Mathew Rivera
Mathew Rivera at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Mathew Rivera | Page 11

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
147 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Mathew Rivera

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrive for servicing, someone attended to me right a way. Fast and effective customer service More

by nickeshawint
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano

Jul 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

organize and service is fast. Matthew R. attended yo me as soon as I step in. More

by dansf241
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward and excellent service. Easy to find help and when the appointment was finished, staff made sure to let me know my appointment was over More

by jfet105
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano

Jul 05, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star service review. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my oil changed. I am able to bring my lap top and work while waiting. More

by al.sutctiffe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, efficient, professional. Quiet sitting area. Car work completed timely. Clean bathroom. Updated my personal info. More

by IVARUB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time at the service department, it went as expected. Vehicle has 4900 miles. More

by Jseckler72662
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean good customer service,Matt is very helpful a+++I am happy to have my car service at Toyota Wappingers Falls More

by DATKHACH75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Matt!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I count on the prompt service and continued progress as my Vechicle is being serviced. Always a pleasure! More

by JOYSKI106
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After the car was serviced and I drove up the street it was making 2 different noises that it didn’t have before it was worked on. They were great at riding along to hear them. The shuttle me home and we’r More

by RUTS93
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Kept me informed and provided transportation home while I waited for work to complete. More

by Kathilee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership.

101 - 110 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,492
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,491
2012 Honda Accord
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $13,991
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,492
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,491
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $34,990
2019 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive