Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Hackett.
Thomas Hackett
Thomas Hackett at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Thomas Hackett

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

175 Reviews of Thomas Hackett

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had recalls manager and assistant manager Tom very..."

- babe25485 Verified Customer

Had recalls manager and assistant manager Tom very helpful in and out they were great to deal with thanks guys great job,truck is like new to me again rebirth 165000 plan to get another 165000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Carlson

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy Tom could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicely done!Nicely done nicely done nicely done nicely..."

- gladbarn Verified Customer

Nicely done!Nicely done nicely done nicely done nicely done nicely done, nicely done, nicely done, nicely done, nicely done, nicely done nicely done! Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t remember anyway wear a mask couldn’t tell from the photos.

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Manager and staff were polite and professional..."

- RMBURROW Verified Customer

Service Manager and staff were polite and professional and addressed all of my questions and concerns in a prompt and courteous manner. I will continue to make Wappinger Falls Toyota our go-to dealership for future purchases. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano, Ben Carlson

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional. I have been a customer..."

- CARLOGIORDANI Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional. I have been a customer in service for about 5 years, and forgot to bring in a discount coupon that was mailed to me. Cashier would not accept bringing it in after the transaction was completed. Otherwise I would give a 5 star. Thanks for great service anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that..."

- Jean Pizzola Verified Customer

I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that the tire pressure light was staying on. I had to pay 139 dollars just to find out why . I was told that it was two sensors and if I wanted to get it fixed it was going to be 5 hundred dollars. As a senior citizen on social security . I cannot pay these prices..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. I'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought our car in for oil change and 25,000 mile check...."

- pcmary Verified Customer

Brought our car in for oil change and 25,000 mile check. Tom was easy to work with and we waited for the car and it seems everything is okay. Pleased with our service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, as always! Bought the vehicle their and it..."

- CUZNLOU727 Verified Customer

Excellent, as always! Bought the vehicle their and it recently underwent fuel pump replacement as per recall. Dropped off and picked up later in the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon

Jan 15, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This time the service was very good. Much better then..."

- BMWvsMerc Verified Customer

This time the service was very good. Much better then last time. Only minor complaint told on phone would take 30-40 mins but took over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're happy you had a good experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always dependable and accommodating. Easy to deal with..."

- vincent_marrone Verified Customer

Always dependable and accommodating. Easy to deal with and easy to get an appointment. The service is excellent and done with great professionalism. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. Good job keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Vincent, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to DCH ever since I bought my..."

- BPEGA Verified Customer

I have been going to DCH ever since I bought my Highlander in 2006. The team is always professional and have my best interests at the forefront of the service. As you can see my car is 14 years old and still running great. Credit that to the quality of Toyota cars and the expert service I receive. Tom is always helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491