Mathew Rivera (in Service)
Mathew Rivera (in Service) at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Mathew Rivera (in Service)

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
396 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

396 Reviews

Write a Review

396 Reviews of Mathew Rivera (in Service)

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service assistant manager Matt Rivera was on the money with every part of the repair.being retired from the auto and heavy truck service industry as an a.s.e Master tech and instructor, I would rec More

by Penquin761
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Hare

Apr 17, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that your service experience was worthy of five stars. We really appreciate your business and your kind remarks for Matt Rivera!

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service crew worked fast and were kind and informative. The video shared was helpful and greatly appreciated! More

by nadiamazizi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that your service experience was worthy of five stars. We appreciate your business and hope to see you during your next visit!

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the timely diagnostics and quick to respond with communication. I’m glad we chose DCH Wappinger’s Toyota to take over servicing our two Toyota vehicles. We chose wisely! Thank you. More

by JOHN@MKDA.COM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of our Service Department! We are so glad to hear that our team has been very helpful with your needs and you're pleased with everything.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service advisor Matthew Rivera was very helpful and professional. The Lexus hybrid I brought in for brake fluid service is new to me, Matthew went through the CarFax report on the car, and along with t More

by toddgiudice
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that your service experience was worthy of five stars. We appreciate your business and your kind remarks for Matthew Rivera and Devon Daly.

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very helpful and professional with his work, thanks you to all service team. More

by jehangt3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of our Service Department! We are so glad to hear that Matt was able to take care of your vehicle in a timely manner!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my truck serviced for the first time and loved that I received step by step updated and love to see the video inspection. Thank you DCH! More

by jenuine1430
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett

Apr 05, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that your service experience was worthy of five stars. We appreciate your business and hope to see you during your next visit!

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my car that I purchased at this dealership, and love the care it’s received since owning it. This is truly one place that I truly enjoy waiting while I have service work done. What is there not to More

by JEANANNEGALE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett, Melissa Tyler, Jason Gasiunas , Sam Zagami

Feb 22, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of our Service Department! We are so glad that our team was able to take care of your vehicle in a timely manner!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a 5000 mile service, tires rotated, and an alignment I was treated fantastic and as a valued customer. Everything was explained from beginning to end. I couldn't be happier. Once again DCH has exceeded More

by rgraham460
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

Feb 09, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that your service experience was worthy of five stars. We appreciate your business and hope to see you during your next visit!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with friendly workers you can trust. So thankful for the roadside assistance and quick flat tire fix More

by Crystalnm4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales process with timely and professional employees, and the service department was also great to deal with. More

by DAMIENMAGARELLI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Joshua Johns , Keith

Jan 21, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience at our dealership!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,990
2022 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,990
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,990
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red 2 Tone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,990
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,990
2022 Acura RDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,991
2023 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive