Melissa Tyler
Melissa Tyler at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Melissa Tyler

Service Appointment Coordinator

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Melissa Tyler

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. Efficient and informative diagnosis for service to be performed. Documentation of work completed. Thank you all. More

by WCAPICHIONI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful. They were able to get to my car sooner then expected and fixed my issue. More

by Chunk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made an appointment over the Toyota app and when I got there I was booked in fast. The rep was extra helpful and looked into warranty on my car before processing my appointment. Wait time was average unde More

by Albina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett, Mathew Rivera

Nov 16, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the near future!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, on time service, great coffee machine, comfortable waiting room, great indoor drop off, thorough. More

by thomasturcic
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at DCH are extremely knowledgeable and courteous and treat you respectfully . Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional More

by jtnx61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is courteous and attentive to the needs of the customers. They are pleasant and polite at all times. It is a pleasure to do business there. More

by gsbenjamin48
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Rivera , Judy Gustavsson

Nov 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, prompt and professional service. However the issue I brought my car in for has not been resolved. More

by njb215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact Ben Carlson at 845-296-4261.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business, understanding the requirements i. e. car model features price willing to pay More

by Alissan
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has great customer service. It’s the only place I take my Toyota RAV4 More

by BRYANMOSS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH always does a great done servicing my vehicle. I would highly recommend them and their staff! More

by LT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,491
2012 Honda Accord
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $13,991
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Prius car, priced at $17,991
2013 Toyota Prius
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,492
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,491
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,492
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive