Mathew Rivera
Mathew Rivera at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Mathew Rivera | Page 2

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
147 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Mathew Rivera

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my car in for diagnostic check out. Matt was my tech advisor and extremely professional and helpful. He explained the process and how long it takes. After the diagnostic procedure Matt More

by stawal
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like Matt went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice and friendly, very helpful, answered all my questions and helped me understand. More

by GUARTATANGA N
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is courteous and attentive to the needs of the customers. They are pleasant and polite at all times. It is a pleasure to do business there. More

by gsbenjamin48
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler , Judy Gustavsson

Nov 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good with their communication, kept me updated on my car and its status. They were able to accommodate my availability with texting since I was also working but also calls for the bigger updates More

by Erikswingle
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett

Nov 09, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lease went smooth with Matt & Dylan, even though I was out of town a lot More

by Mark
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Nov 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, prompt and professional service. However the issue I brought my car in for has not been resolved. More

by njb215
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact Ben Carlson at 845-296-4261.

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First the staff at the dealership are very friendly, they’re also I’m going kind and considerate More

by Austinmh91
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business, understanding the requirements i. e. car model features price willing to pay More

by Alissan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly professional service and a comfortable space provided while I waited for my vehicle to finish being serviced More

by imsorugged
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ciarra Arias

Nov 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has great customer service. It’s the only place I take my Toyota RAV4 More

by BRYANMOSS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership.

11 - 20 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,492
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,491
2012 Honda Accord
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $13,991
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $34,990
2019 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,492
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,491
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive