Jason Gasiunas
Jason Gasiunas at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Jason Gasiunas

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
100 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Jason Gasiunas

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional and accommodating. service waiting area is welcome and the coffee service is appreciated as are the clean restrooms More

by carmencita1551
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center was clean. I was met with a gentleman which directed me to the service advisor. The advisor listened carefully to the issue and my concern. Unfortunately, the More

by baback.izadi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

baback.izadi responded

You can use mu statement

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason has been the most informational and helpful automotive service representative (ASR) and I appreciate his professionalism. Second time dealing with him. nothing short of the best .. More

by sb576
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Jason could assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and efficient. Excellent. The service team did a great job and I was out of there in less than an hour More

by CANALE.CHRISTOPHER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in and out in the time promised. Work needed was completed as described. More

by woods94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Rivera

Sep 28, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant people and great experience at a car dealer. The information that was printed and given to me on the work done and needed is amazing. More

by tjkara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett

Sep 23, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with great service.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was efficient and included a walk through video ! Polite and good customer service at this deAler ship More

by hlfw4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are accommodating and explain very clearly what is wrong with your car. The staff is friendly. More

by donnaleet521
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Rivera

Sep 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Location is clean. People are friendly, service was prompt and timely.. left my car very clean More

by BOB_BLANKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've experienced 3 different Toyota dealers. DCH has pretty exceptional service. The staff were efficient, the premises were clean and welcoming. The coffee worked! (the other Toyota dealerships More

by bofield8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. At our dealership customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $30,990
2014 Toyota Sequoia
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,991
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $20,990
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive