Thomas Hackett
Thomas Hackett at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Thomas Hackett

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.7
286 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

286 Reviews

Write a Review

286 Reviews of Thomas Hackett

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I originally submitted a 10 word paragraph praising the workers at Toyota Wappingers. As a result of the 15 word minimum, I was unable to submit my comments. Please change this field and do not limit it More

by SCHEPPERLY.ALETHEA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was waiting for someone to come over to me to ask if I needed help. I was there for at least 15 minutes until Joe came over to me asking if I needed help. I told him he was the first person that actuall More

by FRANCINE.FIZZINOGLIA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like Joe went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Technician listened attentively to my complaints and also explained details of what the car needed. The environment is very beautiful. More

by Shola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like this dealership I’m on my third vehicle Always a good experience here. More

by ROBGRAHAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and loyalty to our dealership!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas is excelent. i make sure to get him each time i bring in my truck. More

by RORYCARNAHAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Rivera

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant people and great experience at a car dealer. The information that was printed and given to me on the work done and needed is amazing. More

by tjkara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gasiunas

Sep 23, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with great service.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was efficient and included a walk through video ! Polite and good customer service at this deAler ship More

by hlfw4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Location is clean. People are friendly, service was prompt and timely.. left my car very clean More

by BOB_BLANKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great the service is great JASON Service advisor and Dave church the mechanics great it’s a pleasure doing business with you guys hopefully we can continue in the near future thank y More

by MHOHLFELD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gasiunas

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Jason and Dave! We're so happy they could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was timely and well done! Everyone from parts department to service and mechanics are all professional! More

by PAULIE2YOU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler , Parts department

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $30,990
2014 Toyota Sequoia
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,991
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $20,990
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,990
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive