Jason Gasiunas
Jason Gasiunas at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Jason Gasiunas

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.7
316 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

316 Reviews

Write a Review

316 Reviews of Jason Gasiunas

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my car that I purchased at this dealership, and love the care it’s received since owning it. This is truly one place that I truly enjoy waiting while I have service work done. What is there not to More

by JEANANNEGALE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of our Service Department! We are so glad that our team was able to take care of your vehicle in a timely manner!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with friendly workers you can trust. So thankful for the roadside assistance and quick flat tire fix More

by Crystalnm4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2024

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your staff was great to deal with. Helpful, kind and courteous. Could not ask for more! More

by ainsworthkimm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad to hear that our team was so helpful during your visit!

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Check in was fast and I didn’t have to wait to long More

by CHASESAMMI68
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of our Service Department! We are so glad that our team was able to take care of your vehicle in a timely manner!

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your service see you next time Will see you soon at Toyota More

by jeffch1486
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and very positive attitude towards the customer,team effort very efficient ,thank you for the wonderful service More

by SOCCERMAMA0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience at our dealership!

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waiting for NY inspection and oil - 2 hours later they say they want to do several other non-essential things which will take another 90 minutes. Should have ALL been done in less than 2 hours ! More

by LARRYKUNZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 30, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good at service thank you nice job that’s all have a good day by More

by nikkiph569
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share the details about your experience. We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with everything.

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people to deal with thank you prices could be better overall I love my truck More

by DUCKHUNTER1960
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly prompt service. The coffee and tea service is appreciated. What happened to the bagels? More

by Jane Vagnoni
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We'll share your comments with our management team in order to improve your next visit.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,490
2022 Chevrolet Trax
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,491
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,990
2019 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $25,990
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,990
2014 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,990
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Milano Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive