Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Masoud R.
Masoud R. at eCarOne
Refer Me

Masoud R.

Finance Manager

eCarOne

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.4
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

4.4

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Masoud R.

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about this dealership...."

- Nina90

I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. Johnny is a great, no pressure salesman and bent over backwards to communicate and take care of us during the process. He went above and beyond what I expected and the entire team made me feel welcome and not like a transaction. I couldn’t recommend this dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie, Johnny T.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the vehicle of our dreams online at Essence..."

- bacosta29

We found the vehicle of our dreams online at Essence Maserati. We drove in from 3 hours away to pick up the vehicle. Sales rep, Elias, was very attentive to our needs and made sure we were taken care of. He worked with us remotely preparing all of the paperwork, trade-in value, etc. before we even drove out there. Finance manager, Masoud, made our purchase quick and smooth. He offered us warranties that were very much needed. This is one the best vehicle purchasing experiences we have ever had. I personally don’t like going to dealerships, but Essence Maserati made this transaction so easy that I will return to them when it’s time for another vehicle. We are VERY pleased with our experience. Thank you Elias and Masoud. Bernie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Philip. Easy sale and..."

- Houdini2

It was a pleasure working with Philip. Easy sale and buying options. Thanks for all your help with my purchase. Look forward to another great purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob A., Felipe M., Philip PJ C., Keith L.

Mar 04, 2020

eCarOne responded

Thank you for allowing our dealership the opportunity to earn your business!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was quick and awesome,I loved it, will come back and..."

- Bevan.makaka

He was quick and awesome, I loved it, will come back and get another Car from there. It literally took us less than 45mins to buy a car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie, Keith L., Clayton S.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias is a step above the rest! He is always willing to..."

- Kimberly

Elias is a step above the rest! He is always willing to help and give the customer what we need. I always recommended him! From the beginning to the end, he will see it through with you. Furthermore he is always easily assessible.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hamdi, Rob A., Elias S., Clayton S. , John Cooper

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unresolved issue with vehicle purchase"

- rste1234

I purchased a vehicle through E CAR ONE on June 29th 2019. Everything seen to go well until after I purchased the vehicle I noticed an with the brake system. When I took the car into an Audi dealership the issue became an expensive repair. I don't think anyone is at fault or at least it should be a shared responsibility between myself and E Car one. When I informed of the issue the sales manager reached out to me and said he would assist in covering a portion of the repair. Unfortunately he never came through on his end of the agreement. I was very disappointed in how he handled the situation. Up to that point the sale and purchase had gone really well it seemed to be a professional organization. I am happy with the vehicle but it would have been a much nicer experience if sale manager had hels up his end of the bargain. So this happened 6 months ago and he has never followed up

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor T. , John Cooper

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place stinks. Multiple visits, long waits for sales..."

- d4589732

This place stinks. Multiple visits, long waits for sales person. Takes forever for someone to call you back. Sales person really doesn’t car if you buy a car or not. Didn’t buy, wont buy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Philip PJ C.

Dec 09, 2019

eCarOne responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Would you please contact our dealership directly when you have a moment? We would like to learn more about your experience! -eCarOne

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing !!"

- Tatum.phillips00

This dealership is/was amazing ! Very profession, quick, and easy. I had Megan to help me, and she made everything comfortable, quick, and effortless. She is awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob A., Megan S. , John Cooper

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and fast communication "

- tlax

I recently bought a new vehicle through ecarone, and as my first vehicle purchase I didn’t have a comparison. However, when I was dissatisfied with a minor detail on the car I reached out to my sales rep who provided a list of acceptable options to ensure my happiness as a customer. They were able to work with me and accommodate my wishes with zero hassle. Very professIonal and fast-moving dealership that makes sure their customers are happy with their purchase! I would do business with ecarone again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie, Tricia H

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle nor pressure "

- Giovanni

They let you browse and roam around; sit and look in and under the hood; interior and trunk. No one interacts with you until you request them too. Indoor showroom gets you out of heat. You go one line; surf inventories; compare vehicles; request a test drive. They allow you to test drive alone. This gives you freedom to feel the car and use all the knobs and dials. Once you make your decision; process is quick and easy. My dealer rep was Trevor he was easy to talk to and work with. Treated me with respect and assisted in getting everything settled fast. Good guy to get. Best yet you get to choose who to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia H, Trevor T.

Sep 05, 2019

eCarOne responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Giovanni! We're always just a phone call away if you need us! -eCarOne

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $64,950
2019 Maserati Levante
used
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $31,650
2018 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,650
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,750
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW i8 car, priced at $106,750
2019 BMW i8
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $78,550
2020 BMW X7
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive