Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Tyler.
Melissa Tyler
Melissa Tyler at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Melissa Tyler

Service Appointment Coordinator

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Melissa Tyler

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional. I have been a customer..."

- CARLOGIORDANI Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional. I have been a customer in service for about 5 years, and forgot to bring in a discount coupon that was mailed to me. Cashier would not accept bringing it in after the transaction was completed. Otherwise I would give a 5 star. Thanks for great service anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that..."

- Jean Pizzola Verified Customer

I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that the tire pressure light was staying on. I had to pay 139 dollars just to find out why . I was told that it was two sensors and if I wanted to get it fixed it was going to be 5 hundred dollars. As a senior citizen on social security . I cannot pay these prices..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. I'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always dependable and accommodating. Easy to deal with..."

- vincent_marrone Verified Customer

Always dependable and accommodating. Easy to deal with and easy to get an appointment. The service is excellent and done with great professionalism. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. Good job keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Vincent, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Always get me in when I call. People are..."

- rst89 Verified Customer

Great service. Always get me in when I call. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Work is done quickly and professionally. It’s always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're pleased to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were able to find the recall parts needed, been..."

- kwhalen3629 Verified Customer

They were able to find the recall parts needed, been unavailable sure g covid 19 F ast courteous, professional polite service.hepes me get problems resolved thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett, Mike Giordano

Oct 14, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy our team could assist you and provide you with such great service!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous and accommodating and did their..."

- PSHAMPINE Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous and accommodating and did their best to help me during this trying time. I can’t say enough good things about Michael O’Hare. One of the nicest sales person I have ever worked with. I have dealt with him for three leases and will probably do a fourth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Hare, Thomas Hackett

Sep 08, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know that Michael was able to assist you and provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I declined further brake service Due to the..."

- JEHESPEN Verified Customer

I declined further brake service Due to the recommendation of $1000 front and rear brake service for a minor complaint, after having the same only 23,000 miles ago. We are very mild drivers, and I don’t believe we need this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided was excellant and quick .i would..."

- A_SERS_2000 Verified Customer

The service provided was excellant and quick .i would recommend this dealership. They are reliable and provide great customer service. The prices are very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your most recent visit! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Linda O Verified Customer

Contacted DCH for regular service, inspection and recalls. Melissa coordinated everything . Parts needed to be ordered for the recall repair and the parts department took care of that. I appreciated the appointment reminders. Melissa scheduled the work for me and everything went well. Waiting for the car was no problem and I was put at ease when I saw the air purifier in the waiting area. The service was only about an hour and the recall service around 2. Very pleased with DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Crosbie, Michael Cimorelli , Andrew, Joe, Matt in parts department

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Linda! It's a pleasure to hear that Melissa went above and beyond to ensure you had a great experience at our dealership. At DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota, customer satisfaction is our top priority!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first service"

- jimp6 Verified Customer

Took my car in to Toyota for the first time. Great service, fast service, All went very quickly and very smoothly. Love my Toyota! Can't wait to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Jim! We love to hear about our customers and the great experience they had!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293