasn't going to be able to be at the dealership until just before close on Friday night, but they said come on over we will take care of you. I was met by Kriss Asbury in a empty showroom because it was now after hours. Not long after that we met Mike Lilly the sales manager that I had spent time with on the phone and he stayed just to give us a huge "hello, thank you for doing business with us!" When he had other places he needed to be. Then it was off to meet Paula Alpha the finance director that I'm sure would like to have been home but stayed to take care of us. She explained everything just like it was the first time I had done this and I mean like it was Tuesday morning not Friday night after closing! David Gonzalez went over all the options of our new car with my wife and let me tell you, the young man knows his stuff! He gave us his card with his cell number on it and literally said there is not a time of day or night that we are not 100% welcome to call. Our GLS was sitting on the showroom floor absolutely immaculately detailed and on black you can spot the tiniest smudge under those lights but there was not one anywhere. I have received calls and texts from these guys making certain that we were beyond 100% satisfied, and we absolutely are. And I could write a book on the facility. First class does not even come close. I was there at and after closing time and it could pass the white glove test! One of every model available is sitting on the showroom floor. If you want to know what's outside? No problem, just walk over to the very huge screen touch screen and surf the inventory without going outside. Need a drink of any kind, well maybe not any kind but I only asked for Dr. peeper. just stand still for a minute and everyone you come in contact with will offer to get you one. This team of highly skilled people will absolutely treat you to the finest experience of purchasing a new vehicle you could possibly ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Kriss Arbury, Michael Lilley , David gonzalez

Oct 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I believe you did write a book! I am so pleased that so many of our employees collectively provided an exceptional experience for you, and after-hours, too. We really do love it here, and we hope you do, too. Thank you for sharing your experience, and welcome to Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Gamboa7

Our salesman Kriss is very knowledgeable and attentive about the vehicle shown to us. He was patient and willing to answer all of my questions. He was pleasant to work with throughout the entire process ..... very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435