Mathew Rivera
Mathew Rivera at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Mathew Rivera | Page 10

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
186 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Mathew Rivera

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Location is clean. People are friendly, service was prompt and timely.. left my car very clean More

by BOB_BLANKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett, Melissa Tyler, Jason Gasiunas , Ciarra Arias

Sep 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent 100% special shout out Matt and Sandy professional courtesy knowledgeable respectful the best A+ More

by rammstein11004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Warming greetings! Excellent cars. Good price! Toyota has low interest rates. When you purchase their cars. More

by santaliz12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ciarra Arias

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a prompt and courteous interaction. I hope that all my future interaction are the same. More

by RICHC1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I mostly appreciate the comfort I feel knowing the service mechanics and technicians will be honest with me. More

by GRWILLIAMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had major mouse damage to the wiring harness which was repaired. Shortly after I had to return for additional bout of new mouse damage. The repairs were done in a timely manor. Hopefully we can move on. T More

by earthman144
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and loyalty to our dealership! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always willing to please. Accommodating.Friendly. Good location Will continue to have DHC work on my car. More

by littlehog1108
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler

Sep 09, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, they make me feel welcomed. Fast service and great communication to keep me informed on the status of my vehicle. More

by Cfacci
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Viggiano

Sep 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with such great service!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service; resolved issue that I had only noticed recently but I hadn't listed for service. Clear, concise and timely communications. Thanks Matt and Service Team More

by skoogs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and helpful. Found and solved issue quickly. Had me in and out within an hour. More

by neovenant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy our team could assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

...
10
...

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,490
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,990
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,993
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,990
2023 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,990
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $20,692
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive